Treatment reviews in India

info

74 reviews

person
Muhhamad Mar 13, 2020
The patient was treated of spinal stenosis in Artemis Hospitals
star star star_border star_border star_border

Never come to the Artemis Clinic, treating patients is not worth the money paid, especially beware of an interpreter named Zhey. Firstly, he has very poor Russian language, never translates as it should, moreover, he was not present after the operation, while the patient was in intensive care, appeared three days after the operation with an invoice for payment in excess of the previously agreed amount. When we told him that his work did not suit us, he replied that these were our problems and we could go to another clinic, and the hospital would not fully refund the money paid to us. By the way, before we paid $ 6000 to the cash desk of the hospital, everyone was very polite with us including the interpreter Jay, and promised that they would take us to the operation the next day, but after payment it was as if everyone had changed, they started to be rude and rude especially to Zhey. They pulled the operation as best they could despite the terrible pain of the patient. Another translator, Ishvar, was a pleasant person with good knowledge of the Russian language. We wanted him, but for some reason we were not allowed, besides we heard that he was forbidden to help us and he already stopped answering our calls. So if you came to India for treatment it’s better to go to another clinic, but if you did come to Artemis when they will provide you with an interpreter, in no case do you agree to the services of an interpreter JAY! Никогда не приезжайте в клинику Артемис, отношение к больным не стоит оплаченных денег, особенно остерегайтесь переводчика по имени Жей. Во первых у него очень плохо с русским языком, никогда не переводит так как надо, кроме того он не присутствовал после операции, во время нахождения больного в реанимации, появился через три дня после операции со счётом на оплату превышающую ранее оговоренной суммы. Когда мы ему сказали, что его работа нас не устраивает он ответил, что это наши проблемы и можем идти в другую клинику, а оплаченных денег больница нам не вернёт полностью.
Кстати до того как мы оплатили 6000 $ в кассу больницы все были очень вежливы с нами включая переводчика Жея, и обещали, что возьмут в операцию на следующий день, но после оплаты как будто всех поменяли начали хамить и грубить особенно Жей. Тянули операцию как могли несмотря на ужасные боли пациента. Здесь ходил другой переводчик Ишвар, приятный человек с хорошим знанием русского языка. Мы хотели его, но почему-то нам не разрешили, кроме того мы слышали, что ему запретили нам помогать и он уже перестал отвечать на наши звонки. Так что если вы приехали в Индию на лечение лучше езжайте в другую клинику, но если все же приехали в Артемис когда вам предоставят переводчика ни в коем случае не согласитесь на услуги переводчика ЖЕЙ!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Han Feb 11, 2020
star star star star star

I flew twice, the first time for an examination, the second time for an operation (removal of the yolk bladder) and both times went to Bookimed, I was pleased with the results of both the clinic and bookimed, I wish you success in hard work, more positive and, of course, good health! Thanks you Летал дважды , первый раз на обследование , второй раз на операцию (удаление желточного пузыря) и обе раза обращался в Букимед , доволен результатом и клиники и букимеда , желаю успехов в нелегком труде , больше позитива и конечно же здоровья ! Спасибо Вам

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Vladislav Feb 4, 2020
The patient was treated of viral hepatitis in Artemis Hospitals
star star star star star

He underwent examination for the treatment of hepatitis C, as a result of which a course of tablets was prescribed. I liked everything. Special thanks to the translator Jas, who helped in many matters. Проходил обследование для лечения гепатита ц, по результату которого был выписан курс таблеток. Мне всё понравилось. Отдельное спасибо переводчику Джасу, который помогал во многих вопросах.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sergey Feb 3, 2020
The patient was treated of cytomegalovirus infection in Global Hospital Chennai
star star star star_border star_border

Good afternoon. At the clinic, such information. They need expensive surgery to replace organs. Gasteenterologist. Normally. Infectious disease. Normally. Neurologist. Добрый день
По клинике такая информация
Им нужны дорогие операции по замене органов
Гастеэнтеролог нормально
Инфекционист
Нормально
Невролог развод
На деньги
Все что я знал в Москве ничего нового нет
Вот вся информация

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Mohammad Jan 20, 2020
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

be care ful of cost estimation especialy at international desk They just looking how to get money from patientS As doctors also trying to admit patient for their percentages Even if they are not candidate for admission ...

person
Anonymous Jan 3, 2020
The patient was treated of viral hepatitis in Manipal Goa Hospital
star star star star star

I was approached in December 2019 regarding the treatment of hepatitis C by my mother. I liked everything from the escort on the record, when the doctor coordinator picked up Tatyana took the tests and helped with translating them into English, and clarified the convenient time for making an appointment, do we have tickets, have the hotel and transfer booked and will I need help. Then Olga from the Care Department agreed on a time for us. The only minus is that they didn’t provide information on the cost of transfer to the hospital, wrote that a request would be made to the clinic and most often gg was free, but in the end it turned out to be paid and in the direction back 2.5 times more expensive, but this is rather a question to directly to the hospital. On the spot, they were satisfied with the work of the Indian doctor and Russian-speaking specialist Svetlana, who accompanied the transfer during the appointment, conducted her mother to the doctor’s appointment and tests, and helped to get the medicine at the pharmacy. The required amount for the entire course was not available, so Svetlana offered to deliver to the hotel in person. The prices and quality of services pleased, the doctor’s appointment 900 rupees, taken tests (4 blood tests) about 4,000 rupees. Sofosbuvir + Velpatosvir cost 53,000 rupees per course. Thanks to everyone for the excellent work, we recommend using the services, but if necessary, it is better, of course, not to get sick at all. Health to all! Обращалась в декабре 2019 года по вопросу лечения гепатита С обращалась моя мама. Понравилось все от сопровождения на записи, когда врач-координатор подобрала Татьяна взяла анализы и помогла с переводом их на английский язык, и уточнила об удобном времени для назначение приёма, есть ли у нас билеты, забронирован ли отель и трансфер и понадобится ли помощь. Затем Ольга из отдела Заботы согласовала для нас время работы. Единственный минус, то что не предоставили в итоге информацию по стоимости трансфера в госпиталь, написали, что будет сделан запрос в клинику и чаще всего гг бесплатный, а в итоге оказался платным и в направлении обратно в 2,5 раза дороже, но это скорее вопрос к непосредственно к госпиталю. На месте остались довольны работой индийского доктора и русскоязычного специалиста Светланы, которая сопровождала во время приёма переводом, провела маму на приём врача и анализы и помогла приобрести лекарство в аптеке. Необходимого количества на весь курс не было в наличии, поэтому Светлана предложила доставить в отель лично. Цены и качество услуг порадовали, приём врача 900 рупий, взятые анализы(4 анализа крови) примерно 4000 рупий. Препарат софосбувир+велпатосвир стоил 53000 рупий на курс. Спасибо всем за отличную работу, советуем воспользоваться услугами, но при необходимости, лучше конечно же не болеть вовсе. Всем здоровья!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Kurbon Dec 3, 2019
The patient was treated of benign prostatic hyperplasia (bph) in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

BLK has been equipped with modern equipment to arrange all the necessary services and comfort for patients. Doctors are highly qualified. In order to reduce the term of interruption, I propose taking control of registered patients for the reasons for their delay, improving transfers by profession, I was in three local wards, I was in good condition. Thanks to him for the quality operation. I consulted here with cardiologist Ajay Cole, neurologist Rajiv Anand, pulmologist Sanda Ep Nayar and others are all called to give Health Well done. In order to prevent "financial games, I suggest that the head of BLK advertise about his clinic, its services, medical services and conditions, prices of operations through national television of various countries or in the field to create representative offices. I am pleased that I contacted such objective and successful organizations as Bookimed and best wishes Patient from Uzbekistan Kurbon Eshmirzaev. БЛК сверх современными оборудованием осношен оргонизованы все необходимые услуги и комфорт для пацентов Врачи высококвалифицирлваны В целях сокращение срока перебивание предлагаю взять под контрол зарегистрированных пацентов причини их задержки, улучшать переводов по специальности я был трёх местных палатах состояние нормальное
Уролог доктор Адитиа Прадхан высоко квалифицированный,вежливийи внимательный Спасибо ему за качественной операци
Я здесь консультировался кардиолога Аджай Коул,неврапотолога Раджив Ананд,пулмолога Сандееп Найар и других все они призваны чтобы дарит людям Здоровье молодцы.
В целях недопущение "финансовых игир предлагаю руководителем БЛК рекламировать о своей клинике,ее вжмоности ,о медуслугах и условиях ,ценах проводимых операциях через национальные телевидение различных государств или на местах создать свои представительств.Я доволен чтосвязался такой объективной и всему успеваюшей организаций как
Букимед снаилучшим пожелании пацент из Узбекистана Курбон Эшмирзаев.


Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ghanna Nov 29, 2019
The patient was treated of viral hepatitis in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

Everything is fine, thank you very much. Thank you very much Bookimed, you helped us a lot, thanks for such a company, just great. Все вообще отлично, большое спасибо. Большое спасибо Bookimed, вы очень нам помогли, спасибо за такую компанию, просто молодцы.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Han Nov 28, 2019
star star star star star

He flew from Ashgabat to Delhi, there were no problems upon arrival, a man from the clinic was waiting at the exit, transportation was available, the clinic has very experienced and reliable doctors, I advise everyone .... Bookimed thank you so much and PROSPERITY! I am satisfied with your services, with you even to the ends of the world)) Летел из Ашхабада в Дели , не каких проблем при прибытии не было , человек из клиники ожидал у выхода , транспортировка имелась , в клинике очень опытные и надежные врачи , Всем советую .... Bookimed Вам огромное спасибо и ПРОЦВЕТАНИЯ ! Доволен Вашими услугами , с Вами хоть на край света ))

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Zulay Nov 26, 2019
The patient was treated of cirrhosis in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

The clinic, doctors and equipment are all fine, thanks. Separate for the excellent translator who accompanied us, smart guy. Thank you very much for the excellent organization of our trip, we are very grateful to you. Клиника, врачи и аппаратура все прекрасно, спасибо. Отдельное за прекрасного переводчика который нас сопровождал, парень умница. А также огромное вам спасибо за прекрасную организацию нашей поездки, мы вам очень благодарны.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Nov 22, 2019
star star star star star_border

A trip to the clinic aroused very mixed feelings, all that was necessary but of very dubious quality, ranging from help and coordination in the clinic to translator and communication Поездка в клинику вызвала очень смешанные чувства, все что было необходимо было но очень сомнительного качества, начиная от помощи и координации в клинике оканчивая переводчиком и коммуникацией

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Arslan Oct 8, 2019
The patient was treated of ventricular septal defect in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

The problem was with the translation, they weren’t completely translating, they weren’t there, they had to catch translators even receiving doctors after 11:00 in the morning, until eleven Only in the clinic I had to wait after an hour, I had to be examined after lunch, and after lunch the doctors left for surgery or a detour for three days I couldn’t get to the ENT doctor; the tests are long, the tests take a long time, in general, we had two weeks to go through the examination of the gastroenterologist, and the ENT wanted to go back to us tomorrow to undergo the examination again, but alas l hope my heart will not fail but summed over the 40 years. The doctor said to her daughter the first day after the examination that there is no need for surgery, a very small defect from the operation will be more harm, it is better not to touch it until 10-12 years old. The girl herself is healthy in all respects, only this defect of the interventricular septum is there we will observe if we get worse. Thanks good luck everyone. Проблема была с переводом не полностью переводят рядом не находятся приходилось ловить переводчиков ещё приём врачей после 11:00 утра, до одиннадцати Тольку нет в клинике приходится ждать после часа должен успеть пройти обследование после начинается обед и после обеда врачи уходят на операции или обход три дня не мог попасть к ЛОР врачу большие очереди анализы делают долго, вообщем у нас было две недели за это время успел пройти обследование гастроэнтеролога, и ЛОР завтра нам обратно лететь хотел ещё пройти обследование сердце но увы не успел надеюсь сердце мое не подведёт как не подвело за 40-лет. Дочке первый день после обследование врач сказал что нет необходимости операции очень маленький дефект от операции будет больше вреда, лучше не трогать наблюдать до 10-12 лет. Девочка сама здорова по всем параметрам только вот этот дефект межжелудочковый перегородки есть будем наблюдать если будет ухудшение приедем. Спасибо удачи всем.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Paul Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 10, 2019

    Арслан, спасибо за подробный отзыв! С Вами было приятно работать!

person
Fedor Sep 12, 2019
The patient was treated of lung cancer in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

My name is Firdavs (Feder). I want to express my gratitude for your hard work. Many thanks to the coordinator Julia Smirnova and Alexander. They are also supported 24 hours sometimes questions arise at night. She is always respectful from her patient. Thank you from all of Tajikistan. Меня зовуд Фирдавс (Федер) хочу выразить
Своего благадарности за вашу трудную работу Огромное спасибо координатор Юля Смирнова и Александр они же на подержке 24 часа иногда возникают вопросы ночью она всегда уважительная относится с своего пациента спасибо тебя от всего Таджикистана

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tatyana Jul 20, 2019
star star star star star

Went to the clinic in Goa through Bookimed. I was worried about the pain in my heart and I was very scared. I immediately answered, agreed to see a cardiologist. In the clinic I was met by a translator Svetlana, who accompanied me everywhere. The clinic is modern, with friendly staff, tests are quickly passed and the answer received just as quickly. The doctor is attentive, everything is short, clear and to the point, nothing superfluous, reassured and answered all my questions. I was listened to, examined, prescribed treatment. To say that I am pleased, no matter how you say anything. Since being abroad, I'm not sure that I can get qualified medical care, I can correctly explain and understand in English. Thank you guys for your work! Recommend! P. S. Price: doctor's appointment + ECG + EchoCG + FLG about $ 65. Обратилась в клинику в Гоа через Bookimed. Беспокоили боли в сердце и я была сильно напугана. Мне сразу ответили, договорились о приёме врача кардиолога. В клинике меня встретила переводчик Светлана, которая сопровождала меня везде. Клиника современная, с приветливым персоналом, анализы сдали быстро и ответ получили так же быстро. Врач внимательный, все коротко, ясно и по существу, ничего лишнего, успокоил и ответил на все мои вопросы. Меня выслушали, обследовали, назначили лечение. Сказать что я довольна, это как ни сказать ничего. Так как находясь заграницей , не уверена что могу получить квалифицированную медпомощь , правильно обьяснить и понять на английском. Ребята огромное спасибо вам за вашу работу! Рекомендую!
P. S. Цена: приём врача+ ЭКГ+ ЭхоКГ+ФЛГ около 65$ .

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Y
    Yuliia Andreichuk Bookimed medical coordinator Jul 20, 2019

    Татьяна, я очень рада что мы смогли Вам помочь.Здоровья Вам и Вашим близким!)

person
Svetlana Jul 1, 2019
The patient was treated of viral hepatitis in Artemis Hospitals
star star star star star

Good afternoon, we went to India to the Artemis clinic to treat hepatitis C. Добрый день, ездили в Индию в клинику Артемис лечить гепатит С.

Очень долго не решались написать отзыв, так как очень суеверны.
Но хотим выразить огромную благодарность персоналу клиники, нашему доктору Dr. Kapil Jamwal, нашему сопровождающему доктору Джею низкий поклон.
Безумно доброжелательные, отзывчивые, чуткие. Мы обсалютно не чувствовали себя в чужой стране!!!
Огромнейшее спасибо команде Букимед - Юлия и Дарина- без вашей поддержки мы бы не решились!!!

Всем кто сомневается, ехать или нет - севетую не сомневаться и ехать даже не задумываясь!!

После нашей поездке, прошёл месяц, по рекомендации доктора мы сдали первый промежуточный анализ и были шокированы отрицательным результатом, продолжаем терапию для закрепления результата.

Про поездку, в целом организацией занимались сами, активно нам в этом помогали Юлия и Дарина букимед.
Купили авиабилеты, получили туристические визы, забронировали близлежащий отель на букинге и отправились.
По прилёту нас встретили представители Артемис, отвезли в отель, сопроводили до клиники, передали лечащему врачу.
Дальше мы прошли полное обследование за один день.
После нас отправили отдыхать и ждать результатов анализов, на 5 день все было готово, в аптеке в этой же клиники по рецепту нам заказали препараты выписанные доктором, через сутки мы их забрали, после мы были уже свободны.
Брали билеты на 10 дней, достаточно 7рабочих дней.

Счастливые и довольные уехали в Россию.

Ещё раз всем спасибо.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Desiree Mar 19, 2019
The patient underwent kidney transplantation in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star_border

All is well thus far, i have completed most tests and awaiting the final report to see if surgery is possible.

Comments

    U
    User May 13, 2019

    Hi Who is your experience? How long you’ve been there to do the test ?!

person
Fajzullo Mar 13, 2019
The patient was treated of hemorrhoids in Apollo Hospital Indraprastha
star star star star star

Bookimed helps on all issues, the doctor Lyudmila and the coordinator of the care department Julia tried as best they could, so that we did not have difficulty. I am very grateful to them !!! For you my favorite! Bookimed помогает по всем вопросам, врач Людмила и координатор отдела заботы Юля старались как могли, чтобы у нас не было трудности. Я очень благодарен ими!!! Для Вас мои любимые!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Y
    Yuliia Konopljana Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

    Файзулло, огромное спасибо за теплые слова. Мы всегда рады помочь. Здоровья Вам!

    L
    Liudmyla Soroka Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

    Файзулло, спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Очень рады, что помогли Вам и желаю здоровья вам и вашим близким!

person
Guzal Mar 6, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Artemis Hospitals
star star star star star

Spasibo bolshoe komande bookimed, za operativnuyu pomosh! Ochen dovolno rezultatom! Klinika Artemis klassnaya, vrachi ochen gramotnie! Spasibo bolshoe komande bookimed, za operativnuyu pomosh! Ochen dovolno rezultatom! Klinika Artemis klassnaya, vrachi ochen gramotnie!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 25, 2019
The patient underwent consultation with a neurologist in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

I liked the clinic very much 1.Professionalism of doctors 2. Clinic level A. Professionalism of translators пондравилась клиника :
1.профессионализмом врачей
2.уровень медецины в клинике высок
3.профессионализм переводчиков.
Про условия в палатах скажу следующее я разочерованна,т.к нет рядом если переводчика,то интерес сразу к тебе резко меняется ....я была вынужденна держать около себя мужа,т.к мне как после операции он единственный на кого я могла опереться....я была просто в шоке,за очень большие деньги уплаченные мной я не ожидала такого обращения!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Dec 23, 2018
The patient was treated of viral hepatitis in Artemis Hospitals
star star star star star_border

The level and quality of medicine and the doctor seemed to me to be quite high, the prices bite, maybe for some people it’s normal, for everyone individually. Уровень и качество медецины и врача как мне показалось достаточно высокий, цены кусаются, может быть для кого-то и нормально, для каждого индивидуально.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 74 reviews