Treatment reviews in Poland

info

42 reviews

person
Olga Mar 13, 2020
star star star star star

Unfortunately, due to coronavirus it did not work to stay on treatment, however. we went through consultation and diagnostics. In general, Marina, the Russian-speaking coordinator, is a great fellow. Diagnosis was high-quality and prompt, we are satisfied with the clinic. К сожалению в связи с коронавирусом не получилось остаться на лечение, однако. мы прошли консультацию и диагностику.
В целом - Марина, русскоязычный координатор большая молодец. Диагностика прошла качественно и оперативно, клиникой мы довольны.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Alena Feb 17, 2020
star star star star star

The visit to the clinic went well. We were only at the consultation, and even more so for the first time, so there is nothing to compare with. Overall, the visit went well. I would especially like to note the coordinator Danuta - I spent it everywhere, showed what I needed. Визит в клинику прошел хорошо. Мы были лишь на консультации и тем более в первый раз, поэтому сравнивать особо не с чем. В целом визит прошел хорошо. Особенно хотела бы отметить координатора Дануту - Везде провела, показала что нужно.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    M
    Milanowska Danuta Representative of Carolina Medical Center Mar 4, 2020

    Дорогая Алена, спасибо за добрые слова! Надеюсь, Вы продолжите лечение в нашей клинике. Я желаю Вам много здоровья!

person
Damien Nov 29, 2019
The patient was treated of herniated disk in Carolina Medical Center
star star star star star

I am an international patient of the Carolina hospital, travelling from Ireland. From the very first point of contact by email, all the way through to medical treatment I have had a wonderful experience. I was offered travel and accommodation arrangements by email long before I had arrived. Special mention in this regard would have to go to Dr Lesya Turuk. She contacted me several times to get all of the arrangements in place before I initially arrived. Her dedication and professionalism really accentuated the whole process. Without Dr Turuk's involvement I may not even have bothered travelling abroad for surgery. Dr Turuk is a credit to the hospital. The administration staff were very helpful, patient and courteous. The hospital diagnostic scans MRI, CT Scans, etc. were very detailed. They took on average 3 times longer for an MRI, but the detail of the picture is much greater as a result. The Radiography staff were both reassuring and courteous. I also met 2 Doctors while there, one a Neurosurgeon and the second an Orthopedic hip surgeon. As this situation is still ongoing I will update my review going forward. Needless to say they were both highly accomplished, professional and excellent Doctors. Overall, I am delighted with my treatment so far. Sincerely Damien Dowling.

person
Anonymous Oct 24, 2019
The patient underwent coronary stenting in American Heart of Poland Hospitals
star star star star star

We chose a clinic abroad, because it is impossible to find high-quality specialists GUARANTEING a successful operation. Thanks to the Bookimed program for the services provided, for communication, the choice of the nearest clinic in Poland, the organization of the trip. I am very pleased with the doctors, the hospital staff and the living conditions themselves. Thank you Wow Выбирали клинику за границей,поскольку найти качевственных специалистов,ГАРАНТИРУЮЩИХ успешное проведение операции невозможно.Спасибо программе Bookimed за предоставленые услуги,по связи,выбору ближайшей клиники на территории Польши,организации поездки.Очень довольны врачами,персоналом больницы и самими условиями проживания.Спасибо Вам Огоомное

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Y
    Yuliia Minko Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 29, 2019

    Спасибо за Ваше доверие к Bookimed. Рады, что клиника оправдала Ваши ожидания.Желаем Вашему папе скорейшего выздоровления.

person
Malalai Oct 22, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job) in KCM Clinic
star star star star star

Yes, I'm satisfied with the visit. The time I was there was good. I got all the help I needed and the nurses was kind.

person
Svetlana Oct 15, 2019
star star star star_border star_border

Hello. The meeting was held at a good level. But 2 weeks have passed and there are no results yet. They gave only a disk. I need sizes, etc. Здравствуйте. Встреча прошла на хорошем уровне. Но прошло 2 недели результов нет ещё. Дали только диск. Мне необходимы размеры и т.д.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
No Oct 9, 2019
The patient underwent orthopedic rehabilitation in Carolina Medical Center
star star star star star

Has come. He calmly registered and was waiting for a doctor. There were no delays with the reception. Doctors are good. I continue the treatment so far. The main thing is that they understand in Russian and can explain something in Russian, if I do not know how to express myself in English or Polish. Пришёл. Спокойно зарегистрировался и ждал врача. Никаких задержек с приёмом не было. Врачи хорошие. Продолжаю лечение до сих пор. Главное, что по русски понимают и могу объяснить что-то на русском, если не знаю как выразиться на английском или польском.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Sep 19, 2019
The patient was treated of infertility in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

У меня сложилось очень хорошее впечатление после первой поездки в клинику. Выбор на клинику пал из- за хорошей диагностики, предложенного врача и в целом отношения во время подготовки к поездке. Понравилось, что есть куратор который все время на связи и организовывает необходимые анализы, отвечает на вопросы, говорит на русском. У меня -Яна, она все организовала быстро, эффективно и видно, что ей не все равно. В клинике очень хорошая диагностика. Мне очень понравился врач- доктор Мерчик. Очень конкретный, знающий, с большим опытом. Сказал, что любая программа будет строиться индивидуально после анализа моих результатов, но в процессе можно будет внести изменения. Видно, что Клиника не боится испортить статистику и брать сложных пациентов как я. У меня очень низкий запас яйцеклеток. Сейчас жду второй поездки и надеюсь на беременность.

person
Patricia Hill Jun 4, 2019
The patient underwent coronary stenting in American Heart of Poland Hospitals
star star star star_border star_border

Hi I was satisfied with Bookimed and the wonderful doctors . I was totally unsatisfied with the clinic after care . There was no coffe and the food given to me was terrible. If I come back I will insist on bringing my own food

person
Anna May 17, 2019
The patient underwent artificial insemination (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

Loved the service at the clinic Gintsentrum, Katowice! I am very grateful to the coordinator Yana for the attentive attitude and support! Очень понравилось обслуживание в клинике Гинцентрум, Катовице! Очень признательна координатору Яне за внимательное отношение и поддержку!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ruslana Feb 27, 2019
The patient was treated of sinovit in Carolina Medical Center
star star star star star

Boules for consultation in the Klіnіtsі. Everything went good. On vіzit before Lіkarya got exactly on the appointed time. There were no problems. We have been assigned an additional obligation, who passed in the same day. I think that the consultation was canceled. Dyakuyu for the organization of our vizitu. Були на консультації в клініці. Все пройшло добре. На візит до лікаря попали точно на назначену годину. Проблем не було. Нам було назначено додаткові обстеження, які пройшли в цей же ж день. Думаю, що отримали кваліфіковану консультацію. Дякую за організацію нашого візиту.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ruslana Feb 7, 2019
The patient was treated of sinovit in Carolina Medical Center
star star star star star

Very pleased with the trip, everything is very organized. Did not have to wait, everyone explained everything they told, there were no problems. Очень довльны поездкой, все очень организовано. Не пришлось ждать, все объяснили все рассказали, не было никаких проблем.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    M
    Milanowska Danuta Representative of Carolina Medical Center Feb 20, 2019

    Большое спасибо за Ваши добрые слова. Мы всегда стараемся выполнять нашу работу как можно лучше, это здорово, если наши пациенты счастливы. Мы желаем Вам крепкого здоровья!

    M
    Milanowska Danuta Representative of Carolina Medical Center Feb 20, 2019

    Большое спасибо за Ваши добрые слова. Мы всегда стараемся делать нашу работу как можно лучше, это здорово, если наши пациенты счастливы. Желаем Вам здоровья!

person
Olya Dec 26, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

They stood at the border for 3 hours, they drove during the daytime, they said they could stand more, they met in the clinic normally, a very good girl translator. Здравствуйте меня зовут Ольга и я благодарна центру Bookimed особенно Pavel Horilko что помогли нам найти в Польше больницу для искусственного оплодотворения ,договорились о приеме,и выслали нам варианты где можно найти жильё.Bookimed посоветовал нам клинику Гинцентрум мы уже были на первом приеме ,нам был предоставлен переводчик очень приятная девушка.Теперь ждём второго приема.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Yuliya Dec 18, 2018
The patient was treated of fibrocystic breast disease in European Health Center Otwock
star star star star star

Many thanks to the coordinator. We picked up a really high level clinic. All wishes were taken into account. The coordinators controlled the whole process, I received answers to any questions, both organizational and medical, in the shortest possible time. Большое спасибо координатору. Подобрали клинику действительно высокого уровня. Были учтены все пожелания. Координаторы контролировали весь процесс, ответы на любые вопросы, как организационного, так и медицинского характера, я получала в кратчайшие сроки.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Mrs. Glover Nov 30, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

From the moment we found this clinic(on-line), we have been contacted by Eugene Nazarenko, who helped us to make the final decision in regads of ou choice. Eugene's professinalism and the useful data, didn't let any doubts about the superb services of the clinic. When we arrived there, all the procedures and consultations were well organized and smooth all over the course of the treatment. We have been guided 24/7 and felt safe, secure and in professional hands. Another good thing to know is that Dr. Mercik (PhD) and is a leading Doctor in Poland and in Europe, absolutelly amazing Doctor that you can possible ever have. We cannot thank enough the staff, the Doctors and the clinic for such a wonderful experience, aspecially for international patients. May this clinic continue brining soo many great results to many more couples from all over the World!

person
Tatyana Nov 8, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

The quality of medicine is at a good level, the attending physician is excellent! Minus there was no Russian-speaking interpreter! Случайно попала на сайт Bookimed и дала заявку, со мной почти сразу созванился координатор Катерина Потапова. Очень ей благодарна. Она посоветовала клинику и в течение всего процесса,когда нужна была помощь помогла нам с вопросами касающими и лечением и общие вопросы по клинике.
В клинику мы предварительно записались и нас встретил русскоговорящий персонал, Ярослава. Старалась нам помочь в переводе и всегда ,когда мы приезжали в клинику по назначенному времени была с нами рядом. Это было очень правильно и нужно. Клиника находиться в хорошем районе,обслуживанием мед.персонала мы были давольны и конечно результат по прохождению нашей процедуры ЭКО не застал долго ждать! Осенью мы стали родителями нашей доченьки. Уровень и качество медицины в клиники соответствует требованиям как профессионального и морального уровня. Врач был вообще молодец, как говорят врач от бога! Он все делал четко, смог правильно сразу увидеть проблему и назначить лечение! Врач у нас был Dariusz Mercik. Условия всех процедур нас вполне устраивало,палаты чистые ,достаточно места,медсестры приветливые,что не понятно покажут и расскажут. Спасибо клиники GYNCENTRUM, что нам помогли!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Mariya Sep 26, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star_border

The doctor-coordinator Dmitry and the interpreter Yana are very kind and really try to help. A huge thanks to them for their support and attention! Врач- координатор Дмитрий и переводчик Яна очень любезны и действительно стараются помочь. Огромная благодарность им за поддержку и внимание!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Bez imeni Jul 4, 2018
The patient was treated of diffusive-toxic goiter in University Hospital in Krakow
star star star star star

Thank you very much to Olga, everything went fine. We were picked up a good clinic, We would not have found ourselves. Prosperity and good luck to you Спасибо огромное Ольге,все прошло отлично.Клинику нам подобрали хорошую,Мы бы сами не нашли бы.Процветания и удачи Вам

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jun 12, 2018
The patient underwent breast augmentation in University Hospital in Krakow
star star star star star

The facility was clean and comfortable. The women who prepped me for surgery were very kind and my overnight nurse took wonderful care of me. I have already recommended this facility to friends!

person
Irina Mar 29, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

I liked everything, from the meeting of the girl-translator, to communication with the doctor and the girls at the reception (if it can be called so), the delivery of the tests is fast, there are no queues .. But for now this is all that can be said about the clinic, because they were at the primary reception .. The procedure for the eco has not done yet, we are planning, therefore, the tip can be signed later, after the completion of all these torments .. And I would like to express my great gratitude to the girl-co-ordinator-Aleksandra .. She advised the doctor, solved many issues that arose in the process arrival in Poland .. And generally clever, responds to Behold SMS quickly and even in their time off ... I think if all the co-ordinators were so, it would be easier to live and better))) Понравилось все,от встречи девушки-переводчика,до общения с врачом и девушками на ресепшене(если это можно так назвать)сдача анализов быстрая,очередей нет..Но пока это все ,что можно сказать о клинике ,т.к были на первичном приёме..Процедуру эко пока не делали,планируем,поэтому отзыв можно подписать будет позже,после завершения всех этих мук..И хотелось бы высказать огромное СПАСИБО ДЕВУШКЕ -КООРДИНАТОРУ-АЛЕКСАНДРЕ..Именно она советовала врача,решала многие вопросы ,которые возникали в процессе приезда в Польшу..И вообще умница,отвечает на все смс быстро и даже в свое нерабочее время...Думаю ,если бы все координаторы были такими,жить было бы легче и лучше)))

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 42 reviews