Treatment reviews in Poland

33 reviews

person
Oct 24, 2019
The patient underwent coronary stenting in American Heart of Poland Hospitals
star star star star star

We chose a clinic abroad, because it is impossible to find high-quality specialists GUARANTEING a successful operation. Thanks to the Bookimed program for the services provided, for communication, the choice of the nearest clinic in Poland, the organization of the trip. I am very pleased with the doctors, the hospital staff and the living conditions themselves. Thank you Wow

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Y
    Yuliia Minko (Lyman) Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 29, 2019

    Спасибо за Ваше доверие к Bookimed. Рады, что клиника оправдала Ваши ожидания.Желаем Вашему папе скорейшего выздоровления.

person
Oct 22, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job) in KCM Clinic
star star star star star

Yes, I'm satisfied with the visit. The time I was there was good. I got all the help I needed and the nurses was kind.

person
Oct 15, 2019
star star star star_border star_border

Hello. The meeting was held at a good level. But 2 weeks have passed and there are no results yet. They gave only a disk. I need sizes, etc.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient underwent orthopedic rehabilitation in Carolina Medical Center
star star star star star

Has come. He calmly registered and was waiting for a doctor. There were no delays with the reception. Doctors are good. I continue the treatment so far. The main thing is that they understand in Russian and can explain something in Russian, if I do not know how to express myself in English or Polish.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sep 19, 2019
The patient was treated of infertility in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

У меня сложилось очень хорошее впечатление после первой поездки в клинику. Выбор на клинику пал из- за хорошей диагностики, предложенного врача и в целом отношения во время подготовки к поездке. Понравилось, что есть куратор который все время на связи и организовывает необходимые анализы, отвечает на вопросы, говорит на русском. У меня -Яна, она все организовала быстро, эффективно и видно, что ей не все равно. В клинике очень хорошая диагностика. Мне очень понравился врач- доктор Мерчик. Очень конкретный, знающий, с большим опытом. Сказал, что любая программа будет строиться индивидуально после анализа моих результатов, но в процессе можно будет внести изменения. Видно, что Клиника не боится испортить статистику и брать сложных пациентов как я. У меня очень низкий запас яйцеклеток. Сейчас жду второй поездки и надеюсь на беременность.

person
Jun 4, 2019
The patient underwent coronary stenting in American Heart of Poland Hospitals
star star star star_border star_border

Hi I was satisfied with Bookimed and the wonderful doctors . I was totally unsatisfied with the clinic after care . There was no coffe and the food given to me was terrible. If I come back I will insist on bringing my own food

person
May 17, 2019
The patient underwent artificial insemination (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

Loved the service at the clinic Gintsentrum, Katowice! I am very grateful to the coordinator Yana for the attentive attitude and support!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Feb 27, 2019
The patient was treated of sinovit in Carolina Medical Center
star star star star star

Boules for consultation in the Klіnіtsі. Everything went good. On vіzit before Lіkarya got exactly on the appointed time. There were no problems. We have been assigned an additional obligation, who passed in the same day. I think that the consultation was canceled. Dyakuyu for the organization of our vizitu.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Feb 7, 2019
The patient was treated of sinovit in Carolina Medical Center
star star star star star

Very pleased with the trip, everything is very organized. Did not have to wait, everyone explained everything they told, there were no problems.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    M
    Milanowska Danuta Representative of Carolina Medical Center Feb 20, 2019

    Большое спасибо за Ваши добрые слова. Мы всегда стараемся выполнять нашу работу как можно лучше, это здорово, если наши пациенты счастливы. Мы желаем Вам крепкого здоровья!

    M
    Milanowska Danuta Representative of Carolina Medical Center Feb 20, 2019

    Большое спасибо за Ваши добрые слова. Мы всегда стараемся делать нашу работу как можно лучше, это здорово, если наши пациенты счастливы. Желаем Вам здоровья!

person
Dec 18, 2018
The patient was treated of fibrocystic breast disease in European Health Center Otwock
star star star star star

Many thanks to the coordinator. We picked up a really high level clinic. All wishes were taken into account. The coordinators controlled the whole process, I received answers to any questions, both organizational and medical, in the shortest possible time.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dec 17, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

They stood at the border for 3 hours, they drove during the daytime, they said they could stand more, they met in the clinic normally, a very good girl translator.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 30, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

From the moment we found this clinic(on-line), we have been contacted by Eugene Nazarenko, who helped us to make the final decision in regads of ou choice. Eugene's professinalism and the useful data, didn't let any doubts about the superb services of the clinic. When we arrived there, all the procedures and consultations were well organized and smooth all over the course of the treatment. We have been guided 24/7 and felt safe, secure and in professional hands. Another good thing to know is that Dr. Mercik (PhD) and is a leading Doctor in Poland and in Europe, absolutelly amazing Doctor that you can possible ever have. We cannot thank enough the staff, the Doctors and the clinic for such a wonderful experience, aspecially for international patients. May this clinic continue brining soo many great results to many more couples from all over the World!

person
Sep 25, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star_border

The doctor-coordinator Dmitry and the interpreter Yana are very kind and really try to help. A huge thanks to them for their support and attention!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Jul 4, 2018
The patient was treated of diffusive-toxic goiter in University Hospital in Krakow
star star star star star

Thank you very much to Olga, everything went fine. We were picked up a good clinic, We would not have found ourselves. Prosperity and good luck to you

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Jun 12, 2018
The patient underwent breast augmentation in University Hospital in Krakow
star star star star star

The facility was clean and comfortable. The women who prepped me for surgery were very kind and my overnight nurse took wonderful care of me. I have already recommended this facility to friends!

person
Jun 11, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star_border

The quality of medicine is at a good level, the attending physician is excellent! Minus there was no Russian-speaking interpreter!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Mar 29, 2018
The patient underwent in vitro fertilization (ivf) in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

I liked everything, from the meeting of the girl-translator, to communication with the doctor and the girls at the reception (if it can be called so), the delivery of the tests is fast, there are no queues .. But for now this is all that can be said about the clinic, because they were at the primary reception .. The procedure for the eco has not done yet, we are planning, therefore, the tip can be signed later, after the completion of all these torments .. And I would like to express my great gratitude to the girl-co-ordinator-Aleksandra .. She advised the doctor, solved many issues that arose in the process arrival in Poland .. And generally clever, responds to Behold SMS quickly and even in their time off ... I think if all the co-ordinators were so, it would be easier to live and better)))

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sep 27, 2019
The patient was treated of stomach cancer in European Health Center Otwock
star star star star_border star_border

person
Jun 20, 2019
The patient underwent coronary artery bypass grafting in American Heart of Poland Hospitals
star star star star star

person
May 24, 2019
The patient was treated of infertility in Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic
star star star star star

1-20 of 33 reviews