Treatment reviews in Spain

205 reviews

person
Nov 4, 2019
star star star star star

I have sent papers for a second opinion from prof. Bartolomé Oliver.
It is as I expected. Thank you

Comments

    K
    Kamran Abbas-Zade Bookimed medical coordinator Nov 5, 2019

    Hello Daniela, thank you for your feedback!

person
Nov 2, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star_border

перация прошла хорошо. Сейчас у меня период восстановления. Я уже во Владивостоке.
Большое Вам спасибо в выборе доктора, а так же огромное спасибо за Вашу поддержку, что помогали по всем вопросам и спасибо за Ваше тёплые отношения.

person
Oct 31, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Thanks a lot for excellent service. I can not thank enough staff of Teknon Medical Centre Epilepsy Department, especially Irina who was assisting and interpreting everything in Russian to Dr Antonio Russi. It made huge impression on us how thoroughly he analysed the disease from different aspects carefully listening to all details. The 6 days EEG analytical approach including MRI and PET made it perfectly clear which remedy to apply.

Definitely to be considered as best clinic in Europe.

person
Oct 31, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Everything went excellent and according to plan! I highly reccomend Teknon Medical Center.
The medical coordinator from Bookimed also had an exceptional attitude.
I am grateful for the attention the people involved expressed!

Comments

    K
    Kamran Abbas-Zade Bookimed medical coordinator Nov 1, 2019

    Hello Hermina. Thank you for your kind feedback!

person
Oct 28, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

We were well received at Teknon Clinic, and additional staff quickly connected to us due to medical difficulties. There were positive impressions, the doctor regularly went into the ward, the nurses were nearby, despite the language barrier, we found a common language. The clinic coordinator was in touch but answered for a long time.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 27, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Everything suited us, there was no language barrier, there are translators and coordinators, from a professional point of view at a high level, the junior medical staff if sometimes “slowed down” somewhere, then after not much comments took into account the criticism and later it didn’t repeated, tactful and non-template approach from the side of the attending medical staff (neurologists, pedagogues, epiliptologists), we were always listened to throughout the entire stay in the clinic (7 days) and we took into account the information that we told during the treatment process, approach and strategy Autumn was pleasant. Polata was a single room plus space for 2 parents, in our case it was angular in the lane from the reception, apparently that's why we didn’t hear the whole hospital bustle, well, plus there are additional doors inside the room that separate the guest area from the patient area. Russian-speaking in terms of everyday life, as an option, bring hot water in thermoses, for coffee tea (but not boiling water of 70 degrees), food for an adult and a child for 8 out of 10 points (often slightly warm). In general, we do not regret choosing Teknon, and most importantly Dr. Ant Onio Russi and his team.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 25, 2019
star star star star star

I liked everything, good organization, clearly, competently and to the point !!! I really liked the translator Olga in the clinic!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 16, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

The visit went well, but so far without results, I sent a letter with questions to the clinic and have been waiting for an answer for a month.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Olesya Bulavina Representative of Centro Médico Teknon Oct 22, 2019

    Добрый день Напишите пожалуйста Ваше имя чтобы мы нашли Ваше письмо. Извините если оно было утеряно. Ждём Вашего ответа Олеся

person
Oct 14, 2019
The patient was treated of endocrinology examination in Sant Joan de Déu – Barcelona Children’s Hospital
star star star star star_border

Good day! I express gratitude to the clinic in the person of doctors and the department for working with foreign patients. Doctors are real professionals, support for foreigners is also at the highest level (starting with visa support and ending with sending an opinion upon completion of all procedures). But, there is one problem - it is not always possible to completely complete the examination due to the instability of the schedule. In our case, the doctor did not manage to meet with us and prescribe the prescribed examinations in our case because she went on vacation and we found out about it by chance. Thus, we had to return to our country of residence and after that we learned that it is necessary to pass the survey data, which means another trip. Analyzing our situation, I came to the conclusion that it was precisely the inability to change the schedule on the spot that was the reason that we did not finish the examination in one trip. This fact really upset me, but this does not mean in any way that the doctors are not qualified. I evaluate the work of doctors for all 5 points and thank you very much for their responsiveness and individual approach, and most importantly - clarity in the diagnosis and the appointment of adequate treatment.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of hemangioma in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Dr. Bartolome Oliver is a good specialist, I compared in principle with other specialists who advised us, firstly, his offer for treatment was the only one, that is, no one had offered such a solution before him and this is very good. Definitely recommend a doctor.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

We were at a consultation with Professor Antonio Russi. The reception is good. But at the consultation, basically, there is a selection of patients for further examination and selection of drugs in the conditions of the Teknon medical center. Appointed by the genome and exom, which can be done in Kiev. And for the further video EEG and MEG in Spain there are no funds yet.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Professor Russi advised in Kiev. Have been seen with a child who has a rare form of genetic epilepsy. The professor asked in detail about the debut of seizures, the state of affairs to date. Fresh EEG and MRI were presented for consultation. Also indicated is the drug regimen at this stage. The professor spoke in detail about the process of our disease and suggested introducing an additional drug, which is prescribed in Europe specifically for our syndrome. Many thanks to Dr. Russi for the comprehensive consultation.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Everything is as good as possible, the service is excellent, I liked everything, the clinic is good. Almost what we expected, but it is connected with the child. This is the second time in Teknon but we'll go again.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 4, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Мне очень понравилась работа персонала, очень внимательные,
понравилась работа доктора, видно, что человек знает свое дело понравилась работа клиники в целом, советую ее для посещения

Comments

    M
    Mariia Bondar Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 17, 2019

    Анна, спасибо за отзыв! С Вами было приятно работать!

person
Sep 28, 2019
star star star star star

A month has passed since the consultation, were satisfied, at the moment we are undergoing treatment.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sep 27, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star_border

To everyone Satisfied, it’s good that the doctor arrived in Ukraine, after the appointment I prescribed treatment, I take pills

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sep 26, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

They were with my daughter for a consultation in Kiev with a doctor Rus. All questions and a detailed follow-up plan were answered. We were later sent the original and translated official conclusion. At the moment we are completely satisfied, we will continue to look at the results of treatment.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sep 26, 2019
star star star star star

Good afternoon! Impressions from the clinic of San Joan were a delight, the scale of the clinic amazed me !! The doctor’s consultation lasted more than an hour, the doctor was able to answer all the questions asked to us !!!!! Thank you for the consultation !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sep 25, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in HM Hospitales
star star star star star

I turned to Bookimed for a second independent opinion, I didn’t expect anything, but I was pleasantly surprised by the speed and cramming of the coordinating doctors Katya Koliko and Olga Krisyuk. We organized a video consultation with the HM clinic in Spain, everything went as planned, the doctor wrote what needs to be done at the moment and treatment options. Thank !

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sep 20, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star_border

A Skype consultation was OK, but prof. doesn't speak English. Sure we had a translator but prof. with a name need to speak English not only Spanish.

1-20 of 205 reviews