Treatment reviews in Spain

info

277 reviews

person
Anonymous Mar 18, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Doctor was very nice, we were very welcomed in International department in Teknon. I really recommend to go there.

person
Tanya Fedlyuk Mar 12, 2020
star star star star star

Hello, we very much enjoyed the attitude towards us, very friendly staff, I recommend everyone to visit this clinic Доброго дня,нам дуже сподобалося відношення до нас, дуже ввічливий персонал,рекомендую кожному хто звернеться в цю клініку

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 12, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

I am very grateful to the company for giving us the opportunity to meet Dr. Russi. This is a doctor with tremendous knowledge and extensive experience in the field of epilepsy. For about 6 years, my child and I have been struggling with epileptic seizures of a very complex form. Consultations were held in Kiev and could not even make a correct diagnosis; they were treated for about 4 years in Israel. A year ago, began treatment with Dr. Russi. This is a radically different approach to examination, diagnosis and treatment. A child who suffered from attacks every night - came to life !!! We have small victories and hope for a full recovery !!! Our path is very difficult, but we do not give up !!! Я очень благодарна компании за то, что она предоставила нам возможность познакомиться с доктором Русси. Это доктор с колоссальными знаниями и большим опытом в области эпилепсии. Около 6 лет мы с ребенком боремся с эпилептическими приступами очень сложной формы. В киеве собирали консилиумы и даже не могли поставить правильный диагноз, лечились около 4 лет в Израиле. Год назад начали лечение у доктора Русси. Это кардинально другой подход к обследованию, диагностике и лечению. Ребенок, который мучился от приступов каждую ночь - ожил!!!
У нас есть маленькие победы и надежда на полное выздоровление!!!
Наш путь очень трудный, но мы не сдаёмся!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 11, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

The visit went well, a new medicine was prescribed. The coordinators Natalya and Irina are in touch, talked with us, everything is fine, satisfied. Визит прошел нормально, назначили новое лекарство. Координаторы Наталья и Ирина на связи, общались с нами, все хорошо, доволен.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Konstantin Mar 6, 2020
The patient was treated of cerebral artery aneurysm in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

I want to thank bookimed (coordinator Igor Kobylinsky) for his help in organizing a Skype consultation with Dr. Bartolome Oliver. A communication based on trust is so lacking in our routine. Thank you for such communication, thanks for understanding parental anxiety. Bookimed is a real informational need! Thank you for being there! The consultation was useful, thanks to the doctor for the communication, thanks to the translator and clinic coordinator Ostap Bondarenko for participating in the organization of the consultation. Igor Kobylinsky, Ostap Bondarenko - you are where you should be, “take off my hat” and thanks again! Konstantin. Ukraine. Odessa. Хочу поблагодарить bookimed ( координатор Игорь Кобылинский) за помощь в организации Skype консультации с доктором Бартоломе Оливер.Общение,основанное на доверии- его так не хватает в нашей рутинной жизни. Спасибо за такое общение,спасибо за понимание родительской тревоги.
Bookimed-это реальная информационная необходимость!
Спасибо,что ты есть!
Консультация прошла полезно, спасибо доктору за общение, спасибо переводчику и координатору клиники Остапу Бондаренко за участие в организации консультации.
Игорь Кобылинский,Остап Бондаренко - вы там,где и должны быть,"снимаю шляпу" и ещё раз спасибо!

Константин.Украина.Одесса.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    I
    Ihor Kobylinskyi Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 10, 2020

    Константин, спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Очень рады, что смогли Вам помочь. Желаю здоровья Вам и вашим близким!

person
Anonymous Mar 4, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Everything went well. We liked everything, passed the examination, got a consultation, we are waiting for the action of the drugs. Все прошло хорошо. Нам все понравилось, прошли обследование, получили консультацию, ждем действия препаратов.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Feb 28, 2020
star star star star star

Skype consultation went well. Within an hour I received answers to all questions, they certainly differ from those that we receive at home, but prof. Ferrand Montserrat is positive, generally in a good mood after consultation. They organized everything well, before the consultation they called us and helped set up Skype. Skype консультация прошла хорошо. На протяжении часа получил ответы на все вопросы, они конечно отличаются от тех, которые получаем дома, но проф. Ферран Монсеррат позитивный, в целом хорошее настроение после консультации.
Организовали все хорошо, перед консультацией нам позвонили, помогли настроить Скайп.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Elena Feb 21, 2020
The patient was treated of sarcoma in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

It is dificult when we get a bad diagnosis but it's so much better when we meet kind, efficient, operative and profesional doctors and assistants. I had all the support I could get in the proccess of my consultation and treatment. Great team! Thank you!

person
Galina Feb 18, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

I am very glad to have been given such an opportunity to be treated abroad, namely in the Tekhnon Clinic. In Ukraine, I was diagnosed with epilepsy, which shocked me, but after seven days of diagnosis I was excluded. Absolutely nothing indicated epilepsy. I especially liked the very friendly staff, although we spoke different languages. I was constantly under the care of not only the sisters, only we pressed the red button, the nurse immediately ran over to us and provided the necessary help. Doctor Antonio Russi, wonderful. He was looking at the last detail. Acted cautiously and orderly. I did not regret spending a great deal of money to be treated abroad at the Tecnon Clinic. In Ukraine, I received no help. And now I'm just back and I'm already on the mend. Thank you to all your staff. Дуже рада, що отримала таку можливість лікуватися за кордоном, а саме в клініці Текнон. В Україні мені поставили діагноз епілепсія, це мене шокувало, проте після семи днів діагностики мені її виключили. Абсолютно нічого не вказувало на епілепсію. Особливо мені сподобалось те, що дуже вічливий персонал, хоть і говорили мы різними мовами. Я постійно була під наглядом не лише сестри, тільки ми нажмемо червону кнопку до нас відразу збігала медсестра і надавала необхідну допомогу. Лікар Антоніо Руссі, чудовий. Придивлявся до останньої деталі. Діяв обережно і впорядковано. Я не пошкодувала, що витратила великі кошти, щоб лікуватися за кордоном саме в клініці Текнон. На Україні ніякої допомоги я не отримала. А зараз я тільки повернулася і вже іду на поправку. Дякую всьому вашому персоналу.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Oleksii Karahanov Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 27, 2020

    Галино, дуже раді, що ви залишились задоволені якістю наданих послуг та ефектом лікування! Залишаємось на зв'язку з приводу будь-яких запитань. Здоров'я Вам та Вашим рідним!

person
Inna Feb 11, 2020
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Many thanks to Bookimed and everyone who helped organize an urgent visit to the clinic and coordinate all the procedures. I am also very grateful for the help in booking the hotel and the support of Catherine, Daria and Ostap, human participation is incredibly important. Большое спасибо компании Букимед и всем, кто помогал организовать срочный визит в клинику и согласовать все процедуры. Также я очень благодарна за помощь в бронировании отеля и поддержке Екатерины, Дарьи и Остапа, человеческое участие важно невероятно.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Feb 10, 2020
The patient was treated of coxarthrosis in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

We were satisfied with the organization of the visit - promptly, information support during the preparation and before the consultation; and the results of the consultation, they got to the Doctor from whom they wanted to get a consultation. Thanks to the representative of Bookimed Остались довольны организацией визита - оперативно, информационное сопровождение вовремя подготовки и перед консультацией; и результатами консультации- попали именно к тому Доктору, у которого хотели получить консультацию. Благодарим представителя Bookimed

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Maya Feb 3, 2020
The patient was treated of autism in Sant Joan de Déu – Barcelona Children’s Hospital
star star star star star

We were at the neurologist Veronica Gonzalez, we did not need radiological studies. Did a blood test, a genetic study. We are waiting for the results in two months. I liked the clinic very much, the doctors are attentive, the staff is friendly and warm. For children a very pleasant atmosphere, toys in the room, and various entertainments, the child did not feel that he was in the hospital and this is the most important thing. This is the third time we have used Bookimed services. I am very pleased and advise everyone .. Мы были у невролога Вероника Гонсалес, радиологические исследования нам не понадобились. Сделали анализ крови, генетическое исследование. Ждем результатов через уже два месяца. Клиника очень понравилась, врачи внимательные, персонал дружелюбный и теплый.для детей очень приятная атмосфера, игрушки в зале, и разные развлечения, ребенок не чувствовал что он в госпитале и это самое важное. Мы уже в третий раз пользуемся услугами Букимед. Я очень довольна и всем советую..

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Feb 3, 2020
The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer stage 4 in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Everything went at the highest level, as expected. Natalya, the clinic manager, really liked it, and overall everything went well. We are planning a return visit. Все прошло на высшем уровне, как и ожидалось. Наталья, менеджер клиники, очень понравилась, и в целом все прошло хорошо. Планируем повторный визит.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Feb 1, 2020
The patient was treated of schwannoma in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Dear amazing Dr. Bartolomé Oliver! Let me express my deepest gratitude for your care, admiration of your greatest talent and your positive, super-nice personality! I was so lucky to be in hands of one of the most experienced and the BEST doctors in the world!!! You made rare and complicated surgery look easy! My whole year full of stress, fear is over thanks to you! Live the longest and happiest life! All the best wishes to you! Thank you! Doctor!!! Thanks to your team! Thanks to International department and my bookimed coordinator-Dr. Kamran Abbas-Zade! Your “C7 Neurunoma” patient

person
Laura Jan 29, 2020
The patient was treated of sarcoma in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

We had a Skype Consultation with Dr. Joan Carles. The call went really well. Dr. Carles was very well prepared and knew my case beforehand based on the documentation we provided prior to the call. He answered all our questions, and provided us with a final written report on his recommendations. We are very happy with the service provided, and we highly recommend this Medical Center, and especially Dr. Joan Carles.

Comments

    A
    Angelina Ivanenko Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 8, 2020

    Dear Laura, thank you so much for your review! That is really important for us.

person
Anonymous Jan 28, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

To say that you liked the clinic is to say nothing. I liked everything, like Dr. Antonio Russi, and all the honey. the staff who, at the first call, helped to resolve any emerging issues. When at 3 nights a moment excited me, honey on duty. the staff immediately called Dr. Russi, who immediately answered and made the necessary recommendations. Because we are quite meticulous about cleanliness, looked through every corner, everything was clean and sterile to excellent! Сказать, что клиника понравилась - ничего не сказать.
Понравилось все, как доктор Антонио Русси, так и весь мед. персонал, который по первому зову помогал решать любые возникающие вопросы. Когда в 3 ночи возник волнующий меня момент, дежурный мед. персонал сразу же позвонил доктору Русси, который сразу же ответил и дал необходимые рекомендации. Т.к. мы достаточно придирчиво относимся к чистоте, проглядывали каждый уголок, все было чисто и стерильно на отменно!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 27, 2020
The patient was treated of neuroblastoma in Sant Joan de Déu – Barcelona Children’s Hospital
star star star star star

Satisfied with the visit to the clinic and constant support for patients Довольны визитом в клинику и постоянной поддержкой для пациентов. Когда мы попали в госпиталь Сан-жуан, мы были удивлены на сколько приветливо и заботлив медперсонал. Обследование провели в три дня и тут же назначили лечение. Максимальный контроль за ребёнком. Мы очень довольны.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 8, 2020
star star star star star

I turned to Bookimed for help in selecting an endocrinologist for my 16-year-old son. The goal was to get a quality consultation of a European specialist during a New Year's tourist trip to Barcelona. Bookimed staff organized a meeting very quickly. TEKNON Clinic is one of the best in Europe. Therefore, I will not talk about the quality of reception, Everything is at the highest level. In the international department, a Russian-speaking girl manager met us, took us to a doctor, helped with the translation. There was no misunderstanding with the doctor. It is too early to talk about the quality of treatment. But the doctor explained that in Spain they do not use that (the only, according to our doctors) medicine that we took for 5 years (!), Because it only suppresses the hormone, and does not eliminate the root cause. He offered to cancel his appointment for 2 months, pass the necessary tests and forward it to him. After that, he will prescribe the necessary medicine. We also tentatively agreed on a future ON-LINE consultation. I am very sorry that I did not seek advice earlier. In addition, most doctors in Russia suggested removing the thyroid gland. But the doctor at Teknon assured that this was not necessary. Be sure to write a comment after a second consultation and on the results of treatment. Обратилась в Bookimed за помощью в подборе эндокринолога для сына 16 лет. Целью было получить качественную консультацию европейского специалиста во время новогодней туристической поездки в Барселону. Сотрудники Bookimed очень быстро организовали встречу . Клиника TEKNON одна из лучших в Европе. Поэтому не буду рассказывать о качестве приёма, Все на высшем уровне. В международном отделе русскоязычная девушка-менеджер нас встретила, проводила к врачу, помогала с переводом. Никакого недопонимания с врачем не возникло.
О качестве лечения говорить пока рано. Но врач объяснил, что в Испании не применяют то (единственное, со слов наших врачей) лекарство, которое мы принимали 5 лет(!), т.к. оно лишь подавляет горомон, а не устраняет первопричину. Предложил отменить его прием на 2 месяца, сдать необходимые анализы и переслать ему. После этого он выпишет нужное лекарство . Также мы предварительно договорились о будущей ON-LINE консультации. Очень жалею, что не обратилась за консультацией раньше.
Кроме того, большинство врачей в России предлагали удалить щитовидку. Но врач в ТЕКНОН уверил, что этого делать не нужно.
Обязательно напишу комментарий после повторной консультации и по результатам лечения.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Natalia Dec 30, 2019
The patient was treated of liver cancer in Sant Joan de Déu – Barcelona Children’s Hospital
star star star star star

Мы очень довольны клиникой Sant Joan de Deu, в которой наблюдается наш ребёнок. Хочется отметить высокий профессионализм доктора Мора и медицинского персонала. Рекомендуем эту детскую клинику для обследования и лечения. Также хочется отдельно поблагодарить медицинского координатора Ангелину Иваненко, которая и помогла нам принять верное решение в выборе клиники.Ангелина и на сегодняшний день помогает оперативно решать все вопросы, всегда на связи. Именно она предложила нам провести скайп консультацию с врачом. Огромное преимущество данной консультации - экономия времени, когда необходимо получить мнение компетентного врача и двигаться дальше в обследовании.Bookimed мы выбрали случайно, и не жалеем об этом.Всем рекомендуем.

person
Anonymous Dec 27, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star_border

The consultation was received in full. Everything is fine, for that kind of money everything is fine. The doctor ordered two examinations. Консультация была получена в полном объеме. Все нормально, за такие деньги все нормально. Доктор назначил два обследования.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 277 reviews