hematology oncology treatment reviews

info

62 reviews

person
Rafael Dec 16, 2019
The patient was treated of acute lymphoblastic leukemia in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star_border

My name is Raphael. For those who choose a clinic for treatment. I want to share my impressions about the treatment of my son in the clinic Medipol Mega. Diagnosis T - ALL (Acute lymphoblastic leukemia). We have been in the clinic for 9 months. We chose this clinic from three. For all three clinics, information was provided to us by an employee of Bookimed - Konstantin. The medical staff of the department of intensive care knows its job. The nurses in our department are caring and kind. The chambers are spacious. Because hotel accommodation is expensive, for accommodation during the rehabilitation period we were provided with a room in a guest house. The team of doctors led by Professor Denise is competent. Always monitor the patient's condition. As elsewhere, there is a human factor. But all issues are decided by the coordinator Svetlana and the staff of the international department. Also, I want to note the work of translators. These are kind and helpful people. Ready to explain everything 24 hours a day.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tatyana Dec 9, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma in Helios Berlin Buch
star star star star star

During the summer and autumn of 2019, my brother went through three courses of chemotherapy (lymphoma) in the clinic, the treatment results are very good and we have a hope for his recovery! Many thanks to the doctors and medical staff of the clinic! Thanks to all Bookimed.com coordinators and logisticians. The clinic has highly qualified doctors, medical equipment also at the highest world level. Everything is done very quickly and clearly. Single and double rooms of the clinic correspond to the level of a 5 * hotel. Excellent food and staff. Each trip is planned in advance, a treatment plan and cost are sent. You can always contact the clinic and discuss all points of interest, even before arrival. Upon arrival, the brother was met and accommodated in a hotel located next to the clinic. The translator and coordinators were always in touch, all issues were resolved immediately. The cost of treatment pleasantly surprised us, it turned out to be exactly two times cheaper (!) Through Bookimed.com than our previous two trips that we organized on our own. Value for money deserves the highest ratings. We are very pleased with the clinic treatment and Bookimed.com services. To everyone who is struggling with a terrible diagnosis, I would highly recommend calling the Bookimed.com coordinators to the doctors and discussing all your questions. They will give you recommendations, select a clinic and a doctor, and send prices for treatment. You can compare everything, think and make a choice. It is easy, simple and absolutely free!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Adlet Dec 9, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

I am undergoing chemotherapy, a diagnosis of metastasis after a non-seminoma tumor. The meeting was organized clearly, the interpreter accompanied me at every stage, I liked the doctor, had conversations with him in English so that it would be easier for me to convey my thoughts correctly, the doctor speaks English at a good level, it is clear that the education was comprehensive. The diagnosis that I was given in Kazakhstan was different from the local results of the examination, I myself agree with the local. Honey sisters are always friendly, check and clarify the condition of the patient, at each stage, check all the data (pressure, pulse, temperature, weight). The rooms where Light chemistry is carried out, recliners are comfortable, there is a TV.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Adlet Dec 9, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Прохожу курс химиотерапии, диагноз метастазы после несеминомной опухоли.
Встреча была организована четко, на каждом этапе сопровождал переводчик, врач понравился, вёл с ним общение на английском чтобы мне было проще доносить свои мысли правильно, врач владеет английском на хорошем уровне, видно, что образование было получено всестороннее. Диагноз который мне ставили в Казахстане отличался от местных результатов обследования, я сам солидарен с местным. Мед сестры всегда приветливы, проверяют и уточняют состояние пациента, на каждом этапе проверяют все данные(давление, пульс, температуру, вес). Палаты где проводится химия Светлая, кресла реклайнеры удобные, есть телевизор.

person
Anonymous Nov 12, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Now they have a new method of immunotherapy, instead of 16 hours of transfusion, they make an injection on their stomach under the skin, 15 minutes and it's done. So, 2 hours we’re going back, even the ward is not needed. The treatment is going well, the doctor is very pleased with the result.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Vasile Nov 7, 2019
The patient was treated of burkitt"s lymphoma in Sheba Medical Center
star star star star star

Мед. персонал очень вежливый, всегда с улыбкой. Профессиональные качества каждого с кем нам приходилось пересекаться на очень высоком уровне. О каждом своем действии по отношению к ребенку поясняют, что делают и зачем. Главное правило при обращении к ребенку - это сделать всё чтобы ребенку не было больно и не нанести душевной травмы. Не зря медицинский центр Шиба входит в десятку лучших в мире.

person
Maya Oct 29, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Mom was treated by a doctor Zafer Gyulbash. He is an oncohematologist. A professional in his field, a diagnosis was made of non-Hodgins lymphoma and began treatment with immunochemotherapy. Mom’s spleen was gigantic, 33 cm and 5 kg. For one procedure, chemistry decreased by 40 percent. We were very lucky that we got to this clinic and to this doctor. Translators, service, everything is fine. The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Rafael Oct 26, 2019
The patient was treated of acute lymphoblastic leukemia in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star_border

06/03/2019 My son is 19 years old, a bone marrow transplant was performed. We are very grateful to Professor Denise for her team of doctors, resuscitation doctors, and nursing staff for their professionalism and kindness. Special thanks to the coordinator of the international department Svetlana, translators Aida, Zholdyz, Davud and others, the guys coordinating the transfer of Sino, Nurali and others, as well as the drivers. Thank you all for your kindness and sensitivity. We do not regret that we chose the "Medipol mega Hastenesi" clinic. Thanks to Bookimed, for the help in choosing the clinic. And personally to Konstantin Seminenko.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Aleksandr Oct 22, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

High professional level of the clinic, all employees are polite and friendly. I personally thank Professor Zafer Güulbash, translator Anna and Coordinator Suleiman.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oksana Sep 20, 2019
The patient was treated of leukemia in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star_border

The visit to the clinic was productive, at the moment we are waiting for financing and we will continue treatment in Medipol. Thank!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Kristina Sep 17, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

We went with my husband to confirm the diagnosis and possible treatment. In Kazakhstan, they wanted to put us on chemotherapy. The professor conducted all examinations on the equipment of the latest generation. It turned out that the stage does not require treatment. We are just under surveillance. At the same time, wait for new medicines in the future. The organization is super, the consultants with BOOKIMED are very competent. I express my gratitude to everyone who participated in our trip to the professor in Istanbul. Diagnosis Chronic lymphocytic leukemia. Kristina, Almaty

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Anna Chernova Bookimed medical coordinator Sep 17, 2019

    Кристина, мы очень рады, что в итоге, Вашему супругу был установлен точный диагноз и назначена правильная тактика лечения. Спасибо за Вашу высокую оценку профессионализма доктора, уровня оборудования клиники и нашей работы. Будьте здоровы!

person
Olga Jun 22, 2019
The patient was treated of acute lymphoblastic leukemia in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star

Good day. The trip was top notch. The staff of the hospital surprised me very spicyly, thanks a lot to Svetlana and Virginia, they really helped everyone!
Doctor, this is generally separate. The doctor was professorial, he was helped to help bring the disease into remission, he made a diagnosis and we are waiting for a transplant.
Thanks separately to the doctor who examined us on arrival, she took a bone marrow analysis. Skillful hands, pleasant and professional in their field!
The trip itself is organized very cool. We lived near the clinic, we even went on foot ourselves, if there was a desire, the food was tasty and varied!

Thank you for everything! We will be back, we are still in the clinic Medipol Mega to do transplantation!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    S
    Svetlana Kyshtobaeva Representative of Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi Jun 26, 2019

    Ольга, большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Ваши слова благодарности будут переданы докторам. Мы ждем вас обратно.. С уважением, команда Международного Отдела Университетской Клиники Medipol Mega.

person
Olga Jun 22, 2019
The patient was treated of hodgkin's lymphoma in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star

Good. Doctors do not vyzivali good distrust. The chamber is spacious samvuzel and TV. Impressions are good.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Anna Mamina Bookimed medical coordinator Sep 12, 2019

    Здравствуйте, Наталия! Спасиб за отзыв и здоровья Вам!

person
Sergey May 13, 2019
The patient was treated of leukemia in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

I liked the service very much, a completely different level compared to medicine in Ukraine. The professor immediately called for trust, transfer, settlement, everything was very clear and fast. The only thing was a hitch immediately upon arrival, the attendant was not immediately found, but they turned to the airport staff and they were happy to help to contact. He was at the airport, just a little apart. The rest of the stay was very comfortable and did not require anything from our side. Everyone was accompanied by companions, translators and medical staff.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Kate Potapova Bookimed medical coordinator May 17, 2019

    Сергей, рады, что медицинская составляющая полностью соответствовала ожиданиям. Скажите, может есть рекомендации от Вас где бы лучше встречающая сторона могла ждать пациентов в аэропорту? Чтобы не было заминок по прилету.

person
Nazima Apr 12, 2019
The patient was treated of non-hodgkin's lymphoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star_border

The clinic really liked, clean, neat. The oncologist, Zafer Gulbash, is a very good specialist, consulted, took the necessary tests and released with further testimony.
A minus is not organization in work with foreign patients, translation of documents and financial counting.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ekaterina Mar 15, 2019
The patient was treated of acute lymphoblastic leukemia in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

We have been on treatment since March 2019, the clinic is excellent, the staff is friendly, the chambers are very comfortable, our professor Zafer Gulbash is a wonderful doctor at the sight of which all the pains and feelings go away. I do not regret for a second that we turned to Bokkimed for help, and Daria advised us to this particular clinic. Recommend

Thank you very much for having Bookimed that you are! Considering the fact that we faced the search for a clinic abroad for the first time, the girls explained everything to us and were in touch 24/7, with great patience they told us everything! Thank you very much for your work!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Gabriel Mar 2, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma in HM Hospitales
star star star star star

Pediatric Hospital of Oncology, especially dr Blanca Lopez Ibor is the best doctor that i meet .I recommend . Maya from International Pasient - coordinator there was very helpful . I had confidence in bookimed and did not disappoint me . Thank you

Comments

    M
    Marian Zaiarna Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 20, 2019

    Mr.Gabriel, thank you for trust, it was pleasure to work with you. Wish your son strong health!

person
Viktoriya Feb 24, 2019
The patient was treated of follicular lymphoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

She was very skeptical about the treatment option in Turkey, but after studying the reviews and after consulting with the coordinator, she nevertheless opted for class. Anadolu. Everything at the highest level, in our country, even for samwe, big money is not to be found. The coordinator helped with the contacts of the clinic and the shipment of all honey. Docs. Then we communicated directly with the coordinator from the clinic, which helped to resolve absolutely all the issues arising during the preparation / treatment. She helped organize the recording to specialists out of turn, organized all transfers, translation of documents, and so on. Many thanks to Konstantin from the Bookimed and Melika from the Anadolu clinic.
We highly recommend the clinic, everything is really at the highest level, and doctors are professionals.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Konstantin Siminenko Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 27, 2019

    Здравствуйте, Виктория! Спасибо за отзыв о клинике и о Bookimed. Всегда рады помочь!

person
Irina Dec 13, 2018
The patient was treated of leukemia in San Donato Hospital
star star star star star

Doctors in Ukraine said that I probably had lymphocytic leukemia. The doctor had enough of one of my visits and several repeated analyzes to allay my fears.
In fact, it turned out - just an infection that has long been hidden in the body.
Clinic - the highest level. Doctor Peccatori - the highest competence!
Coordinators helped and resolved all issues, for which they thank you so much!
Now on serious issues I will address only in bookimed.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Iryna Dec 12, 2018
The patient was treated of thrombocytopenia in Helios Berlin Buch
star star star star star

I am very grateful to the Bookimed employees for organizing my trip to the Helios clinic. With your help, the worst and the unknown turned out to be a wonderful reality. The examination and attitude of the clinic staff deserve the highest praise. Doctors and nurses are very nice and kind people. All procedures were carried out quickly and professionally. As for the organization of the consultation, the flight, the accommodation and the translator, the Bookimed employees worked clearly and quickly, which greatly simplified the whole process of organizing my trip to Berlin. I would like to express special thanks to the translator Elena Tkach, who not only professionally performed her duties, but at the right moment was a good psychologist for me. Thank you all very much for your decency and humanity!

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 62 reviews