oncology treatment reviews

info

495 reviews

person
Aydin Jul 31, 2020
The patient was treated of astrocytoma in Memorial Ataşehir Hospital
star star star star star

Hello everybody. Thanks to the Clinic for a successful operation. To the Neurosurgeon Mustafa Onaz and Professor Gohan. We are diagnosed with Brain cancer, the last stage, malignant. The tumor was twice as large. They saved my husband's life. Masha Allah. The operation was 8-9 hours. they deleted everything, I consider this a record. It was a difficult operation. Well done. At our KZ they could not remove everything that was, only a small part was removed and that's it. I bow to you. At the expense of the clinic. Service At the Highest Level. Another razzzzz Many thanks to Mustafa Onaz. We love you. A doctor from God. He needs OsKar ❤️❤️❤️ Aidana Amanshieva Всем Здравствуйте. Спасибо Клинику за успешную операцию. Именно Нейрохирургу Мустафа Оназ и Профессор Гохан. У нас диагноз Рак головного мозга, последний стадия, злокачественный. Опухоль было двое раза больше. Они спасли жизнь моего мужа. Ма ша Аллах. Операция было 8-9 часов. они все удалили, Я считаю это рекорд. Сложная операция было. Молодцы. У нас в КЗ не смогли удалить все что было, только маленькую часть убрали и все. Вам низкий поклон. На счет клиники Сервис На Высшим Уровне. Еще раззззз Огромное Спасибо Мустафа Оназу. Мы вас любим. Врач от Бога. Ему нужно ОсКар ❤️❤️❤️ Айдана Аманшиева

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Olga Fyodorova Representative of Memorial Ataşehir Hospital Aug 8, 2020

    Добрый день Айдана, Спасибо Вам за отзыв и желаем скорейшего выздоровления Вашему мужу и благополучия Вашей сенье. с уважением, Olga Erdem

person
Yuliya Jul 16, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

Professional doctor, clinic and staff at the highest level. Very caring and responsive assistants, special thanks to the translator. Now I will go to check up to you. thank Врач профессионал, клиника и персонал на высшем уровне. Очень заботливые и отзывчивые ассистенты, переводчику отдельное спасибо. На check up теперь буду ездить к вам. Спасибо

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lale Savas Representative of LIV Hospital Aug 4, 2020

    Юлия, спасибо за Ваш отзыв очень приятно получать такую добрую оценку

person
Anonymous Jul 3, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

The most basic and most important is the medical equipment for a complete high-quality diagnosis. A small minus is the very low quality of the Internet, from the wishes: the possibility of placing on the territory of a small street sports complex. The territory of the clinic, the ward, the clinic itself comply with all modern world standards. Самое основное и главное это медицинское оборудование для полной качественной диагностики .небольшой минус это очень низкое качество интернета , из пожеланий :возможность размещения на территории небольшого уличного спортивного комплекса. Территория клиники , палаты ,сама клиника соответствуют всем современным мировым стандартам.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Marіya Apr 2, 2020
The patient was treated of stomach cancer in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star

very good job Bukimed! They responded instantly very cool. Consultation with Professor Moshe Inbar was helpful and informative Thank you !! дуже xoроша робота Букимед! Відреагували моментально дуже класно. Консультація з професором Моше Инбар була корисна і інформативна Дякую !!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Paul Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 3, 2020

    Мария, здравствуйте! С Вами очень приятно было работать. Остаюсь с Вами на связи

person
Aleksandr Mar 24, 2020
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

She sent for PET / CT revision made at the Korean clinic Severance Hospital, because Severance made a very dubious short description, more like an unsubscribing. I chose Liv Hospital, assistant Bookimed Alexei and assistant Liv Hospital Lala all organized perfectly, data exchange by e-mail, payment at a reasonable price, three days and the description is ready, done well, in detail and clearly. Bookimed coordinator Aleksey Karaganov is a very caring and highly qualified specialist who helped with the consultation and discussion of the diagnosis. Отправляла на пересмотр ПЭТ/КТ, сделанный в корейской клиники Severance Hospital, поскольку Северанс сделал очень сомнительное короткое описание, больше похожее на отписку. Выбрала Лив Хоспитал, ассистент Букимеда Алексей и ассистентка Лив Хоспитал Лала все организовали отлично, обмен данными по эл.почте, оплата по разумной цене, три дня и описание готово, сделано хорошо, подробно и понятно.

Координатор Bookimed Алексей Караганов очень заботливый и высококлассный специалист, помог с консультацией и обсуждением диагноза.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Larisa Mar 20, 2020
The patient was treated of melanoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Stay in the clinic very much. Doctors are professionals, the operation was carried out efficiently and quickly! Accommodation is very comfortable in the Hayat hotel, convenient free shuttle to the clinic. I thank everyone who accompanied me from the beginning to the end of my stay in Anadola. Пребывание в клинике очень понравилось. Врачи профессионалы своего дела, операция проведена качественно и быстро! Размещение очень комфортное в отеле Хаят , удобный бесплатный трансфер до клиники. Благодарю Всех кто сопровождал меня от начала и до конца пребывания в Анадолу .

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 11, 2020
The patient was treated of thyroid cancer in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

I underwent examinations, doctors liked everything attentive, they tried to do everything quickly without delay, well done translators clearly explain everything clearly Я проходила обследования, все понравилось врачи внимательные, все старались делать быстро без задержек, переводчики молодцы все внятно понятно объясняют

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 8, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Helios Berlin Buch
star star star star star

I really liked the organization and completeness of the survey. The professor himself is a very nice person; he gives complete and understandable answers to all questions. I am satisfied with my visit to Germany. Мне очень понравились и организация и полнота обследования. Сам профессор очень приятный человек, на все вопросы даёт полные и понятные ответы. Визитом в Германию я довольна.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 6, 2020
The patient was treated of melanoma in Assuta Medical Center
star star star star star

Hello, I had 2 melanomas detected, they cut me out, then I found this clinic on the Internet, I applied because I had an ultrasound of the lymph nodes in my groin and under my arm. They met me at the clinic, took me to Dr. Bernstein’s office, and the ultrasound showed good results, thank you very much, good service, I am satisfied. Здравствуйте,у меня было обнаружено 2 меланомы,мне вырезали,потом я нашла в интернете эту клинику,обратилась,так как мне назначили узи лимфоузлов в паху,и под мышкой.Меня встретили в клинике,проводили в кабинет к Доктору Бернштейн,узи показала хорошие результаты,спасибо большое,хорошее обслуживание,я довольна.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Boris Feb 28, 2020
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star_border

Was under examination - PET-CT with Galium. Everything was organized professionally, clearly - transfer, settlement, visit to the clinic, examination. In the clinic - the attentive and friendly attitude of the staff. Special thanks to Maksut Atasov. He watered me and fed me and brought me to the toilet. Request: to determine in advance a specific deadline for the conclusion. This would make it possible to plan further actions more clearly. Thanks, Boris Ignatenko Находился на обследовании - ПЭТ-КТ с галием. Все было организовано профессионально, четко -
трансфер, поселение, визит в клинику, обследование.
В клинике - внимательное и доброжелательное отношение персонала. Отдельная благодарность
Максуту Атасову. Он меня и поил, и кормил, и в туалет водил. Пожелание: заранее определять конкретный срок предоставления заключения. Это позволило бы более четко планировать дальнейшие действия.
С благодарностью, Борис Игнатенко

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Elena Feb 21, 2020
The patient was treated of sarcoma in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

It is dificult when we get a bad diagnosis but it's so much better when we meet kind, efficient, operative and profesional doctors and assistants. I had all the support I could get in the proccess of my consultation and treatment. Great team! Thank you!

person
Anna Feb 20, 2020
The patient was treated of liver cancer stage 4 in Fuda Hospital
star star star star star

In principle, the visit went very well, only good impressions remained. Now there are certain problems, because doctors at home do not agree with the diagnosis that was made in China, but we were provided with professional help at the Food Clinic. Despite the fact that the full-time translator was on vacation and we took it on our own, the visit went very well. The rooms are very good, they look like 5 star rooms. As soon as we arrived, the nurses came to the ward, measured the pressure, helped in everything. In general, the clinic staff is friendly and helpful. В принципе визит прошел очень хорошо, остались только хорошие впечатления. Сейчас есть определенные проблемы, потому что врачи дома не согласны с диагнозом, который поставили в Китае, однако в клинике Фуда нам оказали профессиональную помощь. Несмотря на то, что штатный переводчик был в отпуске и мы взяли своими силами, визит прошел очень хорошо. Палаты очень хорошие, выглядят как 5-ти звездочные номера. Как только мы приехали, в палату пришли мед.сестры, померили давление, помогали во всем. В целом персонал в клинике приветливый и отзывчивый.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ruslan Feb 15, 2020
The patient was treated of colon cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

In general, the visit was positive. Only the first day we arrived late to the hospital, we were not met, but then everything worked out and everything went very well. I really liked the translators, the international department is busy, but they try very hard to be always there and come to the rescue. В целом визит прошел положительно. Лишь первый день мы доехали до госпиталя с опозданием, нас не встретили, но затем все наладилось и дальше все прошло очень удачно.
Переводчики очень понравились, международный отдел загружен, но они очень стараются быть всегда рядом и придти на помощь.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Inna Feb 11, 2020
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Many thanks to Bookimed and everyone who helped organize an urgent visit to the clinic and coordinate all the procedures. I am also very grateful for the help in booking the hotel and the support of Catherine, Daria and Ostap, human participation is incredibly important. Большое спасибо компании Букимед и всем, кто помогал организовать срочный визит в клинику и согласовать все процедуры. Также я очень благодарна за помощь в бронировании отеля и поддержке Екатерины, Дарьи и Остапа, человеческое участие важно невероятно.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Feb 6, 2020
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Helios Berlin Buch
star star star star star

Great clinic, super equipment, excellent stay, very attentive and professional staff. Many thanks to Professor Mark Schrader, who performed the operation at the highest level. I recommend to everyone. Прекрасная клиника, оборудование супер, отличные условия пребывания, очень внимательный и профессиональный персонал. Большая благодарность профессору Марку Шрадеру, выполнившему операцию на высочайшем уровне. Всем рекомендую.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Feb 5, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star_border star_border star_border

From visiting the clinic and undergoing examination were only negative impressions. Appointed to the doctor for 10 days at a certain time, and got an hour later! All tests were taken promptly, in 1 day and promised the results and a visit to the doctor in 2-3 days (the doctor himself said that everything needs to be done very quickly, because I needed urgent treatment), and silence .... Irada I didn’t answer calls ... We only got contact with the help of Bookimed employees! In general, we got to the doctor only after a week, and we were told that we needed to do another examination !!! (remembered) In general, we lost time in vain, which is very important for cancer patients, nerves and money ... Many thanks to the girls from Bookimed for support, help and patience Ie !!! I am grateful to Katerina, Daria, Olga and Darina for the help and support !!! I do not recommend Medipole. I am undergoing treatment in another clinic! От посещения клиники и прохождения обследования остались лишь негативные впечатления. Записывались к доктору за 10 дней на определённое время, а попали на час позже! Все анализы взяли оперативно , за 1 день и пообещали результаты и визит к доктору через 2- 3 дня ( доктор сам сказал, что нужно всё сделать очень быстро, т.к. я нуждалась в срочном лечении), и тишина.... Ирада не отвечала на звонки...Добились общения с ней только с помощью сотрудников Букимед!В общем, попали к доктору только через неделю, и нам сообщили, что нужно сделать ещё одно обследование!!!( вспомнили) В общем, потеряли зря время, которое очень важно для онкобольных, нервы и деньги... Огромное спасибо девочкам из Букимед за поддержку, помощь и терпение!!! Благодарна Катерине, Дарье, Ольге и Дарине за оказанную помощь и поддержку!!!
Медиполь не рекомендую. Прохожу лечение в другой клинике!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Laura Jan 29, 2020
The patient was treated of sarcoma in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

We had a Skype Consultation with Dr. Joan Carles. The call went really well. Dr. Carles was very well prepared and knew my case beforehand based on the documentation we provided prior to the call. He answered all our questions, and provided us with a final written report on his recommendations. We are very happy with the service provided, and we highly recommend this Medical Center, and especially Dr. Joan Carles.

Comments

    A
    Angelina Ivanenko Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 8, 2020

    Dear Laura, thank you so much for your review! That is really important for us.

person
Gulsara Jan 27, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital
star star star star star_border

Nobody offered us a ward, and if we offered we couldn’t pay it, it’s about 500 dollars a day, the doctors’ approach is good, but I think we should warn the patient about his future expenses and give an alternative for treatment because he’s not ready for such expenses, thereby putting people in an awkward position by themselves, the procedures are very expensive or perhaps it seems to us expensive because we did not quite think about their prices like that. I think when you come to this clinic with a complex form of the disease, you need to have a good wallet, now I don’t have enough pills for treatment because it costs more than $ 1,700, I don’t have that much money, you know what to do after that. Maybe I'm complaining off topic, but it touched me during treatment, it would be nice if the clinic has its own hotel at a more affordable price. We counted on a week and stayed for a month. This is the fee for the room, this is the food for additional expenses that were not considered. Well, something like this, and no one cares about our capabilities. Палату никто нам непредлогал, а если предложили бы мы не могли бы его оплатит это около 500 доллар в сутки подход врачей хороший но я считаю что надо предупреждать пациента а его гредущих расходах и давать альтернативу при лечения потому что не готовым к таким расходам, тем самым ставя людей в неловкое положение самим собой процедуры очень дорогие или возможно нам кажется дорогими потому что мы не совсем думали об их ценах так. Я считаю приходя в эту клинику с сложной формы заболевания надо иметь хороший кошелёк, сейчас мне не хватает на лечение на таблетки потому что оно стоит более 1700 долларов у меня нет таких денег понимаете после этого что делать. Возможно я жалуюсь не по теме но это коснулось меня в ходе лечения, было бы хорошо если бы у клиники своя гостиница по более доступной цене. Мы рассчитывали на неделю а остались на месяц это плата за номер, это питание доп расходы который не были учтены. Ну вот как то так, и некому нет дела до наших возможности.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 14, 2020
The patient was treated of ovarian cancer in Helios Berlin Buch
star star star star star

The clinic is stuffed to the fullest and overall very good. From minuses - every day nurses change, it is necessary to explain each time anew why the translator is necessary. Bookimed worked for five with a plus, we are grateful for the support and help in a difficult situation - we recommend. Клиника нафарширована по полной и в целом очень хорошая. Из минусов - каждый день меняются мед.сестры, нужно объяснять каждый раз заново для чего нужен переводчик.
Bookimed сработали на пять с плюсом, благодарны за поддержку и помощь в непростой ситуации - рекомендуем.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 9, 2020
The patient was treated of melanoma in Samsung Medical Center
star star star star star_border

The staff is nice, but everything is on stream, as it does not take my problem seriously, as much as I would like! After my husband insistently said that it would be necessary to do so, so this, then after that we were heard. Персонал хороший , но все поставленно на поток, как то относятся к моей проблеме не очень серьезно, как бы мне этого хотелось!
После того как мой супруг настойчиво сказал, что надо бы сделать так то, так то, то после этого нас услышали.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 495 reviews