oncology treatment reviews

info

499 reviews

person
Olga Jan 3, 2020
The patient was treated of small intestine cancer in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star

I really liked talking with doctors, with Anna, the medical coordinator, always in touch, you could contact any question, the translator Atazhan accompanied me throughout the trip. It is very convenient that there is a transfer not only from the airport, but also to the hospital and back. They underwent an examination promptly, practically did not have to wait anywhere. True, the treatment was scheduled after 2 weeks, but we knew the approximate waiting time in advance and were configured for it. The extracts were translated into the language we need. They promised the same advice and support while we went home online. Specifically, it is still difficult to say about the result of treatment, the patient was very weakened, but there were already some small changes for the better, only a week passed, especially since this is only the first course. Our treatment is radionuclide with lutetium 177. Очень понравилось общение с врачами, с координатором по медицинской части Анной , всегда на связи,можно было обратиться с любым вопросом, переводчик Атажан сопровождал на протяжении всей поездки. Очень удобно, что есть трансфер не только от аэропорта, но и в больницу и обратно. Оперативно прошли обследование, практически нигде не приходилось ждать.Лечение правда у нас было назначено через 2 недели,но мы знали примерные сроки ожидания заранее и были на это настроены.Выписки перевели на нужный нам язык. Обещали так же консультации и поддержку пока мы уехали домой онлайн . Конкретно по лечению пока трудно сказать о результате, пациент был очень ослабленный, но какие то изменения небольшие в лучшую сторону уже есть, прошла всего неделя,тем более это только первый курс. Наше лечение- радионуклеидное лютецием 177.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ralitsa Jan 2, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star_border

I'm pleased now about the hospital and the treatment I got was great, everything was done very fast(blood test, etc), the hospital has new equipment and it is really great. The price is higher to compare with Europe, but it is justified. One thing that I don't like that is I have a bad connection with a doctor after my consultation and every question that I had I could provide through middle-man only that is why it was not so fust. Also, the English level of the stuff was not so good.

Comments

    L
    Lesia Turuk Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 14, 2020

    Dear Ralitsa! Thank you for your prompt feedback! Your review is important for Bookimed and for our patients to make the right choice! I wish you and your family to stay healthy!

person
Natalia Dec 30, 2019
The patient was treated of liver cancer in Sant Joan de Déu – Barcelona Children’s Hospital
star star star star star

Мы очень довольны клиникой Sant Joan de Deu, в которой наблюдается наш ребёнок. Хочется отметить высокий профессионализм доктора Мора и медицинского персонала. Рекомендуем эту детскую клинику для обследования и лечения. Также хочется отдельно поблагодарить медицинского координатора Ангелину Иваненко, которая и помогла нам принять верное решение в выборе клиники.Ангелина и на сегодняшний день помогает оперативно решать все вопросы, всегда на связи. Именно она предложила нам провести скайп консультацию с врачом. Огромное преимущество данной консультации - экономия времени, когда необходимо получить мнение компетентного врача и двигаться дальше в обследовании.Bookimed мы выбрали случайно, и не жалеем об этом.Всем рекомендуем.

person
Irina Dec 21, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

I went to Anadolu Clinic for a second opinion on my disease - skin melanoma. In the clinic, the examination was completed within 3 days. Very friendly and polite staff, including doctors and accompanying translators. I received answers to all my questions. I recommend this clinic for examination and treatment. Special thanks to the Bookimed staff (Pavel Popkov and Olga) for organizing and assisting with the trip to the Anadolu clinic. Я обратилась в клинику Anadolu за получением второго мнения по своему заболеванию - меланома кожи. В клинике обследование прошло в течение 3-х дней. Очень приветливый и вежливый персонал, включая врачей и сопровождающих переводчиков. Мной были получены ответы на все интересующие меня вопросы. Рекомендую эту клинику для обследования и лечения. Отдельная благодарность сотрудникам Bookimed (Павлу Попкову и Ольге) за организацию и помощь при поездке в клинику Anadolu.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Paul Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Dec 21, 2019

    Ирина, спасибо Вам за отзыв! С Вами было очень приятно работать! Берегите себя.

person
Dana Dec 20, 2019
The patient was treated of thyroid cancer in Helios Berlin Buch
star star star star star

She underwent a course of radioiodine therapy in the Department of Nuclear Therapy. She was in the hospital for 4 days. The result, as I was told, will be determined only by repeated passage i.e. after 6 m. The ward is isolated, any contact with someone is limited, this is correct in view of the treatment I receive. The room has a bed, refrigerator, TV, internet, shower. Before I went to the hospital, I was received by a professor who gave a full consultation about my illness and my further actions. In general, the clinic staff are competent workers, responsive, good-natured. Проходила курс радиойодтерапии в отделении нуклеарной терапии.Находилась в стационаре 4 дня.Результат как мне сказали будет определен только при повторном прохождении т.е. через 6 м-в. Палата изолирована,какой либо контакт с кем либо ограничен, это правильно с учетом получаемого мной лечения. В палате имеется кровать, холодильник,телевизор, интернет, душевая. Перед тем как лечь в стационар была на приеме у профессора, который дал полную консультацию о моем заболевании и дальнейших моих действиях. В целом персонал клиники компетентные работники, отзывчивые добродушные.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Elvina Dec 16, 2019
The patient was treated of liver cancer in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

We were given the correct diagnosis at the Anadolu clinic, we had many procedures and the right diagnosis. Several doctors came to see us, a gastroenterologist watched. All the doctors were attentive, explained everything in detail after each procedure, explained all the analyzes. The translators also liked it very much, Diana was very attentive, sociable, quickly resolving all issues, and Menaksha was constantly in touch, was interested in how we were doing. Very pleased with Bookimed service, always in touch Нам поставили правильный диагноз в клинике Анадолу, сделали много процедур и поставили правильный диагноз.
К нам заходило несколько врачей, смотрел гастроинтеролог.
Все врачи были внимательны, все детально объясняли после каждой процедуры, разъясняли все анализы
Так же очень понравились переводчики, Диана была очень внимательна, коммуникабельная, быстро решала все вопросы, и Менакше постоянно была на связи, интересовалась как у нас дела.
Очень довольна сервисом Bookimed, всегда были на связи

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Elena Dec 7, 2019
The patient was treated of sigmoid adenocarcinoma in Nordwest Clinic (Krankenhaus)
star star star star star

My husband and I are very pleased that we made an appointment with Professor Elka Yeager. The examination was carried out on all areas of the body that interest us, and a chemotherapy course was prescribed based on the results of the examination. The first session was held in a hospital clinic. The host company worked very professionally, with great attention to patients. Many thanks to all and best wishes from us! Мы с мужем очень довольны тем, что попали на прием к профессору Эльке Йегер. Обследование было проведено по всем интересующим нас областям тела и по результатам обследования назначен курс химиотерапии. Первый сеанс был проведен в стационаре клиники. Принимающая фирма
работала очень профессионально, с большим вниманием к пациентам. Всем
большое спасибо и самые наилучшие пожелания от нас !

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    T
    Tatyana Representative of University Hospital Goethe Frankfurt Dec 9, 2019

    Елена, спасибо большое за теплые слова!

person
Aynasha Dec 6, 2019
The patient was treated of leiomyosarkoma in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star

I was advised to do a glass review, at first they turned to Germany and they did not confirm the diagnosis there, but there were doubts about the diagnosis and Israel was the third country, which turned out to be the right decision. I believe that this feature is very useful, since the diagnosis is not comic and you need to deal with the revision of the blocks. Coordinator Anastasia helped, very quickly found the people who transported our glasses, in this regard, many thanks. In general, I am very pleased with this opportunity. Мне посоветовали сделать пересмотр стекол, сначала обратились в Германию и там мне не подтвердили диагноз, но были сомнения о диагнозе и третьей страной был Израиль, что оказалось правильным решением.
Я считаю, что эта возможность очень полезная, поскольку диагноз не шуточный и пересмотром блоков нужно заниматься.
Координатор Анастасия помогла, очень оперативно нашла людей, которые перевезли наши стекла, в этом плане большое спасибо. В общем я очень довольна данной возможность.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Dec 2, 2019
The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer in San Raffaele Hospital
star star star star star

The medical team at the hospital was very swift in formulating a second opinion based on the provided medical results, which helped us decide what the next steps should be with regards to getting the right treatment

person
Olga Nov 29, 2019
The patient was treated of basalioma in Helios Berlin Buch
star star star star star

I liked everything, thanks! The only thing that the coordinators in the clinic did not call us. When we were in the clinic for the first time, they called, on the second visit, everything changed. Everything else is great, thanks a lot to everyone. Все понравилось, спасибо! Единственное, что координаторы в клинике нам не звонили. Когда были в первый раз в этой клинике - звонили, по второму визиту все изменилось. Все остальное замечательно, спасибо огромное всем.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Zaira Nov 27, 2019
The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star

Good day to all. I would like to leave a review about the clinic and express my deep gratitude to the doctors of this Clinic for their attentive attitude, kindness and a very competent approach. We were warmly welcomed, consulted and hospitalized. During our stay in the clinic, we had everything we needed, the medical staff was responsive. Many thanks to Dr. Stefansky, a very competent doctor. Special thanks to our coordinator Alena Soyak for timely and comprehensive consultations, patient attitude. Всем добрый день. Хотела бы оставить отзыв о клинике и выразить огромную благодарность докторам данной Клиники за внимательное отношение , доброту и очень грамотный подход. Нас тепло встретили, проконсультировали и госпитализировали. За время пребывания в клинике у нас было все необходимое , мед.персонал отзывчивый. Огромное спасибо доктору Стефански- очень грамотный доктор.
Отдельная благодарность нашему координатору Алене Сояк за своевременные и исчерпывающие консультации, терпеливое отношение.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Elvana Nov 13, 2019
The patient was treated of stomach cancer in Wiener Privatklinik
star star star star star

Very good recommendation o this hospital, we like it very much. Good doctors and staff, thank you, we will recommend this hospital to others.

person
Imana Nov 11, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

Everything was fine, Naina helped us a lot, everything is fine on this side. The only thing was that the transfer failed us very much, the driver arrived later, because of this we were late for the airport and on our flight, we spent a lot of time, so the transfer really spoiled the impression. The doctors are very good, you can’t say anything bad, very attentive and a special thanks again to Naina. Все было хорошо, Наина нам очень помогала, с этой стороны все хорошо. Единственное, нас очень подвел трансфер, водитель приехал позже, из-за этого мы опоздали в аэропорт и на свой рейс, потратили много времени, поэтому трансфер очень подпортил впечатление.
Врачи очень хорошие, ничего плохого не скажешь, очень внимательные и отдельное спасибо еще раз Наине.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
NATALIIA Nov 11, 2019
The patient was treated of nasopharyngeal cancer in Memorial Antalya Hospital
star star star star star

Good afternoon! I would like to leave a review about the clinic. I found the clinic by chance on the site. I needed a consultation with an oncologist. I was satisfied with the clinic, Russian-speaking girls worked with me. I would like to thank them - this is Aida and Gunay, thank you very much Добрый день! Хотелось бы оставить отзыв о клинике. Клинику нашла случайно на сайте. Нужна была консультация онколога. Клиникой осталась довольна , со мной работали русскоговорящие девочки. Хочется их поблагодарить -это Аида и Гюнай спасибо вам огромное

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Aida Emsen Representative of Memorial Antalya Hospital Nov 19, 2019

    Уважаемая Наталия. Большое спасибо что уделили время и написали ваш отзыв. Очень приятно. Желаем вам крепкого зодорвья и всегда будем рады слышать от вас только хорошие новости. Мы всегда на связи. Берегите себя.

person
Tatyana Nov 9, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star

I would like to thank Bukimed Service and Medipol Clinic, Istanbul, Turkey. These are true professionals, thank you that Ukrainians also have the opportunity to receive decent medical care and hope for the best. For those who have chosen treatment for themselves in Istanbul, we can say that you will not regret it. High-level support, organization, doctors and equipment! And the prices are pleasantly surprised, they are 3-4 times lower than the prices in Israel and Europe (before that they were treated in and received further consultations in one of the Israeli clinics), the only thing you want to warn is that if you need a translator, then don't expect him to be around you 24/7. He is accompanying several patients at the same time, and also in Turkey a low percentage of English-speaking and Russian-speaking doctors and citizens. Many thanks to Catherine for her support and support! Thank you! Хочу подякувати сервісу Букімед та клініці Медіполь, Стамбул , Турція. Це
справжні професіонали своєї справи, дякуємо, що і в українців є можливість
отримати достойний медичний супровід та надію на краще. Для тих, хто обрав
для себе лікування в Стамбулі, можемо сказати, що не пожалкуєте. Супровід,
організація, лікарі та обладнання на високому рівні! А ціни приємно
здивували, вони у 3-4 рази нижчі від цін у Ізраїлі та Європі ( перед цим
лікувались в і отримували подальші консультації в одній з Ізраїльских
клінік), Єдине про що хочеться попередити - це те, що якщо Вам потрібен
перекладач, то не розраховуйте, що він буде з вами поряд 24/7. Він
одночасно супроводжує декілька пацієнтів, і також в Турції невисокий
відсоток англомовних та російськомовних лікарів та громадян. Особливо
вдячні Катерині за супровід та підтримку! Дякуємо!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Grant Nov 8, 2019
The patient was treated of lung cancer in Medical Center in Solingen
star star star_border star_border star_border

Not good. The people that I had appointments with did not show up. I met with others who seemed to doubt my records and then claimed that my medical imaging showed no problems whatsoever. I returned home and now seem to have pneumonia in the top of my lungs around the vertebra that are known to have lesions (T1,T2,T3). I consider your service to be a fraud.

Comments

    F
    Fr. Schafir Representative of Bethanien Clinic Nov 20, 2019

    Уважаемый Грант, я- соотрудник международного отдела (Мария) и координировала Вас. Благодарю Вас за отзыв, и искренне сожалею, что мы не смогли решить Вашу проблему. Я хотела бы ниже привести факты и разьяснить Ваши вопросы: Вы обратились в нашу клинику с проблемой, которая была описана лично Вами на обычном листе бумаги. История Вашей болезни с Вашей стороны не была прикреплена никакими врачебными заключениями. Нашим упущением было то, что мы не потребовали ОРИГИНАЛЫ Ваших заключений заранее. В будушем мы будем более внимательно проверять документы при обработке запроса. Вам была назначена первичная консультация в отделении ЛОР. Зав. отделения проф. Зестерхенна в день консультации действительно не было в клинике. В таких случаях прием пациентов ведет заместитель профессора, врач высшей категории, Др. Циллис. Пациентов со сложными заболеваниями консультируют и обследуют только врачи высшей категории. Ваша консультация и обследование длились больше часа и было задействовано 2 врача. После того, как Вы рассказали свою историю болезни, у врача появились некоторые вопросы. Прошу отметить, что ни один из Вами озвученных диагнозов не был подтверждён ни одним врачебным заключением. Это вызвало у врачей некое недоумение и сомнение. Также клинический осмотр и просмотр дисков не выявили никакой патологии. Врачи убедительно просили предоставить хоть какие-то врачебные выписки, справки ( например оригинал гистологии, Вы предоставили только текст гистологии, без наименования клиники, врача, а также имя пациента ). Так как Вы не смогли предоставить запрошенные документы, то и врачи не смогли назначить лечение. Альтернативно врачи предложили начать обследование с начала, но Вы отказались. Ниже прикрепляю также ответ др. Цилиса на Вашу проблему. "Dear Mr Wiant! I respect your decision, although I cannot agree with the reasons for it mentioned by you. You must agree that finding a diagnosis means a complete examination in first place (also an ultrasound of the neck), rather than focusing on old results and findings whose source I can`t assess. The information provided by you was so extensive, that the time we spent on monday together to sort out the relevant protocols was not enough. Furthermore I can`t see a leck of respect; Dr. Schüller and I invested a lot of time and effort in trying to explain to you where the problems are and how to come over them. Concerning the refund I will inform Prof. Sesterhenn of your claim. I wish you good luck with your further treatment." Dr. med. Alf Cillis Leitender Oberarzt der Klinik für Hals-Nasen-Ohrenheilkunde, Kopf- & Halschirurgie, Plastische Gesichtschirurgie Städtisches Klinikum Solingen gemeinnützige GmbH Akademisches Lehrkrankenhaus der Universität zu Köln Gotenstraße 1 42653 Solingen

    F
    Fr. Schafir Representative of Bethanien Clinic Nov 21, 2019

    Dear Grant, I am an employe of the international department (Maria) and coordinated you. Thank you for your Feedback. I sincerely regret that we could not solve your problem. I would like to give the facts below and explain your questions: You have contacted our clinic with a problem that you personally described on a plain sheet of paper. Your medical history was not attached by you without any medical reports. Our omission was that we did not require the ORIGINALS medical reports of your conclusions in advance. In the future, we will more carefully check the documents when processing the request. You have been assigned an initial consultation in the ENT department. Head Branch prof. Sesterhenn was really not at the clinic on the day of the consultation. In such cases, patients are admitted by a deputy professor, doctor of the highest category, Dr. Cillis. Patients with complex diseases are consulted and examined only by doctors of the highest category. Your consultation and examination lasted more than 1 hour and 2 doctors were involved. After you told your medical history, the doctor had some questions. Please note that not one of the diagnoses voiced by you has been confirmed by any official medical reports. This caused some bewilderment and doubt among the doctors. Also, clinical examination and viewing of CT and MRI scans did not reveal any pathology. Doctors convincingly asked to provide at least some medical extracts, certificates (for example, the original histology, you provided only the text of the histology, without the name of the clinic, doctor, and also the name of the patient). Since the doctors could not prescribe treatment. Alternatively, doctors suggested starting the examination from the beginning, but you refused. Below I also attach the answer of Dr. Cilis to your problem. "Dear Mr Wiant! I respect your decision, although I cannot agree with the reasons for it mentioned by you. You must agree that finding a diagnosis means a complete examination in first place (also an ultrasound of the neck), rather than focusing on old results and findings whose source I can`t assess. The information provided by you was so extensive, that the time we spent on monday together to sort out the relevant protocols was not enough. Furthermore I can`t see a leck of respect; Dr. Schüller and I invested a lot of time and effort in trying to explain to you where the problems are and how to come over them. Concerning the refund I will inform Prof. Sesterhenn of your claim. I wish you good luck with your further treatment." Dr. med. Alf Cillis Leitender Oberarzt der Klinik für Hals-Nasen-Ohrenheilkunde, Kopf- & Halschirurgie, Plastische Gesichtschirurgie Städtisches Klinikum Solingen gemeinnützige GmbH Akademisches Lehrkrankenhaus der Universität zu Köln Gotenstraße 1 42653 Solingen

person
Ayana Oct 28, 2019
The patient was treated of liver cancer in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

The clinic is completely low level of service. We arrived at 12 noon and were held until 16.30 in the waiting room. This despite the fact that they knew that a patient arrived with stage 4 cancer, metastases in the spine. it’s very difficult for an old person with such a diagnosis to sit. My dad is 75 years old, my mother is 71. It is hard for a healthy, young one to sit in one place for almost 5 hours. Parents chose a place in 6 local wards. Single VIP is no different from her. The small room is stuffy and cramped. The attendant is provided with a seat. This is a roll-out mattress from under the bed, covered in leather or leatherette. There is no bedspread. We were given a blanket when asked. And Dad hung him on a nearby bed, so that from under it would not blow. He slept for 5 days in clothes on a mattress. On the day when they were supposed to do an MRI of the spine, my sister came to the reception several times asking her to take her mom early. As a result, the MRI was done at 14-30. All this time, Mom did not drink, did not eat in the evening. Terribly exhausted. They did an MRI for a long time, mom says probably 40 minutes and all this time she lay on a cold surface, froze very much and as a result, her mother was tormented by severe pain in the spine. When we sent mom to Korea, we thought that there mom would be well anesthetized, that Korea had the best drugs. When dad said that mom got worse there, that they are tormented by pains, from which she constantly cried, I asked to write the name of the pain medication. My sister immediately sent the name of pain relief to our doctor. It turned out she was given paracetamol (for some reason) and a tramadol tablet, while here Mom got pain medication three times a day with morphine. About what everything was indicated in the extract. Клиника совсем с низким уровнем обслуживания. Приехали в 12 дня и их продержали до 16.30 в зале ожидания. Это при том что знали, что приехал пациент с 4 стадией рака, метастазы в позвоночнике. старому человеку с таким диагнозом очень тяжело сидеть. Папе моему 75лет, маме 71. Здоровому, молодому тяжело сидеть на одном месте почти 5 часов. Родители выбрали место в 6 местной палате. Одноместная Вип ничем не отличается от неё. В небольшой палате душно и тесно. Сопровождающему предоставляется место. Это выкатной матрас из под кровати, обтянутый кожей или кожзамом. Постельного, покрывала нет. Нам дали покрывало, когда попросили. И Папа вешал его на рядомстоящую кровать, что бы из под неё не дуло. Так и спал 5 дней в одежде на матрасе.
В день когда должны были делать мрт позвоночника сестра несколько раз подходила на ресепшн с просьбой маму принять пораньше. В итоге мрт сделали в 14-30. Все это время Мама не пила не ела с вечера. Страшно обессилела. Мрт делали долго, мама говорит, наверное, минут 40 и все это время она лежала на холодной поверхности, сильно замёрзла и в итоге маму мучили сильные боли в позвоночнике.
Когда мы отправляли маму в Корею, мы думали, что там маму хорошо обезболят, что в Корее лучшие препараты. Когда папа сказал, что маме стало хуже там, что мучают боли, от которых она постоянно плакала я попросила написать название обезболивающего. Сестра сразу направила название обезболивания нашему врачу. Оказалось ей давали парацетамол (зачем непонятно) и таблетку трамадола, тогда как тут у нас Мама получала обезболивающее три раза в день с морфием. Про что в российской выписке все было указано.
В итоге мы дома уже 5 дней выписку до сих пор не получили.
Не рекомендую эту клинику

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Natalya Oct 28, 2019
The patient was treated of liver cancer in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

We are from Ukraine . Husband on CT discovered the formation of questioned liver fcr? We did not immediately understand what to do, whom to contact, we understood only one thing that you shouldn’t pull, I contacted many intermediaries, the search was in the net because there wasn’t anyone to ask. I really believe in signs of fate, the very first who got in touch was Alex with bookimed, I talked about the situation, I offered several clinics in Turkey “Anadolu” and Israel “Surasky”, on the holy feast of the Protection, the answer came from Adenolu and immediately flew! We were met at the airport and taken to the Titanic Hotel at the clinic (I think the best option). We underwent MRI examinations (cons surgeon, oncologist, biopsy, tests, and a radiation doctor and Pat.). The diagnosis was confirmed (((((operation is not possible from "Because education is not one but several. Anna was always dragging us from Ukraine all the time))) Respect to Suleiman, well done guy! I was always in touch! We consulted with Professor Mohamed Dec Dec (said in our case they will do radio embolism. We will to do! And then .... only God knows t! But we hope and believe that my husband will live! Let and formations but in remission! Thank you Мы из Украины . Мужу на кт обнаружили образование под вопросом гцр печени? Мы сразу не понимали , что делать , к кому обращаться , понимала лишь одно , что тянуть нельзя, связалась с многими посредниками , поиск был в нете, потому что спросить особо не у кого. Очень верю в знаки судьбы, самый первый кто вышли на связь был Алексей с bookimed , я рассказала про ситуацию предложили несколько клиник в Турции «Anadolu” и Израиль « Сураски» , в святой праздник Покрова, пришёл ответ с Аденолу и сразу полетели! Нас встретили в аэропорту отвезли в отель Титаник при клинике ( я думаю самый хороший вариант) прошли обследования Мрт ( конс хирурга , онколога , биопсию, анализы , и лучевого врача и Пэт кт . ) диагноз подтвердился((((( операцию делать не возможно из-за того что образование не одно а несколько . С нами все время была переволочила Анна с Украины ))) и Сулейману респект , парень молодец! Всегда на связи был! Проконсультировались с профессором Мухамед Дек Дек ( сказал в нашем случае будут делать радиоэмболищацию. Будем делать! А дальше .... только Бог знает! Но мы надеемся и верим , что муж будет жить ! Пусть и с образованиями но в ремисси! Спасибо

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Oleksii Karahanov Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 30, 2019

    Спасибо за оставленный Вами отзыв, Наталья! Это поможет многим пациентами обращающимся за помощью. Верим и надеемся вместе с Вами!

person
Andrey Oct 21, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma in Vienna General Hospital (AKH)
star star star star star

We are happy with the visit, I would like to elaborate on the cost of procedures and treatment for each position, sometimes I need help with parsing the procedure (this is a little inconvenient) Довольны приездом, хотелось бы детализации о стоимость процедур и лечения по каждой позиции, иногда нужна помощь при разборе в оплате процедуры ( это немного не удобно) 

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sevil Oct 18, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

I express my gratitude for the professionalism, cordial warmth, for the disinterested and noble work of the employees of the Anadolu Medical Center Svetlana Ishikly to the doctors who examined me Rashad Rzazade, Mukhttin Mumtaz Ozarar, Melih Osel and Necdet Uskent. Regards, Sevil Huseynova От всей души выражаю благодарность за профессионализм, сердечную теплоту, за бескорыстный и благородный труд работникам Медицинского центр Anadolu Светлане Ишыклы врачам которые меня обследовали Рашад Рзазаде, Мухиттин Мумтаз Озарар, Мелих Озель и Недждет Ускенту.

С уважением, Севиль Гусейнова

Auto-translated
Show original