rehabilitation treatment reviews

info

38 reviews

person
Tatyana Jan 21, 2020
The patient underwent rehabilitation of cerebral palsy in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

I am happy with everything and the attitude and treatment. Very good honey ratio. staff, doctors provided professional advice and assistance. For three weeks we are very pleased. There was no language barrier, everyone was fluent in Russian. Я задоволена всім, і відношенням і лікуванням.
Дуже добре відношення мед. персоналу, лікарі надали професійну консультацію та допомогу.
За три тижні ми дуже задоволені.
Мовного барьеру не було, всі розмовляють вільно російською мовою.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous May 1, 2019
The patient underwent orthopedic rehabilitation in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

She underwent rehabilitation after a complex fracture of the elbow joint and very unsuccessful rehabilitation in St. Petersburg, which led to the formation of very strong contractures. The stay in the rehabilitation center was very comfortable. The attitude of all staff from the head of the trauma department to the workers of the canteen and cleaners is exceptionally friendly. Asta Zelenesen, my attending physician constantly monitored the course of my rehabilitation, which made me feel respect and trust in her as a doctor. All procedures appointed under the contract are executed in full. We lived in a suite, comfortable, clean, equipped with everything necessary. Проходила реабилитацию после сложного перелома локтевого сустава и очень неудачных реабилитаций в Санкт-Петербурге, которые привели к образованию очень сильных контрактур.
Пребывание в реабилитационном центре было очень комфортным. Отношение всего персонала от заведующей травматологическим отделением до работников столовой и уборщиц исключительно доброжелательное. Аста Зеленене, мой лечащий врач постоянно контролировала ход моей реабилитации, что вызывало у меня чувство уважения и доверия к ней , как к врачу. Все назначенные по договору процедуры выполнены в полном объеме. Жили в люксе, уютно, чисто, оборудован всем необходимым.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Lyubov Apr 19, 2019
The patient underwent stroke rehabilitation in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

Hello! My husband had an ischemic stroke in the summer of 2018, his left arm and leg were injured, healed, walked, had a massage, but this was not enough, since the problem with spasticity began. She turned to bookinmed and was very lucky with the medical consultant Svetlana Pashchenko, who patiently and professionally answered my questions, she advised us the Abromishkes rehabilitation center in Lithuania. There were doubts and uncertainties, but Olga called the medical coordinator (who could be contacted later on any question and always), explained everything, sent a call, we issued a visa and arrived from Vilnius by train from Krasnodar, and we were met there. In the morning Dr. Shokas came to the ward, examined and prescribed the procedure. For three weeks, the husband was daily under his supervision and staff supervision, underwent kinesitherapy with an excellent instructor Igor, ergotherapy, massage, classes with a speech therapist, and so on. The double room is spacious with a beautiful view from the balcony to the lake, a TV with Russian-language channels, a toilet and a shower. Daily maid service, linen change on demand. The staff is very attentive and punctual, everyone speaks and understands Russian, in a word, it is a team of professionals whose task is to bring the patient back to normal life. Many thanks to all for the support and restoration of my husband, there is improvement, we will continue to follow all the recommendations and, if possible, we will come again. Здравствуйте! У мужа случился ишемический инсульт летом 2018, пострадала левая рука и нога, лечились, занимались ходьбой, делали массаж, но этого было недостаточно, так как начиналась проблема со спастикой. Обратилась на bookinmed и мне очень повезло с медконсультантом Светланой Пащенко, которая терпеливо и профессионально отвечала на мои вопросы, она нам посоветовала реабилитационный центр Абромишкес в Литве. Были сомнения и неуверенность, но позвонила из центра Ольга медкоординатор ( к которой могли обращаться потом по любому вопросу и всегда ), все объяснила прислала вызов, мы оформили визу и поездом из Краснодара до Вильнюса доехали и там нас встретили. Утром пришёл доктор Шокас в палату, осмотрел и назначил процедуры. В течении трёх недель ежедневно находился муж под его присмотром и присмотром персонала, прошёл кинезотерапию с отличным инструктором Игорем, эрготерапию, массаж , занятия с логопедом и тд. Палата двухместная просторная с прекрасным видом с балкона на озеро, телевизор с русскоязычными каналами, туалет и душ . Уборка номера ежедневная, смена белья по потребности. Персонал очень внимательный и пунктуальный, все говорят и понимают русский язык, одним словом это команда профессионалов у которой задача вернуть к нормальной жизни больного. Огромное спасибо всем за поддержку и восстановления моего мужа , улучшение есть, будем дальше соблюдать все рекомендации и по возможности обязательно ещё раз приедем.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    S
    Svetlana Pashchenko Bookimed medical coordinator May 2, 2019

    Здравствуйте, Любовь. Мы рады, что смогли помочь Вам подобрать правильное решение. И большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв и доверие.

person
Abdur Rahim Rafi Feb 16, 2019
The patient underwent rehabilitation after spinal cord injury in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star_border

We had booked for stem cell therapy but were booked for physic with the doctor only extremely bad experience

Comments

    I
    International Representative of Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi Feb 25, 2019

    Dear Abdur Rahim Rafi; In the examination of the **details of this comment are hidden and sended to patient’s email due to the privacy policy**. Physiotherapy and exercises are recommended to the patient because stem cell treatment is not suitable for this patient. For your information, Best Regards Assoc. Prof. AYLİN REZVANİ, MD Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation AD

person
Ilona Nov 28, 2018
The patient underwent rehabilitation after compression fracture of the cervical vertebrae in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

There were 3 weeks in rehabilitation with the son after the Compression Fracture of the 4th vertebrae of the thoracic spine. Were very pleased. All the medical staff is qualified, attentive. If necessary, everyone speaks Russian. Nice, warm rooms. Food at a very good level. The results of the reb program were satisfied, there is a positive trend. We are very grateful to the manager Olga for organizing our rehabilitation and to head the children's department! Prices are very pleased! If possible, we will come again. Separate Thanks to the staff of Bookimed for assistance in selecting a recreation center, organizing a trip, logistic design, for active consulting assistance during the whole trip! Были 3 недели на реабилитации с сыном после Компрессионого перелома 4х позвонков грудного отдела позвоночника. Остались очень довольны. Весь медперсоонал квалифицированный, внимательный. При надобности все говорят на русском языке. Хорошие, тёплые номера. Питание на очень дрстойном уровне. Результатами реб программы остались довольны, есть положительная динамика. Очень благодарны менеджеру Ольге за организацию нашей реабилитации и завврачу детского отделения! Цены очень порадовали! При возможности приедем ещё.
Отдельное Спасибо сотрудникам Букимед за помощь в подборе ребцентра, организацию поездки, логистическое оформление, за активное консультационное содействие на время всей поездки!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Asiya Nov 9, 2018
The patient underwent rehabilitation after spinal cord injury in Romatem Hospitals for Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation
star star star star star

Friendly attitude, high professionalism, responsiveness, willingness to dialogue and a desire to help, and this is not the whole list of words of gratitude to the employees of Romat. Many thanks to all the workers, starting with the ambulance driver and ending with the clinic management! These people knowingly put on white bathrobes !!! They correspond to the high title of doctor !!! I wanted such people to be everywhere, where human kindness, professionalism and responsiveness are needed !!! Доброжелательное отношение, высокий профессионализм, отзывчивость, готовность к диалогу и желание помочь и это не весь перечень слов благодарности в адрес работников Роматем. Огромное спасибо всем работникам, начиная с водителя скорой и заканчивая руководством клиники! Эти люди не зря надели белые халаты!!! Они соответствуют высокому званию врача!!! Хотелось чтобы такие люди были повсюду, где нужна человеческая доброта, профессионализм и отзывчивость!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Alay Oct 18, 2018
The patient underwent stroke rehabilitation in Rehabilitation center Evexia
star star star star star

We are from Kyrgyzstan, our mother is 74 years old, she has high levels of sugar, high blood pressure and even psoriasis. On July 19, 2018, our mother suffered a stroke, she had an operation, and her left side of her body was weakened. A month later, we began to look for rehabilitation centers so as not to miss precious time. Local centers refused to take us, they were afraid because their mother was 74 years old, plus many illnesses. Then we decided to undergo a rehabilitation course abroad in order to achieve the maximum effect. Started looking on the Internet and came across a booked website. I wrote and during the day I received a call from the staff of this company, and offered several options. We chose Greece Eveccia. They sent us an invitation after paying 10% of the cost of treatment. We were given a visa for just 1 month. But this month, my mother's sugar level returned to normal, the pressure, too, as well as psoriasis, also disappeared by itself. I want to say that 30 days is not enough, it is necessary that at least 45-60 days, the effect will be better and preferably early. We are very thankful to the staff of the booked and center staff, especially Alexander, he was too busy with his mother. Now mom walks with the help of a stick with 3 lugs, her hands are not moving yet, but already she began to feel pain, God forbid her hands would work too. The only thing that did not happen to my mother is communication, because there are few patients from the former USSR, but the glory of GOD is the Internet. Nobody wanted such illnesses, but we are not insured. I advise everyone to Greece, in other centers we were not therefore unable to compare, but we are pleased with the result. If someone wants to ask something please call, I will try to answer. tel +996705587788 Мы из Кыргызстана, нашей маме 74 года, у нее повышенный уровень сахара, высокое давление и еще псориаз. 19 июля 2018 года наша мама перенесла инсульт, ей сделали операцию, у нее было порализована левая часть тела. Через месяц мы начали искать реабилитационные центры, чтобы не упустить драгоценное время. Местные центры отказывались нас брать, боялись так как у мамы возраст 74 года плюс много болезней. Тогда мы решили пройти курс реабилитационные за рубежом, чтобы достичь максимального эффекта. Начали искать в интернете и наткнулись на сайт букимед. Я написал и в течении дня мне позвонили сотрудники этой фирмы, и предложили несколько вариантов. Мы выбрали Грецию Эвекцию. Они нам отправили приглашение после оплаты 10% от стоимости лечения. Нам визу дали всего на 1 месяц. Но за этот месяц у мамы уровень сахара пришел в норму, давление тоже, а также псориаз тоже сама по себе изчез. хочу сказать, что 30 дней мало, надо чтобы минимум 45-60 дней, эффект будет лучше и желательно пораньше. Мы очень блогодарны персоналу букимеда и персоналу центра, особенно Александру, это он занимился с мамой. Сейчас мама ходит с помощь палки у которого 3 ношки, руки пока не двигаются, но уже она начала чувствовать боль, дай БОГ руки тоже будет работать. Единственный что не хавтало маме это общение, так как из бывшего СССР мало пациентов, но слава БОГУ есть интернет. Хотелось чтобы никто не болел таким болезней, но мы не застрахованы. Советую всем Грецию, в других центрах мы не были поэтому не можем сравнить, но мы довольны результатом. Если кто захочет что то спросить пожалуйста звоните, постараюсь ответить. тел +996705587788

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Viktoria Aug 7, 2018
The patient underwent rehabilitation of cerebral palsy in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star_border

We rested with my daughter in a sanatorium during the period from 9 to 25 July. I liked the sanatorium very much. We arrived at a children's rehabilitation. Very nice friendly staff. Everyone speaks Russian and it pleases. There were a lot of procedures and this is the most basic thing that we liked. I especially note kinesitherapy (2 times a day). Many thanks to rehabilitators for their patience. Special thanks to Olga for such an early organization of our rehabilitation. The sanatorium is in a very beautiful picturesque place, there are children's playgrounds. The rooms are clean and well-kept, every day are cleaned. Food peculiar dietary. For an amateur. On weekends, you can go to the city. In general, We really enjoyed it. Отдыхали с дочкой в санатории в период с 9 по 25 июля. Санаторий очень понравился. Приехали мы на детскую реабилитацию. Очень хороший дружелюбный персонал. Все говорят на русском и это радует. Процедур было очень много и это самое основное что нам понравилось. Особенно отмечу кинезитерапию(2 раза в день) . Огромное спасибо реабилитологам за терпение. Отдельное спасибо Ольге за такую скорую организацию нашей реабилитации. Санаторий находится в очень красивом живописном месте, есть детские площадки.номера чистые ухоженные, каждый день убираются. Еда своеобразная диетическая. На любителя. По выходным можно выбираться в город. В целом Нам очень понравилось.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Irina Jul 31, 2018
The patient underwent rehabilitation of cerebral palsy in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

Duzhe zadovolonі reabilitatsiyyu, especially zey pidhodom to ditin. Дуже гарне відношення лікарів ісьсього staffu. Duzhe vdyachnі vsim hto borrowed by Yaroslavchik. Great podyaka Ivan Koval. Duzhe garne vidnoshennya і great professional svoyeї svervi. Відповіді на всі запитання giving chitko and clearly. Дуже задоволоні реабілітацією, особливо з їх підходом до дитини. Дуже гарне відношення лікарів і всього персоналу. Дуже вдячні всім хто займався Ярославчиком. Велика подяка Івану Ковалю. Дуже гарне відношення і великий професіонал своєї справи. Відповіді на всі запитання давав чітко і ясно.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Faratghyan Vagan Grachikovich Jul 1, 2018
The patient underwent neurologic rehabilitation in Reuth Rehabilitation Сenter
star star star star star

I would like to express special gratitude to the employees of Reut Medical Center for highly organized work, the assistance rendered to us, starting with the coordinators and ending directly with the doctors.   I was looking for honey for a long time. centers that help patients with a stroke diagnosis, because they thought that the ailment of a spouse is associated with a stroke received during heart surgery. Already at the first consultation on Skype specialist Rita Krasnoshtein to some extent figured out the problem and sent us for further examination. Already with the ready analyzes we arrived in Reut, after paying for the first few days. After a couple of consultations of different specialists of the clinic, an accurate diagnosis was made within two days, which was subsequently confirmed by the doctors of Moscow. We were explained that the spouse does not need to be in Reut anymore and sent to a specialist for consultation, having provided a full extract with an anamnesis and diagnosis, returning the money for the remaining days. It was nice that the doctors quickly sorted out the problem and, realizing that this, as they say "not their patient", did not impose any treatment and directed us along the right path.   After a short stay in honey. center Reut, becoming an unwitting witness to the treatment of patients, I was convinced that he is one of the most leading in the field of rehabilitation of severe patients. All employees work highly qualified and selfless, setting a goal to put on their feet, to restore any patient, regardless of how bad his condition. Хотелось бы выразить особую благодарность сотрудникам медицинского центра Реут за высокоорганизованную работу, помощь, оказанную нам, начиная с координаторов и заканчивая непосредственно врачами.



Долго искала мед. центры, помогающие пациентам с диагнозом инсульт, поскольку думала, что недуг супруга связан с инсультом, полученном при операции на сердце. Уже на первой консультации по Skype специалист Рита Красноштейн в какой-то мере разобралась в проблеме и направила нас на дообследование. Уже с готовыми анализами мы прибыли в Реут, предварительно оплатив первые несколько дней. После пары консультаций разных специалистов клиники в течение двух дней был поставлен точный диагноз, который впоследствии подтвердился также и врачами Москвы. Нам пояснили, что супругу нет необходимости более находиться в Реут и направили на консультацию к узкому специалисту, предоставив полную выписку с анамнезом и диагнозом, вернув деньги за оставшиеся дни. Было приятно, что доктора оперативно разобрались в проблеме и, поняв, что это, как говорится «не их пациент», не навязали никакого лечения и направили нас по верному пути.



После короткого пребывания в мед. центре Реут, став невольной свидетельницей лечения пациентов, я убедилась, что он один из самых ведущих в области реабилитации тяжелых больных. Все сотрудники работают высококвалифицированно и самоотверженно, ставя перед собой цель поставить на ноги, восстановить любого больного, вне зависимости от того, насколько тяжело его состояние.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Galina Jun 12, 2018
The patient underwent stroke rehabilitation in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

I liked the treatment and stay, it's not a sanatorium, but a rehabilitation center, a professional treatment plus a beautiful nature, the price-quality relationship is good! thank you all! Очень понравилось лечение и пребывание, это не санаторий, а именно реабилитационный центр, лечение профессиональное плюс прекрасная природа , ссотношение цена - качества хорошее! спасибо всем!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Suro Jun 10, 2018
The patient underwent stroke rehabilitation in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

My husband is being treated in Abrromtshken. Pleased with treatment and staff. Going to make concessions are looking for options for better placement and treatment. Be sure to fly to the center. Мой муж лечится в Абромтшкен . Довольный лечением и персоналом. Идут на уступки ищют варианты для лучшего размещения и лечения. Обязательно ещё полетит в центр.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Andrey Apr 26, 2018
The patient underwent neurologic rehabilitation in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

In daniy hour we are known for a rehabilitational lykuvanni. Дитяче відділення. Задоволені відношенням фахівців центр до пацієнтів та умовами проживання, харчування, високим рівнем підготовки фахівців. Practically everything they said on the site to the center - in the course of the day. В даний час знаходимося на реабілітаційному лікуванні. Дитяче відділення. Задоволені відношенням фахівців центру до пацієнтів та умовами проживання, харчування, високим рівнем підготовки фахівців. Практично все, що вказали на сайті центру - відповідає дійсності.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Olga Apr 26, 2018
The patient underwent orthopedic rehabilitation in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star_border

In general, I liked everything. Great staff, polite, professional, always solve any questions and help. There were some inconveniences in the room: there was no electric outlet in the bathroom (!), It was very problematic to dry with a phenome. I asked for an extension cord, they brought it, but ... the situation did not save, he did not get to the bathroom.))) There is a TV, but there are no Russian channels .... In general, the rehabilitation was successful, I feel much better myself. Huge thanks to the entire staff of the center, a special thanks to Olga Ereshshuene. В общем и целом все понравилось.Великолепный персонал-вежливый,профессиональный,всегда решат любые вопросы и помогут.Были некоторые неудобства в номере:в санузле нет электророзетки(!),было весьма проблематично высушиться феном.Попросила удлинитель,принесли,но...ситуацию не спасло,тк он до ванной не доставал.)))Телевизор есть,но русские каналы отсутствуют....
В целом реабилитация прошла успешно,я себя чувствую гораздо лучше.Огромное спасибо всему коллективу центра,отдельная благодарность Ольге Ерешюнене.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sofia Apr 8, 2018
The patient underwent rehabilitation of cerebral palsy in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

We have already been to Ambromiškis twice and on April 9 we will go for the third time. We really liked the center, but most importantly it is a positive result of rehabilitation. Sophia is now 1 year and 10 months old. She can already walk a couple of small steps by herself, she runs around the handle. The center is very good, good conditions, very intensive rehabilitation, many useful procedures. Good living conditions, food is also not bad. For Sofia prepared food on a special menu (we have our own diet). Separately, I want to note the staff - very friendly and attentive. Also very like the organizer Olga. One downside, in the center there is very little entertainment for children. Both times were in the winter, so in the evenings I had to have fun in the corridors) So we recommend you to store your toys, books and so on. Now we will go in the spring and hope to walk a lot. Especially there is a lake and incredibly beautiful around. In general, thank you again for selecting the center) Мы уже дважды были в амбромишкес и 9 апреля поедем в третий раз. Нам очень понравился центр, но самое главное - это положительный результат реабилитации.
Софие сейчас 1 год и 10 месяцев. Она уже может самостоятельно пройти пару шажочков, за ручку вообще бегает.

Центр очень хороший, хорошие условия, очень интенсивная реабилитация, много полезных процедур. Хорошие условия проживания, питание тоже неплохое. Для софии готовили еду по специальному меню (у нас своя диета). Отдельно хочу отметить персонал - очень доброжелательный и внимательный. Также очень нравится организатор Ольга.
Один минус, в центре совсем мало развлечений для детей. Оба раза были зимой, поэтому вечерами приходилось развлекаться в коридорах) Так что рекомендуем запасаться своими игрушками, книжками и тд. Сейчас поедем весной и надеемся много гулять. Тем более там озеро и невероятно красиво вокруг.

Вообщем, спасибо вам ещё раз за подбор центра)

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Marina Mar 21, 2018
The patient underwent stroke rehabilitation in Lassnitzhoehe Private Clinic
star star star star star

Hello! For the first time, I sincerely want to leave a response, because it can save someone's life. My husband suffered a stroke, I will miss the details, as this can draw on the book ... But the point is that this is a great grief, as in principle any disease. After the ordeals and treatment, by the way, among our best specialists my husband could remain disabled. How pathetic it did not sound, but Bookimed was sent by fate. After discussing the diagnosis, my wishes and requirements, we went to the clinic in Laznitzhoe (Austria) And then starting from A to Z I can assure that everything was at the highest level. Special thanks to all the doctors of the clinic, Dr. Anne and the translator Manuel. Accommodation, treatment, medication and accompaniment of an interpreter were included in the price. My being with my husband was also unhindered and cared for me, too. This is not just a course of therapy, treatment, but also care and a wonderful atmosphere of the clinic, the staff and the wonderful nature around. In this all the most important thing is that my expectations from treatment not only justified, but also surpassed. Do not waste time on treatment here, and the sooner you get into a country where people are responsibly treated and their health as the highest value, the sooner you will be cured. I love my country, we pay taxes here, but we can not get quality medicines or treatment even for money and spend only our health, and it's priceless) Thanks a lot Bookimed, I hope that you will continue to keep this level. In the mountain is very important someone's support and guarantee that the services will be of high quality - it gives HOPE))) p.s. World peace Здравствуйте!

Впервые искренне хочу оставить отзыв, потому что это может кому-то спасти жизнь. У моего мужа случился инсульт, подробности все упущу, так как это может потянуть на книгу...Но суть в том, что это большое горе, как и в принципе любая болезнь. После мытарств и лечения у нас, кстати, у лучших специалистов мой муж мог остаться инвалидом. Как бы пафосно это не звучало, но Bookimed был послан судьбой. Обсудив диагноз, мои пожелания и требования- мы отправились в клинику в Лацницхоэ ( Австрия) И тут начиная от А до Я могу заверить, что все было на высшем уровне. Отдельное спасибо всем докторам клиники, доктор Анне и переводчику Мануэлю. Проживание, лечение, лекарства и сопровождение переводчика входили в стоимость. Мое нахождение с мужем также было беспрепятственные и о мне заботились тоже. Это не просто курс терапии, лечение, а ещё и забота и прекрасная атмосфера клиники, персонала и замечательной природы вокруг. В этом всем самое главное, что мои ожидания от лечения не только оправдались, но и превзошли. Не тратьте время на лечение здесь, а чем скорее вы попадёте в страну, где ответственно относятся к человеку и его здоровье, как наивысшей ценности, тем скорее вы вылечитесь. Я люблю свою страну, мы платим здесь налоги, но ни качественных лекарств ни лечения получить не можем даже за деньги и тратим только своё здоровье, а оно бесценно) Спасибо большое Bookimed, надеюсь, что Вы и дальше будете держать такой уровень. В горе очень важно чья-то поддержка и гарантия того, что услуги будут качественные - это даёт НАДЕЖДУ)))p.s. Мир во всем мире

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Apr 21, 2017
The patient underwent stroke rehabilitation in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

Restoration I took place in the rehabilitation center "Abromishkes" Lithuania. My weak point was that I had everything started, after a stroke I was three years old was inactive, confused Doctors, in "Abromiškės" very skilled and experienced, They can appoint treatment, as in the hospital, droppers, etc., which is very valuable. The main direction - rehabilitation, a lot of time is given to put a person on their feet. Very strong physiotherapy. Do not count everything. I wanted to advise not to lose time, if there was a stroke, go to a similar rehabilitation in the first year. You can without an escort. Well help and accompany and the employees themselves take care of themselves. The food is excellent. The comfortable arrival is made by Olga Ereşiūnienė, she is a wonderful person, asks about the problems, decides them. There is a swimming pool and a swimming pool for people with disabilities. I did not take it, because was very weak. In the next trip I hope and on the pool. He is very rebuilding. I am very grateful to Catherine Clicquot. Thank you for this attentive and benevolent doctor, she helped me a lot. Happy New Year! Helay all the fulfillment of desires. Catherine, it is very pleasant to communicate with you. All the best. With respect, Anna. Восстановление я проходила в Реабилитационном центре "Абромишкес" Литва.
Мое слабое место было, что у меня было все запущено, после инсульта я три года
бездействовала, растерялась Врачи, в "Абромишкес" очень квалиифицированные и опытные, Они могут
назначить лечение, как в больнице, капельницы и.т.д.,что очень ценно.
Основное направление- реабилитация, очень много времени уделяется , чтобы поставить человека на ноги.
Очень сильная физиотерапия. Всего не перечесть. Я хотела посоветовать не терять время, если случился инсульт,
ехать на подобную реабилитацию в первый год. Можно без сопровождающего. Хорошо помогают и сопровождают
и ухаживают сами работники. Питание отменное.Комфортным приезд делает Ольга Ерешюнене она замечательный человек, навещает,
спрашивает о проблемах, решает их.Есть бассейн и бассейн для людей с ограничениями. Я его не принимала, т.к. была очень слабая.
В следующую поездку я надеюсь и на бассейн. Он очень восстанавливает. Благодарна очень Екатерине Клико. Спасибо за такого
внимательного и доброжелательного доктора, она мне очень помогла. Поздравляю всех с Новым годом!
Хелаю всем исполнения желаний. Екатерина, с Вами очень приятно общаться. Всего Вам доброго.
С Уважением,
Анна.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 20, 2017
The patient underwent rehabilitation of cerebral palsy in Rehabilitation center Evexia
star star star star star

Here I have been studying for a very long time, it's just wonderful! Doctors, physiotherapists - I loved all of them so ... Sutra at me gymnastics - method Bobat, 2 hours I am engaged. Then I have dinner, then I do fine motor skills, then the pool ... Yesterday the professor said that my results for 10 days are the same as I should have achieved in six months. It's all so fast, so I hope when I get home - it's already on my own feet Тут я очень долго занимаюсь, тут просто прекрасно! Врачи, физиотерапевты - я всех их так полюбила... Сутра у меня гимнастика - метод Бобат, 2 часа занимаюсь. Затем я обедаю, потом занимаюсь мелкой моторикой, потом бассейн... Вчера профессор сказал, что мои результаты за 10 дней такие, каких я должна была бы добиться за полгода. Тут все так быстро, так что, надеюсь, когда приеду домой - то уже на своих ногах

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Dec 21, 2016
The patient underwent stroke rehabilitation in Kardiolita Private Hospital
star star star star star_border

The clinic is just excellent. My father had 4 strokes, but our doctors could not determine where the problem was, but in Kardiolita clinic for just 4 days after passing all tests was identified 95% blockage of the vertebral artery. On 5 day, he had the surgery and the next day returned to the ward. The food and all the amenities are good, the staff is smiling and friendly. Now he is undergoing rehabilitation on therapist’s advice.

person
Ekaterina Oct 21, 2015
The patient underwent stroke rehabilitation in Malvazinky Hospital
star star star star star

Hello, I want to thank the medical personnel (nurses and especially the medical concierge Olga) for their help and participation during the rehabilitation course after the stroke of my grandmother Mironenko Anastasia in September 2015. Здравствуйте, хочу поблагодарить медицинский персонал(медсестер и особенно, медицинского консьержа Ольгу) за помощь и участие во время курса реабилитации после инсульта моей бабушки Мироненко Анастасии в сентябре 2015.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 38 reviews