parkinson"s disease treatment reviews

info

24 reviews

person
Mohamed Sep 10, 2021
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medipol Mega University Hospital

In cos ara include frees and meals of patient of accompagnateur. We Have paid his feeds.if possible, I prefer stay a hotel in the town near from the central the programmation center of stimulator

person
Saule Nov 6, 2020
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Professor Ali is a doctor from God! Highly educated, competent, knowledgeable, experienced and very pleasant person! We were prescribed drug treatment according to the scheme. In January, God forbid, we will come for a control examination! Everything was wonderful! Профессор Али - доктор от Бога ! Высокообразованный , грамотный , знающий , опытный и очень приятный человек ! Нам назначено медикаментозное лечение по схеме . В январе , дай Бог , приедем на контрольный осмотр ! Все было чудесно !

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dr Zulfiyya Guluzade Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Feb 5, 2021

Здравствуйте, спасибо за ваш отзыв, желаю вам здоровья.

person
Anonymous Nov 18, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medipol Mega University Hospital

It was a return visit, a wonderful clinic and a good approach. Thank you, I recommend you to my friends Это был повторный приезд, замечательная клиника и хороший подход.
Спасибо вам рекомендую вас своим знакомым

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Darya Nov 4, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Asklepios Hospital Barmbek

The goal for which we went - we achieved, we were told the diagnosis, the task that we set ourselves - we achieved, so we are satisfied with the trip to the clinic and, in principle, we can advise it to other people. Цель за которой мы ехали - мы достигли, нам сказали диагноз, ту задачу которую перед собой ставили - мы достигли, поэтому поездкой в клинику мы довольны и в принципе можем советовать ее другим людям.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Hasan Sep 20, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Asklepios Hospital Barmbek

good clinic and person, excellent diagnosis and help to the patient, many thanks for the selection of treatment хорошая клиника и персона, отличная диагностики и помощь пациенту, большая благодарность за подбор лечения

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Sep 5, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Our experience with Dr. Ali was amazing. He is very nice and knowledgable of what he's doing. Also, the hospital and all the staff were very good and cooperative. I totally recommend them, they deserve trust.

Comments

E
Emad Hussein Bookimed medical coordinator Sep 9, 2019

We appreciate your review and would luv to hear good news about you all the times, many thanks

person
Sara May 22, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medipol Mega University Hospital

In the clinic Medipol, we were examined in May 2019. Medipol Hospital, the Parkinson’s Department of Treatment, received us at the scheduled time, the consultation of Dr. Ali Qih was brief, comprehensive and understandable to us. We were told about the benefits of installing a neurostimulator. The medical staff of the team is attentive and friendly. We were also offered an alternative treatment for Parkinson's disease. Special thanks to our attending physician Vazak Bullik Kilik, who prescribed conservative treatment. We left the clinic Medipol satisfied, having agreed to be in touch with your doctor. No problem with the purchase of medicines. I would like to especially note that the person who first came to Istanbul, is provided with services for meeting and further support to the clinic. We are also grateful to our proof-reader Ostap Bondarenko and translator Timur. Sincerely, Jomart and Sarah Shyrynbekov. В клинике Медиполь, мы прошли обследование в мае 2019 года. Больница Медиполь отделение лечения болезни Паркинсона приняла нас в запланированное время, консультация доктора Али Цих была кратной, емкой и понятной для нас. Нам рассказали о преимуществах операции установки нейростимулятора. Медперсонал коллектива внимателен и доброжелателен. Нам так же был предложен альтернативный метод лечения болезни Паркинсона. Особая благодарность нашему лечащему врачу Вазак Буллик Килик, которая нам назначила консервативное лечение. Мы уехали с клиники Медиполь удовлетворенные, договорившись быть на связи с лечащим врачом. Нет проблем с приобретением медикаментов. Хочется, особо, отметить что человеку впервые попавшему в Стамбул, предоставляются услуги по встрече и дальнейшему сопровождению в клинику. Мы так же благодарны нашему корректору Остапу Бондаренко и переводчику Тимуру. С уважением, Шырынбековы Жомарт и Сара.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

O
Ostap Bondarenko Bookimed medical coordinator May 22, 2019

Сара, здравствуйте! Искренне рад, что нам удалось помочь вашему сыну. Спасибо, что поделились своим опытом, остаемся с вами на связи!

person
Anonymous Feb 5, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medipol Mega University Hospital

I express my gratitude and admiration for the highly professional assistance of the coordinator Ekaterina Kochergan in preparing and implementing the trip. All organizational issues were resolved clearly and systematically. The settlement, the transfer and the organization of the doctor's appointment were executed impeccably. Fully satisfied with the reception from a qualified doctor, a clearly diagnosed and prescribed method of treatment! Thank you all for your conscientious and professional work. Выражаю свою благодарность и восхищение высокопрофессиональной помощью координатора Екатерины Кочерган в подготовке и осуществлении поездки. Все организационные вопросы решались четко и планомерно. Поселение, трансфер и организация приема у врача были выполнены безукоризненно. Полностью удовлетворены приемом у квалифицированного врача, поставленным четко диагнозом и прописанной методике лечения! Спасибо всем за добросовестную и профессиональную работу.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ruslan Dec 5, 2018
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Good afternoon! The level is high! Medicine yakisna! The doctor is competent! Wow live in the wards super! Coordinator bookimed helped with everything! Post on the link! Vagal neochovano prizno zdivovanі usіm. In the first dvіnka to prilotu dodomu. Everything went beskoshtovno: tickets, transfer, transport there, cross-over, accommodation and food. They paid tilki for consulting a doctor and a procedure for an MRI and analytics and so on. Dyakuyu usіm hto byv zad_yany! Thank you !!!!!!! Добрий день! Уровень високий! Медицина якісна! Врач компетентний! Умови проживання в палатах супер! Координатор bookimed помогла у всьому! Постійно на звязку! Взагалі неочіковано приємно здивовані усім. Від першого дзвінка до прильоту додому. Все було безкоштовно: квитки, переліт, транспорт там,перекладач, проживання і харчування. Платили тільки за консультацію лікаря і процедури по факту МРТ і аналізи і т. д. Дякую усім хто був задіяний! Благадарю!!!!!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tatyana Aug 27, 2018
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medical Diagnostic and Treatment Center

Good afternoon. Many thanks to the treating doctor Kazlauskienė for their professionalism and kind attitude towards the patients, the doctor has established the correct diagnosis! We are very grateful to her. Also many thanks to coordinator Dmitry Belik, who organized our visit to the doctor. He was always in touch, and thanks to him, we did it! Thanks again! Добрый день. Большое спасибо лечащему врачу Казлаускиене за профессионализм и доброе отношение к пациентам, врач установила правильный диагноз! Мы очень ей признательны. Также большое спасибо координатору Дмитрию Белику, который организовал наш визит к врачу. Он был все время на связи, и благодаря ему, у нас все получилось! Еще раз СПАСИБО!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Mr. Moysey Apr 29, 2018
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Asklepios Hospital Barmbek

The doctor was everything I dreamed of and more. The coordinator Eugene Nazarenko was always on time and very accomadating.

person
Gyulbaniz Aug 20, 2021
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in LIV Hospital

person
Ahmed Ghnaim Jan 17, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

Many thanks and I appreciate your cooperation and effor

Comments

E
Ecem Baloglu Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 23, 2019

Dear Ahmed Ghnaim, Greetings from Memorial Hospital. We would like to thank you for rating us. Kind Regards

person
Karzan Abdulah Jan 4, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Apollo Hospital Indraprastha

Thank you anton volvak you made every things easy for us thank you .

person
Gulya Nov 25, 2018
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease in Medical Park Hospitals Group

All is well. No downsides. Все хорошо. Минусов нет.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-10 of 24 reviews