scoliosis treatment reviews

info

17 reviews

person
Mariya Nov 12, 2019
The patient was treated of scoliosis in LIV Hospital

The clinic is very large, the conditions in the room were very good, there was even a folding chair for an attendant. Food was brought for both of us. The doctor aroused confidence from the very first consultation. But also a whole team was engaged in my operation and they are all great professionals. Nurses have also always been very helpful. Клиника очень большая, условия в палате были очень хорошие, даже было раскладное кресло для сопровождающего. Еду приносили для нас обоих. Врач вызвал доверие с первой же консультации. Но также моей операцией занималась целая команда и все они большие профессионалы. Медсестры также всегда очень сильно помогали.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Natalya Oct 7, 2019
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Helios Krefeld Clinic

Everything went at the highest level. From the meeting to the discharge no complaints. A highly qualified team led by Professor Rüdiger Gerlach brilliantly conducted the operation. Thank you so much !!! We also thank the STATION 36 nurses and staff at Helios Clinic for their responsiveness, kindness, and impeccable work. Our ward had all the necessary equipment for convenient care of our daughter and was always kept in perfect cleanliness. We also want to mention our coordinators Pavel Popkov, Maria Shlykova, Andre Saling and translator Leonid Shkolnikov. In general, impressions of the Helios Clinic, its staff and equipment, remained very vivid. Thanks everyone! Bookimed service works fine. They know and love their job. Thank!!! Всё прошло на высшем уровне. От встречи до выписки никаких нареканий. Высококвалифицированная команда во главе с профессором Рюдигером Герлахом блестяще провела операцию. Огромное им спасибо!!!
Также выражаем благодарность медсёстрам и персоналу STATION 36 клиники "Хелиос" за отзывчивость, доброту и безупречное выполнение своей работы. Палата наша имела всё необходимое оборудование для удобного ухода за дочерью и всегда содержалась в идеальной чистоте.
Ещё хотим отметить наших координаторов Павла Попкова, Марию Шлыкову, Андре Салинг и переводчика Леонида Школьникова.
В целом, впечатления о клинике
"Хелиос", её персонале и оснащённости, остались очень яркими.
Спасибо всем!
Сервис Букимед работает отлично. Знают и любят своё дело.
Спасибо!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Elena Aug 12, 2019
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Medicana Atasehir Hospital

Thank you very much for your help, we are very pleased with the trip and the clinic, prompt and high-quality help, I would like to expedite the moment of receiving documents with an epicrisis Спасибо большое за помощь, очень довольны поездкой и клиникой, оперативная и качественная помощь, хотелось бы ускорить момент получения документов с эпикризом

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

O
Olga Songurova Representative of Medicana Atasehir Hospital Sep 11, 2019

Здравствуйте Елена спасибо за отзыв. Если вы еще не получили эпикриз прошу связаться со мной по данному номеру +90 539 ******* . Мы постараемся ускорить процесс и предоставить вам необходимые документы. С уважением Международный отдел клиники Медикана

person
Katerina Aug 3, 2019
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Medicana Atasehir Hospital

Everything is fine and fine, excellent specialists, the translator is generally gold! Satisfied with everything. And everything went better than we expected and the doctors suggested. The child is recovering and feeling well. Все отлично и прекрасно, прекрасные специалисты, переводчик вообще золото!
Довольны всем . И все прошло лучше чем ожидали мы и предполагали врачи. Ребёнок восстанавливается и чувствует себя хорошо.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

O
Olga Songurova Representative of Medicana Atasehir Hospital Sep 11, 2019

Здравствуйте Катерина Спасибо большое за отзыв. Желаем крепкого здоровья !

person
Elena Jun 9, 2019
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Medicana Atasehir Hospital

Hello. Everything was top notch. The chamber was not seen, but the doctor and staff inspired confidence. Everyone was very friendly and professional. thank Здравствуйте. Все было на высшем уровне. Палату не видели, но врач и персонал внушали доверие. Все были очень доброжелательны и профессиональны. Спасибо

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Viktoriya Dec 12, 2018
The patient was treated of scoliosis in LIV Hospital

I like everything very much. Caring staff are excellent and just kind girls (translators) they thank you so much. And the doctors are really specialists of the highest professional level. I am very glad that I got to Liv. Всё очень нравится. Заботливый персонал отличные и просто добрые девчёнки(переводчики) им отдельно огромное спасибо. А доктора действительно спецыалисты высшего профессионального уровня. Я очень рада что попала именно в Лив.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Viktoriya Mar 23, 2018
The patient was treated of scoliosis in LIV Hospital

My assessment of Liv hospital 5+. I am very pleased with the results of our treatment. Even after the first operation, changes are seen for the better. Our doctor Chagatai Ozturk is the best surgeon in the whole world and in general the entire team of specialists who were with us more people. I, my daughter and our family are grateful for everything. But there were certainly not very good sides, this is the medical staff. There was one nurse who treated my daughter very badly. Моя оценка Лив госпиталя 5+. Я очень довольна результатами нашего лечения. Уже после первой операции видны изменения в лучшую сторону. Наш доктор Чагатай Озтюрк самый лучший хирург в целом мире и вообще вся команда специалистов котороя была рядом с нами больше люди. Я, моя дочь и наша семья благодарны за всё. Но были конечно и не очень хорошие стороны, это мед персонал. Была одна медсестра которая очень плохо относилась к моей дочке.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

С
Саида Nov 9, 2018

Здравствуйте. 1.У вашей дочери был сколиоз какой степени?2. Небыли ли сопроваждающих потологий?4. Сколько дней провели в больнице? 5. В какую сумму обошлось вся процедура?( Диагностика, операция,реабилитация)6. Сопровождающий больного всё время находится рядом с больным

person
Anonymous Mar 10, 2018
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Motol University Hospital

Cooperation with the clinic left a pleasant impression. Support and understanding on the part of translators. Many thanks to coordinator Lyudmila. Lyudmila quickly solved all the issues that arise during the visit and before. A real professional and a wonderful person. Сотрудничество с клиникой оставило приятное впечатление. Поддержка и понимание со стороны переводчиков. Большое спасибо координатору Людмиле. Людмила быстро решала все возникающие вопросы в процессе посещения и до. Настоящий профессионал и замечательный человек.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sayora Sep 27, 2021
The patient was treated of scoliosis in LIV Hospital

person
Natalya Apr 20, 2021
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Centro Médico Teknon

person
Mustafa Feb 18, 2021
The patient was treated of scoliosis in LIV Hospital

person
Emad Jan 11, 2020
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Asklepios Hospital Barmbek

Greetings All, Really it's outstanding supporting.

Comments

R
Rami Ahmed Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 27, 2020

Thank you for your kind feedback , best wishes for you and your family, Be healthy .

person
Ali Sep 30, 2019
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Wiener Privatklinik

Everything went good. The service is good, they helped.

person
Anonymous May 17, 2018
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Wooridul Spine Hospital