Treatment reviews

2134 reviews

person
Oct 16, 2019
star star star star star

Dear Dr. Ahmed

Please let me thank you about your coordinated with me in order get the appointment in Wiener Privatklinik which have excellent medical staff with excellent medical services .

Best Regards

person
Oct 15, 2019
The patient underwent blepharoplasty in Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

They are super in evry way !!! Dr. Ergin was amazing.He gave me a lot of confidence. The contact men Mr. Abdul was so helpful. He even help me with a problem at the airport.

Comments

    A
    Abdul Al Hawassli Representative of Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center Oct 15, 2019

    Dear Shalom, hope you had a great time with us, Good luck!

person
Oct 13, 2019
The patient underwent thighs liposuction in Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

I don’t have a single fault for my visit. My translator was lovely and attentive and I was able to contact him before, during and after my visit with any question. The medical staff and nurses were very kind and the doctor very professional. I am extremely happy and would highly recommend anyone to try them.

Bookimed were brilliant. They organised everything for me and checked on me after my treatment.

Comments

    A
    Abdul Al Hawassli Representative of Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center Oct 15, 2019

    Dear Stephanie, hope you had a great time with us, Good luck!

person
Oct 12, 2019
star star star_border star_border star_border

Rude staff. And the trip turned out to be in vain. So much time, effort and money was spent. Documents were preliminarily sent, and extracts available at that time, treatment passed, etc. They invited me to the examination and obtain a preliminary treatment plan, although it was clear to the provided procurers that treatment was impossible. They did the same thing that they had sent earlier, shrugged their hands and said Excuse me, we can’t help ...

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    M
    Mariya Representative of BGN Eye Clinic Oct 16, 2019

    Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Мы приймем к сведению все Ваши замечания. Сожалеем, что по результатам обследования мы к сожалению не смогли помочь в Вашем случае.

person
Oct 11, 2019
The patient was treated of uterine fibroids in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star_border star_border star_border

previously said one price for the procedure then on arrival they raised it twice Service bookimed satisfied

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 10, 2019
The patient underwent fue hair transplant in SALUSS Hair Transplantation Clinic
star star star star star_border

They didn’t warn in advance about the unnecessary shaving. Because of this, there was not enough follicle for transplantation.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Professor Russi advised in Kiev. Have been seen with a child who has a rare form of genetic epilepsy. The professor asked in detail about the debut of seizures, the state of affairs to date. Fresh EEG and MRI were presented for consultation. Also indicated is the drug regimen at this stage. The professor spoke in detail about the process of our disease and suggested introducing an additional drug, which is prescribed in Europe specifically for our syndrome. Many thanks to Dr. Russi for the comprehensive consultation.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)
star star star star star

Fate had to visit the Quims clinic, which we learned about from the coordinator Catherine (Kiev). She kindly provided information and consulted in good faith during her stay in Korea. We were met at the airport, brought to the clinic. Polite translators worked with us. Quickly diagnosed. We took into account the wishes for acceleration in time of treatment. The conditions in the ward are acceptable. We were surrounded by the constant attention of medical staff. Communication with the Son and Khan processors, the whole atmosphere of the clinic gave us hope for a speedy recovery and a positive outlook on life. Thank. Rahmet from Gulnara and Zamira.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Kate Koliko Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 15, 2019

    Гульнара, спасибо вам за теплые слова, желаем скорейшего выздоровления!

person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient underwent orthopedic rehabilitation in Carolina Medical Center
star star star star star

Has come. He calmly registered and was waiting for a doctor. There were no delays with the reception. Doctors are good. I continue the treatment so far. The main thing is that they understand in Russian and can explain something in Russian, if I do not know how to express myself in English or Polish.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient underwent breast augmentation in Memorial Şişli Hospital
star star star star_border star_border

I had an appointment at the Memorial Clinic. Transfer from the hotel to the clinic arrived on time. I myself liked the consultation and the doctor. On this all the positive moments ended. And the full horror has begun !!!! Upon arrival, I went to the reception ... There no one understood who I was and where I was, although everything was agreed in advance. They explained to me with difficulty and an English translator that they needed to go up to the 12th floor, where the same thing happened again ... after some time they sent an English translator, who was also a coordinator, as I understood. After the reception, I asked for the transfer back (which was also agreed in advance), which I was told to call or write to the coordinator with bookimed, which I did ... thanks to Maxim - he was able to contact the main coordinator of the clinic, but she herself I didn’t do anything ... after an HOUR of waiting in the lobby, I called her and asked when the transfer would be, to which they answered me ... sorry, now they won’t pick you up ... will you get there yourself?

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of vena cava thrombosis in Anadolu Medical Center
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

It was awful they didn’t pay attention to our patient but they knew that my father didn’t feel good and they didn’t even care and now my father died

person
Oct 8, 2019
The patient was treated of ventricular septal defect in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

The problem was with the translation, they weren’t completely translating, they weren’t there, they had to catch translators even receiving doctors after 11:00 in the morning, until eleven Only in the clinic I had to wait after an hour, I had to be examined after lunch, and after lunch the doctors left for surgery or a detour for three days I couldn’t get to the ENT doctor; the tests are long, the tests take a long time, in general, we had two weeks to go through the examination of the gastroenterologist, and the ENT wanted to go back to us tomorrow to undergo the examination again, but alas l hope my heart will not fail but summed over the 40 years. The doctor said to her daughter the first day after the examination that there is no need for surgery, a very small defect from the operation will be more harm, it is better not to touch it until 10-12 years old. The girl herself is healthy in all respects, only this defect of the interventricular septum is there we will observe if we get worse. Thanks good luck everyone.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Paul Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 10, 2019

    Арслан, спасибо за подробный отзыв! С Вами было приятно работать!

person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant in Adem and Havva Medical Center
star star star star star

Very pleased with the work of the clinic staff, all expectations are justified. Great hotel, polite shuttle service, professional approach of doctors. Everything went even better than expected. We are waiting for the result)

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    G
    General email Representative of Adem and Havva Medical Center Oct 7, 2019

    Спасибо, Давид! Благодарим Вас за ваш выбор и высокую оценку!

person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Helios Krefeld Clinic
star star star star star

Everything went at the highest level. From the meeting to the discharge no complaints. A highly qualified team led by Professor Rüdiger Gerlach brilliantly conducted the operation. Thank you so much !!! We also thank the STATION 36 nurses and staff at Helios Clinic for their responsiveness, kindness, and impeccable work. Our ward had all the necessary equipment for convenient care of our daughter and was always kept in perfect cleanliness. We also want to mention our coordinators Pavel Popkov, Maria Shlykova, Andre Saling and translator Leonid Shkolnikov. In general, impressions of the Helios Clinic, its staff and equipment, remained very vivid. Thanks everyone! Bookimed service works fine. They know and love their job. Thank!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient underwent mammoplasty in Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

I was at clinic and felt like at home, so perfect staff, professional doctors and positive atmosphere, and i am happy to have so beautiful boobs now, thank you♥️♥️♥️

Comments

    A
    Anna Petrikova Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 7, 2019

    Hi Viktoria, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy for you!

    A
    Abdul Al Hawassli Representative of Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center Oct 8, 2019

    Dear Viktoriia, hope you had a great time with us, Good luck!

person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Severance Hospital
star star star star star

I have breast cancer and I went through chemotherapy in Moscow. Six sessions have passed. It was very difficult to tolerate these procedures. A doctor in Kazakhstan said that this is enough, it is necessary to switch to tableted chemistry. And Moscow offered to continue doing chemotherapy. Opinions are divided. It was necessary to find a third party. I accidentally found your site on the Internet. Ekaterina Koliko wrote very quickly. The benevolence of Katyusha was immediately arranged towards her. She asked me what I would like to go to. I said that I want to go to the Severance clinic in Korea. Katyusha approved my choice. I sent all the necessary documents and Katyusha quickly redirected everything to the clinic. They began to wait for the invitation. For some reason (and for what I already knew in the clinic), there was no invitation. I am very grateful to Katyusha that she was in touch all the time, supported me, gave me hope. We arrived in Seoul in the morning, we were met by a transfer, brought to the hotel. After lunch, they were already in the clinic, I began to take tests. Constantly with me was one of the translators. Girls translators are great fellows, these are Lida, Olesya, Sofia, Tatyana, Alena. Any question could be addressed, they always prompted. They are professionals. Always with a smile, polite, with enormous patience, and most importantly, they understand that they work with a special audience, with people who did not come to rest. Someone to find out the diagnosis, and someone to do the operation. Thank you so much to the girls. The clinic was impressive. Doctors are professionals. The equipment is super. I got the opinion of a third party, it coincided with the opinion of a doctor from Kazakhstan. I was prescribed a prescription, I bought medicines at the pharmacy and started drinking on arrival home. I also want to write about Darina, who was engaged in transfer (the transfer to the clinic was very convenient and met and carried out), the selection of the hotel was also always in touch, and if I had any questions, she quickly answered them. I want to say that I am very happy for getting to know BOOKIMED, professionals really work there, and most importantly, they are not indifferent people. I am grateful to the Almighty and all who were near me. And the words of the doctor gave me inspiration and inspired great hope, for the sake of these words it was worth a long way to go. Once again, many thanks to all.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 4, 2019
The patient was treated of uterine fibroids in Medicana Hospitals Group
star star star star_border star_border

The facility is great but the nurses do not listen and they always in a rush.
the nurses do not take their time and they are always in a rush.
they need nurses who at least speak English to attend to international patient because the nurses keep assuming I speak Turkish.

Dr. Birol Virul how is a very great doctor and professional. he cares about his patients and I will give him a 5 star.
Mustafa Kaşka was also a good one.


Comments

    C
    Claire Palii Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 7, 2019

    Dear Lilian! We appreciate your review. We are sure, that Medicana hospital will pay attention to those situation and will try to solve it. Anyway, we are happy you to have a great treatment and experience with Dr Birol Virul.

person
Oct 4, 2019
The patient underwent liposuction in Estetik International Clinic
star star star star star

The team as a whole was extremely attentive and I made me feel like a princess! I was very satisfied with the care and am happy with my decision of clinic. It hasn’t even been a month from my surgery and I already love how the shape of my body is turning out like!(:

Comments

    C
    Claire Palii Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 7, 2019

    Dear Kristen! We are very pleased you to get such a wonderful care and treatment in Estetik International Clinic!

person
Oct 3, 2019
The patient was treated of coxarthrosis in St. Zdislava Hospital
star star star star star

I was undergoing TBS reoperative surgery in this clinic from September 5 to September 21, 2019. The operation was caused by aseptic instability of a previously installed prosthesis. I express my deep gratitude to all participants in my treatment! Many human thanks to Peter Yuda, whose "golden" hands operated on me. The honey staff is very professional, attentive, polite. The chambers are separate, with all amenities, daily, several times a day cleaning is carried out. Rehabilitation of the initial stage is very worthy! I recommend to all! On the second day after the operation, I got up on crutches and took the first steps with the efforts of Rehabilitologists. They studied me for 14 days, which allowed me to fly home to Moscow on the 15th day without any problems!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 3, 2019
The patient was treated of myasthenia in Memorial Şişli Hospital
star star star star star

The coordinator of the clinic, Daria, didn’t get in touch at all, she didn’t mean it anyway, only on the first day we talked about the transfer and didn’t answer the phone anymore, it’s good that we got a good translator, she helped us. The clinic is very good, all the equipment, a translator, the doctors are very good, we really liked it. It is true that we did the entire examination and said that we had come in vain and that in Moscow they gave us all the assignments correctly. The main thing is that the operation is optional and this is the most important. Prices compared to Moscow are much better. They carefully examine, everyone listens, every detail interests them, I definitely recommend this clinic! I give special greetings to Yulichka (Bookimed coordinator), she worked with us for a very long time and helped.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 2134 reviews