Treatment reviews

info

2305 reviews

person
Dec 4, 2019
The patient underwent vaccination in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star

The level of the clinic is high, qualified doctors. Of the minuses, this is a transfer: 1. Drivers do not speak English, cars are dirty, there is no child car seat. 2. When driving from the clinic to the hotel, the driver watched a movie on the phone, a phone in his hand, looked at the road, there was no traffic jam, made a remark, the driver began to watch a little less often. 3. The car does not arrive at the agreed time, 2 cases: - from the clinic to the hotel: asked to wait from 14:10 to 14:30, we agreed, as a result every 10 minutes we were told the car would be in 5 minutes, waited until 15:10 ... such a service with a child is very inconvenient, if they were oriented correctly in time, they would take a taxi right away - from the hotel to the airport: the car was 45 minutes late! Every 5 minutes we were told a car would be here. We called a taxi, but the car arrived. Due to the fact that we did not have to check in our luggage, we managed to get on a plane.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dec 4, 2019
The patient underwent vaccination in Memorial Şişli Hospital
star star star star star

The level of the clinic is high, qualified doctors. For the second time they were vaccinated both for themselves and the child. Cons: - the indicated coordinator in Istanbul did not answer calls on the day of arrival, nor when we arrived at the clinic, did not call back, I had to explain at the reception (they speak English very weakly at the reception), - the transfer service from the clinic is not very comfortable , the drivers do not speak English, there is no child car seat, the cars are dirty, you have to wait a long time.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dec 3, 2019
The patient was treated of strabismus in Noviy Zir Hospitals Group
star star star star star

Everything suits me, I really liked the attitude of the Bookimed workers, the process of work, helpful people, always helped, I really like it. The clinic is equipped, the order of cleanliness, comfortably comfortable. I really like.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dec 3, 2019
star star star star_border star_border

Thank you for the support, it is the second time I'm visiting Liv Hospital and everything going well

person
Dec 3, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

The medical team was exceptional. All the problems relating to the intervention were dealt with in an excellent way

person
Dec 1, 2019
star star star star star

The online consultation was about what to do next, since the diagnosis was obvious. Mom is happy with the consultation. We are also very grateful to Ostap, the regional coordinator in Teknon, who organized everything quickly and clearly.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 30, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Wiener Privatklinik
star star star star star_border

We met us well, the barrier is the language, even taking into account the fact that there is a translator, I still did not understand the professor, so I advise everyone who comes to the blade to go with their translator so that there is time to discuss and understand everything, since time everyone has very few and the translator immediately ran away after the visit and not everything was clear. What he said, none of the other doctors in our homeland in Kyrgyzstan or in Kazakhstan said, so I am very glad that we came to Professor Thomas Cech, heard his opinion about our situation and made no mistake trusting local doctors.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 28, 2019
star star star star star

He flew from Ashgabat to Delhi, there were no problems upon arrival, a man from the clinic was waiting at the exit, transportation was available, the clinic has very experienced and reliable doctors, I advise everyone .... Bookimed thank you so much and PROSPERITY! I am satisfied with your services, with you even to the ends of the world))

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 27, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

I liked everything, I liked the doctor. Ostap advised me, thanks. The doctor answered all questions. I even advised a friend of this format of consultation, it is really convenient.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 27, 2019
The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star

Good day to all. I would like to leave a review about the clinic and express my deep gratitude to the doctors of this Clinic for their attentive attitude, kindness and a very competent approach. We were warmly welcomed, consulted and hospitalized. During our stay in the clinic, we had everything we needed, the medical staff was responsive. Many thanks to Dr. Stefansky, a very competent doctor. Special thanks to our coordinator Alena Soyak for timely and comprehensive consultations, patient attitude.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 26, 2019
The patient was treated of cirrhosis in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

The clinic, doctors and equipment are all fine, thanks. Separate for the excellent translator who accompanied us, smart guy. Thank you very much for the excellent organization of our trip, we are very grateful to you.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 24, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant in Adem and Havva Medical Center
star star star star star

First off all, if anyone is unsure about getting this procedure done I strongly recommend to throw those doubts out the door. This team is exceptional, they really went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions as soon as possible, truly amazing. As far as the actual staff at Adem & Havva this is by far the best experience anyone could ask for. If you’re thinking about it, just email them, their staff is very knowledgeable and will make you feel comfortable whether you want to do it or not. Amazing experience!

Comments

    M
    Mariia Bondar Bookimed medical coordinator Nov 29, 2019

    Thank you for your review! Our whole team is glad that the experience was satisfying for you. Take care and good luck!

    G
    General email Representative of Adem and Havva Medical Center Nov 29, 2019

    Thank you for your kind attention. We are very glad to see this from you. Thnak you!!!!

person
Nov 22, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

Yes, we liked the clinic and, of course, the staff. The doctor also liked it. About the diagnoses we were given in Ukraine, not one was not confirmed, 17 years a bunch of diagnoses and not one correct. the appliances that the doctor ordered in Turkey we bought there. Let's hope for the best. thanks Bookimed and the organizers.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lale Savas Representative of LIV Hospital Nov 25, 2019

    Здравствуйте. Спасибо за отзыв. Желаем скорейшего выздоровления.

person
Nov 22, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star_border

The doctor was very good, explained everything, told, we were satisfied We hope that the attacks will pass soon. Recommended by Antonio Russi

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 22, 2019
star star star star star_border

The cleanliness of the hospital is immaculate. Friendly, supportive and professional medical staff.

The hospital has through processes and procedures. Overall, highly recommended for medical checkups.

person
Nov 22, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Girls thank you all well done.! Help, explain everything in detail and quickly answer all our questions. Thank you so much.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 22, 2019
star star star star star_border

A trip to the clinic aroused very mixed feelings, all that was necessary but of very dubious quality, ranging from help and coordination in the clinic to translator and communication

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 21, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Good day. I want to leave a review about the visit to Dr. Antonio Russi were in Moscow for a consultation. The doctor is very professional, he is comfortable with himself, he listened to our problems, the translator translated everything, immediately looked at the pictures, on a 3D computer, explained what and why there was a health problem. Prescribed a new treatment regimen. Now he adheres to this scheme, we hope for a recovery. Special thanks all the way to the visit to the clinic, we were escorted, the bookimed organizers called, as well as Anna. Thanks to the translators at the clinic, thanks to Olesya.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 21, 2019
The patient underwent rehabilitation after a stroke (per 1 day) in Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
star star star star star

Good day! The room is excellent, the clinic staff is very polite and qualified. There are no complaints to the doctor.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nov 21, 2019
star star star star star

With the service bookimed, the relationship is elegant. Everything is simple and fast. In the clinic, in principle, the same, even too much))) Russian accompanying so many that it was necessary for 4-5 people to explain their question each time. But better than not. All questions are answered. I recommend both the service and the clinic

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 2305 reviews