Treatment reviews

info

2710 reviews

person
Marіya Apr 2, 2020
The patient was treated of stomach cancer in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star

very good job Bukimed! They responded instantly very cool. Consultation with Professor Moshe Inbar was helpful and informative Thank you !! дуже xoроша робота Букимед! Відреагували моментально дуже класно. Консультація з професором Моше Инбар була корисна і інформативна Дякую !!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Paul Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 3, 2020

    Мария, здравствуйте! С Вами очень приятно было работать. Остаюсь с Вами на связи

person
Aleksandr Mar 24, 2020
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

She sent for PET / CT revision made at the Korean clinic Severance Hospital, because Severance made a very dubious short description, more like an unsubscribing. I chose Liv Hospital, assistant Bookimed Alexei and assistant Liv Hospital Lala all organized perfectly, data exchange by e-mail, payment at a reasonable price, three days and the description is ready, done well, in detail and clearly. Bookimed coordinator Aleksey Karaganov is a very caring and highly qualified specialist who helped with the consultation and discussion of the diagnosis. Отправляла на пересмотр ПЭТ/КТ, сделанный в корейской клиники Severance Hospital, поскольку Северанс сделал очень сомнительное короткое описание, больше похожее на отписку. Выбрала Лив Хоспитал, ассистент Букимеда Алексей и ассистентка Лив Хоспитал Лала все организовали отлично, обмен данными по эл.почте, оплата по разумной цене, три дня и описание готово, сделано хорошо, подробно и понятно.

Координатор Bookimed Алексей Караганов очень заботливый и высококлассный специалист, помог с консультацией и обсуждением диагноза.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Larisa Mar 20, 2020
The patient was treated of melanoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Stay in the clinic very much. Doctors are professionals, the operation was carried out efficiently and quickly! Accommodation is very comfortable in the Hayat hotel, convenient free shuttle to the clinic. I thank everyone who accompanied me from the beginning to the end of my stay in Anadola. Пребывание в клинике очень понравилось. Врачи профессионалы своего дела, операция проведена качественно и быстро! Размещение очень комфортное в отеле Хаят , удобный бесплатный трансфер до клиники. Благодарю Всех кто сопровождал меня от начала и до конца пребывания в Анадолу .

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Mr.Ciorba Mar 19, 2020
The patient was treated of hodgkin's lymphoma in Wiener Privatklinik
star star star star star

Excellent. Professional and patient oriented. Thank you In difficult situations Bookimed is able to transmit that it is a meter of time until the proper hospital with the needed cure will be found. You are not alone all the trip.

person
Anonymous Mar 18, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Doctor was very nice, we were very welcomed in International department in Teknon. I really recommend to go there.

person
Afaq Mar 18, 2020
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job) in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

Overall they were amazing, the costumer service was superb and staff was so friendly. I was hesitant at first but everything went with ease and was assured all the way.

person
Hamed Mar 18, 2020
The patient underwent glaucoma treatment in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star_border star_border

We've booked an appointment with Dr. İbrahim Gökhan Gülkılık a month before arrival. Yet when we came he was on a vacation and we were offered a replacement. We are very dissatisfied with the organization!

person
Zoya Mar 18, 2020
star star star star star

Everything went at the highest level, we really liked the clinic. That the doctors, that the translators were all organized at the highest level. We met at the airport at the time, as promised, settled in a hotel. Transportation was organized. Всё прошло на высшем уровне,нам очень понравилась клиника.что врачи ,что переводчики всё было организованно на высшем уровне.Нас во время встретили в аэропорту,как и обещали поселили в гостинице.был организован транспорт.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Andrey Mar 16, 2020
The patient was treated of brain tumor in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Everything was perfect, I'm glad I found this clinic. Doctors are very qualified and very attentive, we can say that they saved the life of my father. The chamber was large for one person with a view of the surroundings. Все было отлично, я рад что нашел эту клинику. Врачи очень квалифицированы и очень внимательны, можно сказать что они спасли жизнь моему отцу. Палата была большая на одного человека с видом на окрестности.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Veronica Mar 16, 2020
The patient underwent liposuction in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

The medical team is very nice but people should have in mind that only a few nurses speak some English, anyway this is not a real problem. I am happy with my results and the hospital is comfortable, modern and the rooms very clean and spacious. The only thing to improve is that it would be nice to have some follow-up after the surgery is done, specially once you are home.

person
Anonymous Mar 15, 2020
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Estetik International Clinic
star star star star star

The clinic you want to return to! Everything is at the highest level. An attentive doctor with a sincere kind smile, a professional in his field. Nurses who are always there at the right time and ready to help). Клиника,в которую хочется вернуться!Все на высшем уровне.Внимательный врач с искренней доброй улыбкой,профессионал своего дела.Медсестры,которые в нужный момент всегда рядом и готовы помочь).

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Olga Mar 13, 2020
star star star star star

Unfortunately, due to coronavirus it did not work to stay on treatment, however. we went through consultation and diagnostics. In general, Marina, the Russian-speaking coordinator, is a great fellow. Diagnosis was high-quality and prompt, we are satisfied with the clinic. К сожалению в связи с коронавирусом не получилось остаться на лечение, однако. мы прошли консультацию и диагностику.
В целом - Марина, русскоязычный координатор большая молодец. Диагностика прошла качественно и оперативно, клиникой мы довольны.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Muhhamad Mar 13, 2020
The patient was treated of spinal stenosis in Artemis Hospitals
star star star_border star_border star_border

Never come to the Artemis Clinic, treating patients is not worth the money paid, especially beware of an interpreter named Zhey. Firstly, he has very poor Russian language, never translates as it should, moreover, he was not present after the operation, while the patient was in intensive care, appeared three days after the operation with an invoice for payment in excess of the previously agreed amount. When we told him that his work did not suit us, he replied that these were our problems and we could go to another clinic, and the hospital would not fully refund the money paid to us. By the way, before we paid $ 6000 to the cash desk of the hospital, everyone was very polite with us including the interpreter Jay, and promised that they would take us to the operation the next day, but after payment it was as if everyone had changed, they started to be rude and rude especially to Zhey. They pulled the operation as best they could despite the terrible pain of the patient. Another translator, Ishvar, was a pleasant person with good knowledge of the Russian language. We wanted him, but for some reason we were not allowed, besides we heard that he was forbidden to help us and he already stopped answering our calls. So if you came to India for treatment it’s better to go to another clinic, but if you did come to Artemis when they will provide you with an interpreter, in no case do you agree to the services of an interpreter JAY! Никогда не приезжайте в клинику Артемис, отношение к больным не стоит оплаченных денег, особенно остерегайтесь переводчика по имени Жей. Во первых у него очень плохо с русским языком, никогда не переводит так как надо, кроме того он не присутствовал после операции, во время нахождения больного в реанимации, появился через три дня после операции со счётом на оплату превышающую ранее оговоренной суммы. Когда мы ему сказали, что его работа нас не устраивает он ответил, что это наши проблемы и можем идти в другую клинику, а оплаченных денег больница нам не вернёт полностью.
Кстати до того как мы оплатили 6000 $ в кассу больницы все были очень вежливы с нами включая переводчика Жея, и обещали, что возьмут в операцию на следующий день, но после оплаты как будто всех поменяли начали хамить и грубить особенно Жей. Тянули операцию как могли несмотря на ужасные боли пациента. Здесь ходил другой переводчик Ишвар, приятный человек с хорошим знанием русского языка. Мы хотели его, но почему-то нам не разрешили, кроме того мы слышали, что ему запретили нам помогать и он уже перестал отвечать на наши звонки. Так что если вы приехали в Индию на лечение лучше езжайте в другую клинику, но если все же приехали в Артемис когда вам предоставят переводчика ни в коем случае не согласитесь на услуги переводчика ЖЕЙ!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ana Mar 13, 2020
The patient was treated of hemorrhoids in LIV Hospital
star star star star star_border

In general, I really liked the clinic, the coordination is good. Conveniently, what you met at the airport. However, what the doctor advised after the consultation does not help. I am planning a second consultation. В целом клиника очень понравилась, координация хорошая. Удобно, то что встретили в аэропорту.
Однако то, что посоветовал врач после консультации не помогает. Планирую повторную консультацию.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tanya Fedlyuk Mar 12, 2020
star star star star star

Hello, we very much enjoyed the attitude towards us, very friendly staff, I recommend everyone to visit this clinic Доброго дня,нам дуже сподобалося відношення до нас, дуже ввічливий персонал,рекомендую кожному хто звернеться в цю клініку

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Inna Mar 12, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star

Good afternoon, yesterday returned from the Ichilov Clinic. I would like to thank Bookimed, namely Cyril (our honey coordinator), for the quick feedback, answers to all questions, for the quick organization of the trip, in just 5 days all the documents were prepared, the department “Care” - Olga and Alexandra, honey coordinator in Tel Avive - Denis, transfer - Leo !!!! Unfortunately, Professor Uri Kramer could not accept us, but we were quickly provided with a replacement - Violetta Chernykh, who had a consultation and prescribed adequate treatment. We were satisfied! Добрый день, вчера вернулись из Клиники Ихилов. Хочется поблагодарить Bookimed, а именно Кирилла(нашего мед координатора), за быструю обратную связь, ответы на все вопросы , за быструю организацию поездки, всего за 5 дней были подготовлены все документы, отдел «Забота»- Ольгу и Александра, мед координатора в Тель-Авиве - Дениса, трансфер - Льва!!!! К сожалению, профессор Ури Крамер не смог нас принять, но нам быстро предоставили замену - Виолетту
Чёрных, которая провела консультацию и назначила адекватное лечение. Мы остались довольны!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Kiril Mar 12, 2020
The patient was treated of headache in LIV Hospital
star star star star star_border

Everything went well, received answers from the doctor to my questions. The only thing I would like for the online consultation to go through Skype, and not through WhatsApp Все прошло хорошо, получил ответы от врача на мои вопросы. Единственное, хотелось бы чтобы онлайн-консультация проходила через Skype, а не через WhatsApp

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lale Savas Representative of LIV Hospital Mar 13, 2020

    Здравствуйте Кирил Спасибо за отзыв. Примем во внимание :)

person
Anonymous Mar 12, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

I am very grateful to the company for giving us the opportunity to meet Dr. Russi. This is a doctor with tremendous knowledge and extensive experience in the field of epilepsy. For about 6 years, my child and I have been struggling with epileptic seizures of a very complex form. Consultations were held in Kiev and could not even make a correct diagnosis; they were treated for about 4 years in Israel. A year ago, began treatment with Dr. Russi. This is a radically different approach to examination, diagnosis and treatment. A child who suffered from attacks every night - came to life !!! We have small victories and hope for a full recovery !!! Our path is very difficult, but we do not give up !!! Я очень благодарна компании за то, что она предоставила нам возможность познакомиться с доктором Русси. Это доктор с колоссальными знаниями и большим опытом в области эпилепсии. Около 6 лет мы с ребенком боремся с эпилептическими приступами очень сложной формы. В киеве собирали консилиумы и даже не могли поставить правильный диагноз, лечились около 4 лет в Израиле. Год назад начали лечение у доктора Русси. Это кардинально другой подход к обследованию, диагностике и лечению. Ребенок, который мучился от приступов каждую ночь - ожил!!!
У нас есть маленькие победы и надежда на полное выздоровление!!!
Наш путь очень трудный, но мы не сдаёмся!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Mar 11, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

The visit went well, a new medicine was prescribed. The coordinators Natalya and Irina are in touch, talked with us, everything is fine, satisfied. Визит прошел нормально, назначили новое лекарство. Координаторы Наталья и Ирина на связи, общались с нами, все хорошо, доволен.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Manal Mar 11, 2020
star star star star star

Yes , very much ! Even more after i saw Anadolu . I'm sure I made the right choice by choosing medipol

1-20 of 2710 reviews