Treatment reviews

info

3436 reviews

person
Luiza Nov 26, 2021

We met right from the doorway of the hospital, carried out all the documentation ourselves, without disturbing me, and the doctor answered all the questions and was very nice Встретили прям с порога больницы, всю документацию провели сами, не беспокоя меня, а врач ответила на все вопросы и была очень милой

Auto-translated
Show original
person
john Nov 25, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Smile Hair Clinic

Went from america to have hair transplant and i was nervous because it was my first time over seas. everything went very well, Smile Clinic has friendly and professional staff. I am one week post surgery and the transplant looks promising. It's almost unbelievable that I was able to get such high quality work for a very low cost

person
Anton Nov 25, 2021
The patient underwent dhi hair transplantation in Madame Safiye Sağlık Hizmetleri ve Kozmetik.

I'll start from the airport, where I was met by a personal comfortable minivan of a famous German brand. Then I moved only on such minivans that were waiting for me at the appointed time at my hotel. At the clinic I was greeted as a long-awaited guest. The staff are friendly and helpful. Everywhere I was accompanied, they were interested in my well-being and comfort, they offered me drinks and treats. The equipment and the interior, in my opinion, are modern, inspire confidence and tranquility. The operation was carried out perfectly, it was completed even earlier than predicted. Nirazu did not regret agreeing to the transplant and choosing the Madame Safiye clinic. The result promises to be excellent. I recommend to everyone. Начну с аэропорта, где меня встретил личный комфортабельный минивэн известной немецкой марки. Далее я передвигался только на таких минивэнах, которые ждали меня в назначенное время у моего отэля. В клинике меня встретили, как долгожданного гостя. Персонал приветливый и отзывчивый. Везде меня сопровождали, интересовались моим самочувствием и комфортом, предлагали напитки и угощения. Оборудование и интерьер, на мой взгляд, современные, внушают доверие и спокойствие. Операцию провели отлично, закончили даже раньше, чем прогнозировалось.
Ниразу не пожалел, что согласился на пересадку, и о выборе клиники Madame Safiye. Результат обещает быть превосходным. Всем рекомендую.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Clint Nov 24, 2021
The patient underwent septoplasty in FORME Clinic

The medical team are incredible. I was nerves about going aboard to have an operation done but I am so grateful for the guys at Formé Clinic they are truly professional, caring and excellent at what they do. I would highly recommend you book your operation with them.

person
Maksim Nov 23, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Adem and Havva Medical Center

Everything went great! An excellent hotel, very pleasant clinic staff and a charming translator :) it's too early to talk about the result, I had an operation a week ago. In the clinic, I saw many patients who also underwent transplants, which gives confidence in the doctors' experience. Thanks! I will advise your clinic Все прошло супер! Отличный отель, очень приятный персонал клиники и очаровательная переводчица :) про результат говорить ещё рано, неделю назад сделал операцию. В клинике видел много пациентов которые тоже делали пересадку что придаёт уверенности в опыте врачей. Спасибо! Буду советовать вашу клинику

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sergey Nov 23, 2021

Were examined in cardiology, gastroenterology and orthopedics. I liked the doctors, attentive, explained in detail. The prices are overpriced. It is more profitable to take a check-up than to see a specific specialist. Cardiological check-up with analyzes, ecg, stress test, appointment with a cardiologist, breakfast was also included - it came out 5 times cheaper. Also it all came out in one day. Orthopedics was very expensive, I liked the doctor, was attentive, explained in an accessible way, showed literally on his fingers. The clinic itself is clean, beautiful and modern. Results are ready within an hour or two. Lots of English and Russian speaking staff. All coherent measures are being followed. Of the minuses, it is organization and interaction with translators. The clinic is large, so you need to immediately contact the coordinator-translator. Meet, spend, etc. The patient is not assigned a specific translator, they are constantly changing, they translate in different ways, they had to wait for them for a very long time. From bookimed's recommendations, to contact translators via WhatsApp before the first visit. But in principle, in the "reception", if you can call it that, they speak English and tell you where to go. Обследовались в кардиологии, гастроэнтерологии и ортопедии. Врачи понравились, внимательные, подробно объясняли. Цены завышены. Выгодней брать чекап, чем на прием к определенному специалисту. Кардиологический чекап с анализами, экг, стресс-тестом, приемом врача-кардиолога, также включен был завтрак - вышел раз в 5 дешевле. Также это вышло все одним днём. Ортопедия обошлась очень дорого, врач понравился, был внимателен, доступно объяснял, показывал буквально на пальцах. Сама клиника чистая, красивая и современная. Результаты готовы в течение часа-двух. Много англо- и русскоязычного персонала. Все ковидные меры соблюдаются.

Из минусов, это организация и взаимодействие с переводчиками. Клиника большая, поэтому нужна сразу связь с координатором-переводчиком. Встретить, провести и т.п. За пациентом не закрепляют определенного переводчика, они постоянно меняются, переводят по-разному, приходилось очень подолгу их ждать.

Из рекомендаций букимед, чтобы связывали через вотсап с переводчиками перед первым визитом. Но в принципе, в «регистратуре», если можно тут так назвать, говорят по-английски и подскажут куда идти.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

U
Umida Egemberdieva Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Nov 27, 2021

Добрый день Сергей, Благодарим за отзыв, ваши замечания будут учтены. С уважением,

person
Muayad Nov 22, 2021
The patient underwent sleeve gastrectomy in Dr. HE Obesity Clinic

All personal in Dr. Obesity was very good including doctors , office contact , nutrion dr , drivers . They are respectful and cooperative people. The program for the week was implemented exactly as written to me Hospital was very good and I recommend it to be chosen The hotel was good I think He. Obesity and Dr. Hassan are 5 star clinic

person
Georges Nov 21, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Hair In 1 Day Guadalajara

Hair In One Day proved to be an incredibly rewarding experience. I knew I wanted to have the procedure. Hair On One Day went a step further in its professionalism and expertise. From the very beginning, Hair In One Day reached out to me and made me feel like I was an important patient, and that it was important to them that I have an extremely satisfying experience. They helped me arrange my travel plans and let me know exactly what to expect. When I arrived at their facility i was impressed by their modern state of the art office. Then they assigned me a team who listened to what I wanted and collaborated with me to get the best hairline that fit my visual profile. It was clearly evident that the team was well trained and knew exactly what they were doing, and because of that, I achieved excellent results. Hair In One Day is by far the best service provider in the field of hair transplant procedures. I recommend them highly and without reservation.

person
Anonymous Nov 21, 2021
The patient underwent gastric balloon in Sachsenhausen Hospital

The medical team was sub-par. The correspondence prior to getting my procedure was okay up until the day of, there was alot of miscommunication. I strongly suggest for anyone wanting to use this third party to not do so. Please do your research prior to.

person
Irina Nov 21, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Hair Clinic

Wonderful clinic, very helpful staff. Professionals in their field. A separate thank you to Olga - the curator of Russian-speaking clients! Help at all stages - from preparing for the trip to returning home. Замечательная клиника, очень отзывчиыый персонал. Профессионалы в своем деле. Отдельная боагодарность Ольге - куратору русскоязычных клиентов! Помощь на всех этапах - от подготовки к поездке до возвращения домой.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

M
Mehmet Representative of Hair Clinic Nov 22, 2021

Ваше пребывание в нами делает нас счастливее. С Уважением!

person
Anonymous Nov 21, 2021
The patient underwent eyebrow transplantation in Hair Clinic

The stay at the clinic and in general in Istanbul went well. I liked the medical staff, all the friendly and polite people, the attitude towards the client is at the highest level. And the translator Olga is a separate topic. Пребывание в клинику и вообще в Стамбул прошло хорошо.Медперсонал понравился ,все приветливые и вежливые люди, отношения к клиенту на высшем уровне.А переводчица Ольга -это отдельная тема

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

M
Mehmet Representative of Hair Clinic Nov 22, 2021

Ваше пребывание в нами делает нас счастливее. С Уважением!

person
John Nov 20, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Saluss Medical Group

I was very impressed; the staff were excellent and in fact went above and beyond. I cant state highly enough their professionalism and commitment.

person
Valentina Nov 19, 2021
The patient was treated of alopecia in Madame Safiye Sağlık Hizmetleri ve Kozmetik.

Kind time of the day everyone. I am on treatment for the second week. On the first day, treatment was prescribed. We made a schedule. Pleasant experience from communicating with the staff, friendly atmosphere, I arrive at the clinic at the appointed time. They are already waiting for me, they immediately offer coffee. Nobody is in a hurry, they will answer all your questions. You can contact them at any time. They help in everything, literally nursed me like a child. Natalia even showed me the city (she set aside a day for this), helped me buy medicines. They respond immediately to any request. Russian-speaking girls Katya and Inna immediately gave their phone numbers. I did not like the location of the first hotel, I was immediately transported to another. Hakan came for me at the appointed time and took me. High professionalism of doctors (now I have something to compare with). Madame Sophie meets with each of the patients. I liked everything and everything. I am very grateful to everyone. Recommend Доброе время суток всем. Я нахожусь на лечении вторую неделю. В первый же день назначили лечение. Составили расписание .Впечатление приятное от общения с персоналом, дружеская атмосфера, Я приезжаю в клинику в назначенное время. Меня уже ждут, сразу предлагают кофе. Никто не торопится, ответят на все ваши вопросы. Вы можете связаться с ними в любое время . Помогают во всём, буквально нянчились со мной, как с ребёнком. Наталия даже показала мне город (выделила день для этого), помогла приобрести лекарства . Отзываются сразу на любую просьбу. Русскоговорящие девушки Катя и Инна сразу дали свои номера тел.Мне не понравилось месторасположения первого отеля, меня сразу перевезли в другой.Хакан приехал за мной в назначенное время и отвёз меня. Высокий профессионализм врачей ( мне теперь есть с чем сравнивать). Мадам Софие встречается с каждым из пациентов. Все очень милые и приятные люди. Понравилось всё и все. Всем очень благодарна. Рекомендую

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

N
NATALYA GOCER Representative of Madame Safiye Sağlık Hizmetleri ve Kozmetik. Nov 20, 2021

Спасибо большое Валентина мы очень рады ,что вам понравилось,благодарю за отзыв.Желаю Вам благополучия

person
Natalya Nov 18, 2021
The patient underwent body lift in Estetik International Clinic

I am delighted with the clinic Esthetic International !!! My curator from Bookimed-Vladimir went with me all the way. Through the distances of thousands of kilometers, he seemed to lead me by the hand and helped me choose this particular clinic! Many thanks to all the medical staff of the clinic, starting from the junior nurse, the nurse of all !!! without exception, the masseuses, they are all impats !!! To the administrator Ekaterina, the whole journey began with her light hand! To my curator at the clinic Esthetic International Admira !!! all issues were resolved clearly and so professionally, what was breathtaking! She is something extraordinary !!! MY DOCTOR JAVUZ is such a professional to meet this great happiness and providence on my life path !!! I am delighted with your work !!! This is a masterpiece !!! Thank you DOCTOR !! ! Many thanks to doctor B for creating this clinic and selecting such professionals in Estetik International - this is the place where there is no pain, but there is immense beauty! PS I am delighted with the work of the clinic's designer !!! So to combine European style with oriental chic, no frills, with such functionality is ingenious !!!!! Я восторге от клиники Эстетик Интернешнл !!!Весь мой путь прошёл со мною мой куратор от Bookimed-Владимир.Сквозь расстояния в тысячи километров,он вёл меня как будто за руку и помог выбрать именно эту клинику!Огромная благодарность всему медицинскому персоналу клиники ,начиная с младшей медсестры,медсесте всех!!!без исключения,массажистки-они все -импаты!!!Администратору Екатерине, с ее легкой руки начинался весь путь!Моему куратору в клинике Эстетик Интернешнл Адмире!!!все вопросы решались четко и настолько профессионально,что захватывало дух!Она-нечто необыкновенное!!!МОЙ ДОКТОР ЯВУЗ-такого профессионала встретить на своём жизненном пути это великое счастье и провидение!!!Я в восхищении от Вашей работы!!!Это -шедевр!!!Благодарю Вас ДОКТОР!!!Огромная благодарность докторуВ за то ,что создал эту клинику и подобрал таких профессионалов в Estetik International- это то место где нет боли ,а есть безмерная красота! P.S.Я в восхищении от работы дизайнера клиники!!!Так совместить европейский стиль с восточным шиком, без излишеств,с такой функциональность-это гениально!!!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tetyana Nov 17, 2021
The patient was treated of arteriovenous malformation in Neolife Medical Center

Neolife Clinic has a very high level of medicine. She was examined after AVM radiosurgery of the brain. Thank you Prof. Ahmet OBER, MD for the limitations, clarifications, and answers to my questions, everything was clear. Also, thanks to Ms. Rosie, who was the translator, she also arranged the transfer, the hotel, and the support throughout the survey. Everything was organized at a high level. From Bookimed, I thank coordinator Annie. May the Lord bless you and your team, good health. Sincerely, Tatiana from Ukraine. Клініка Неолайф має дуже високий рівень медицини. Проходила обстеження після радіохірургії АВМ головного мозку. Дякую Prof. Ahmet OBER, M.D. за обмеження, роз'яснення, та відповіді на мої запитання, все було зрозуміло. Також, дякую пані Розі, яка була перекладачем, також організувала трансфер, готель, та підтримку за весь час обстеження. Було все організовано на високому рівні. Зі сторони Bookimed дякую координатору Анні. Хай Господь благословить Вас і Ваш колектив, міцного здоров'я. З повагою Тетяна з України.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Katerina Nov 17, 2021

I liked everything. I especially emphasize the work of a translator named Farida, she translated everything competently and clearly Всё понравилось
Особенно подчёркиваю работу переводчицы по имени Фарида, переводила всё грамотно и понятно

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Nov 15, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Madame Safiye Sağlık Hizmetleri ve Kozmetik.

Upon arrival, the transfer was met at the airport, checked into the hotel, the next day blood was taken from a vein, and the operation was performed, the operation itself lasted about 8 hours with a lunch break. I would like to note the excellent attitude of the clinic staff towards clients, support and accompaniment was carried out throughout the entire stay in Istanbul, even after the operation. On the third day, I decided to move to another district of Istanbul to take a walk, see the city, the clinic organized a free transfer for the move, and at the end of the trip, they also organized a free transfer to the airport. Everything was fine, special thanks to Katya for her support at any time of the day. It's too early to talk about the final result, only 10 days have passed, but the hair grows, everything looks very good. По прилету трансфер встретил в аэропорту, заселился в отель, на следующий день была взята кровь из вены, и проведена операция, сама операция длилась порядка 8 часов с перерывом на обед. Отмечу прекрасное отношение персонала клиники к клиентам, поддержка и сопровождение проводилось на протяжении всего пребывания в Стамбуле, даже после проведения операции. На третий день я решил переехать в другой район Стамбула, чтобы погулять, посмотреть город, клиника организовала бесплатный трансфер для переезда, по завершению путешествия также организовали бесплатный трансфер до аэропорта. Все устроило, особая благодарность Кате за ее поддержку в любое время суток. О конечном результате говорить рано, прошло всего 10 дней, но волосы растут, на вид все очень хорошо.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

N
NATALYA GOCER Representative of Madame Safiye Sağlık Hizmetleri ve Kozmetik. Nov 20, 2021

Благодарю за отзыв, надеюсь вы действительно получили максимальное удовольствие.спасибо.

person
Lyudmila Nov 15, 2021
The patient underwent tooth extraction in Dental Bosphorus

A wonderful clinic, in Russia one child was offered expensive orthodontic treatment, and the other was offered a filling, in this clinic, to wait 11 years and start treatment, so I understand that doctors in Russia cheated on money. I had my wisdom tooth removed very successfully, without complications. I am very satisfied with the quality of treatment and the prices are quite reasonable! I recommend! Замечательная клиника,в России одному ребенку предлагалось ортодонтическое дорогостоящее лечение,а другому пломбирование,в этой клинике,предложили дождаться 11 лет и начать лечение,таким образом я понимаю,что в России оазводили врачи на деньги.
Мне удалили зуб мудрости очень удачно,без осложнений.Очень довольна качеством лечения и цены вполне приемлимые!Рекомендую!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Nov 15, 2021
The patient underwent dental implant in Dental Bosphorus

I would like to express my appreciation for all staff, doctors, assistants, nurses and other employees of the dental clinic. Since my feet touched the ground of Istanbul they showered me with their hospitality and their full care . I arrived on November, 7th, 2021. They offered me a transportation from the airport to the hotel, next day they took me to the clinic which is a full dental facility with all equipments that you need. The hospital is very clean and all staff are very friendly , helpful and friendly. Medical staff is professional. I recommend this unique hospital to all others. If you need a dental work or other family member or a friend do not hesitate to contact this hospital. Also I would like to express my profound appreciation to Mr Souheib and the Bookimed coordinator Mr Hayder. Abobakr Hamid ( Sudan) +1 551 998 0875

person
Michael Nov 14, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Adem and Havva Medical Center

Great work. Team went above and beyond for me. Worked with me through all my extra plans and challenges. Worked all day in a Sunday to get my procedure done. 4000 grafts, smooth, efficient, thanks to a skilled team and great new tools/technology. Highly recommend

1-10 of 3436 reviews