Treatment reviews

info

2739 reviews

person
Aydin Jul 31, 2020
The patient was treated of astrocytoma in Memorial Ataşehir Hospital
star star star star star

Hello everybody. Thanks to the Clinic for a successful operation. To the Neurosurgeon Mustafa Onaz and Professor Gohan. We are diagnosed with Brain cancer, the last stage, malignant. The tumor was twice as large. They saved my husband's life. Masha Allah. The operation was 8-9 hours. they deleted everything, I consider this a record. It was a difficult operation. Well done. At our KZ they could not remove everything that was, only a small part was removed and that's it. I bow to you. At the expense of the clinic. Service At the Highest Level. Another razzzzz Many thanks to Mustafa Onaz. We love you. A doctor from God. He needs OsKar ❤️❤️❤️ Aidana Amanshieva Всем Здравствуйте. Спасибо Клинику за успешную операцию. Именно Нейрохирургу Мустафа Оназ и Профессор Гохан. У нас диагноз Рак головного мозга, последний стадия, злокачественный. Опухоль было двое раза больше. Они спасли жизнь моего мужа. Ма ша Аллах. Операция было 8-9 часов. они все удалили, Я считаю это рекорд. Сложная операция было. Молодцы. У нас в КЗ не смогли удалить все что было, только маленькую часть убрали и все. Вам низкий поклон. На счет клиники Сервис На Высшим Уровне. Еще раззззз Огромное Спасибо Мустафа Оназу. Мы вас любим. Врач от Бога. Ему нужно ОсКар ❤️❤️❤️ Айдана Аманшиева

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Olga Fyodorova Representative of Memorial Ataşehir Hospital Aug 8, 2020

    Добрый день Айдана, Спасибо Вам за отзыв и желаем скорейшего выздоровления Вашему мужу и благополучия Вашей сенье. с уважением, Olga Erdem

person
Alіna Jul 19, 2020
The patient underwent bone marrow transplantation in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

The trip went well. I really liked the relationship to the patient. There is always a translator. All questions that arise are immediately answered. Helped with leaving for Ukraine during quarantine. We also want to express our gratitude to Pavel who helped organize the trip and answered hundreds of questions. Поездка прошла отлично. Очень понравилось отношения к пациенту. Есть постоянно переводчик. На все возникшие вопросы сразу дают ответы. Помогли с выездом в Украину во время карантина. Также хотим выразить благодарность Павлу который помогал организовать поездку и отвечал на сотни вопросов.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Yuliya Jul 16, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

Professional doctor, clinic and staff at the highest level. Very caring and responsive assistants, special thanks to the translator. Now I will go to check up to you. thank Врач профессионал, клиника и персонал на высшем уровне. Очень заботливые и отзывчивые ассистенты, переводчику отдельное спасибо. На check up теперь буду ездить к вам. Спасибо

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lale Savas Representative of LIV Hospital Aug 4, 2020

    Юлия, спасибо за Ваш отзыв очень приятно получать такую добрую оценку

person
Anonymous Jul 3, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

The most basic and most important is the medical equipment for a complete high-quality diagnosis. A small minus is the very low quality of the Internet, from the wishes: the possibility of placing on the territory of a small street sports complex. The territory of the clinic, the ward, the clinic itself comply with all modern world standards. Самое основное и главное это медицинское оборудование для полной качественной диагностики .небольшой минус это очень низкое качество интернета , из пожеланий :возможность размещения на территории небольшого уличного спортивного комплекса. Территория клиники , палаты ,сама клиника соответствуют всем современным мировым стандартам.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Apr 14, 2020
The patient was treated of alopecia in Estetik International Clinic
star star star_border star_border star_border

A year ago, I applied for a hair transplant at estetik international. 1950 grafts were transplanted into the receding area, the result after a year is terrible. Sprouted hair shines through, aesthetically it looks worse than what I had before treatment. Год тому назад я обратился за пересадкой волос в estetik international.
Было пересаженно 1950 графтов в область залысин, результат спустя год ужасен. Проросшие волосы просвечиваются, естетически это выглядит хуже, чем то что я имел до обращения.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Marіya Apr 2, 2020
The patient was treated of stomach cancer in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star

very good job Bukimed! They responded instantly very cool. Consultation with Professor Moshe Inbar was helpful and informative Thank you !! дуже xoроша робота Букимед! Відреагували моментально дуже класно. Консультація з професором Моше Инбар була корисна і інформативна Дякую !!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Paul Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 3, 2020

    Мария, здравствуйте! С Вами очень приятно было работать. Остаюсь с Вами на связи

person
Aleksandr Mar 24, 2020
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

She sent for PET / CT revision made at the Korean clinic Severance Hospital, because Severance made a very dubious short description, more like an unsubscribing. I chose Liv Hospital, assistant Bookimed Alexei and assistant Liv Hospital Lala all organized perfectly, data exchange by e-mail, payment at a reasonable price, three days and the description is ready, done well, in detail and clearly. Bookimed coordinator Aleksey Karaganov is a very caring and highly qualified specialist who helped with the consultation and discussion of the diagnosis. Отправляла на пересмотр ПЭТ/КТ, сделанный в корейской клиники Severance Hospital, поскольку Северанс сделал очень сомнительное короткое описание, больше похожее на отписку. Выбрала Лив Хоспитал, ассистент Букимеда Алексей и ассистентка Лив Хоспитал Лала все организовали отлично, обмен данными по эл.почте, оплата по разумной цене, три дня и описание готово, сделано хорошо, подробно и понятно.

Координатор Bookimed Алексей Караганов очень заботливый и высококлассный специалист, помог с консультацией и обсуждением диагноза.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Larisa Mar 20, 2020
The patient was treated of melanoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Stay in the clinic very much. Doctors are professionals, the operation was carried out efficiently and quickly! Accommodation is very comfortable in the Hayat hotel, convenient free shuttle to the clinic. I thank everyone who accompanied me from the beginning to the end of my stay in Anadola. Пребывание в клинике очень понравилось. Врачи профессионалы своего дела, операция проведена качественно и быстро! Размещение очень комфортное в отеле Хаят , удобный бесплатный трансфер до клиники. Благодарю Всех кто сопровождал меня от начала и до конца пребывания в Анадолу .

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Mr.Ciorba Mar 19, 2020
The patient was treated of hodgkin's lymphoma in Wiener Privatklinik
star star star star star

Excellent. Professional and patient oriented. Thank you In difficult situations Bookimed is able to transmit that it is a meter of time until the proper hospital with the needed cure will be found. You are not alone all the trip.

person
Anonymous Mar 18, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

Doctor was very nice, we were very welcomed in International department in Teknon. I really recommend to go there.

person
Afaq Mar 18, 2020
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job) in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

Overall they were amazing, the costumer service was superb and staff was so friendly. I was hesitant at first but everything went with ease and was assured all the way.

person
Hamed Mar 18, 2020
The patient underwent glaucoma treatment in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star_border star_border

We've booked an appointment with Dr. İbrahim Gökhan Gülkılık a month before arrival. Yet when we came he was on a vacation and we were offered a replacement. We are very dissatisfied with the organization!

person
Zoya Mar 18, 2020
star star star star star

Everything went at the highest level, we really liked the clinic. That the doctors, that the translators were all organized at the highest level. We met at the airport at the time, as promised, settled in a hotel. Transportation was organized. Всё прошло на высшем уровне,нам очень понравилась клиника.что врачи ,что переводчики всё было организованно на высшем уровне.Нас во время встретили в аэропорту,как и обещали поселили в гостинице.был организован транспорт.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Andrey Mar 16, 2020
The patient was treated of brain tumor in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Everything was perfect, I'm glad I found this clinic. Doctors are very qualified and very attentive, we can say that they saved the life of my father. The chamber was large for one person with a view of the surroundings. Все было отлично, я рад что нашел эту клинику. Врачи очень квалифицированы и очень внимательны, можно сказать что они спасли жизнь моему отцу. Палата была большая на одного человека с видом на окрестности.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Veronica Mar 16, 2020
The patient underwent liposuction in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

The medical team is very nice but people should have in mind that only a few nurses speak some English, anyway this is not a real problem. I am happy with my results and the hospital is comfortable, modern and the rooms very clean and spacious. The only thing to improve is that it would be nice to have some follow-up after the surgery is done, specially once you are home.

person
Anonymous Mar 15, 2020
The patient underwent tummy tuck in Estetik International Clinic
star star star star star

The clinic you want to return to! Everything is at the highest level. An attentive doctor with a sincere kind smile, a professional in his field. Nurses who are always there at the right time and ready to help). Клиника,в которую хочется вернуться!Все на высшем уровне.Внимательный врач с искренней доброй улыбкой,профессионал своего дела.Медсестры,которые в нужный момент всегда рядом и готовы помочь).

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Olga Mar 13, 2020
star star star star star

Unfortunately, due to coronavirus it did not work to stay on treatment, however. we went through consultation and diagnostics. In general, Marina, the Russian-speaking coordinator, is a great fellow. Diagnosis was high-quality and prompt, we are satisfied with the clinic. К сожалению в связи с коронавирусом не получилось остаться на лечение, однако. мы прошли консультацию и диагностику.
В целом - Марина, русскоязычный координатор большая молодец. Диагностика прошла качественно и оперативно, клиникой мы довольны.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Muhhamad Mar 13, 2020
The patient was treated of spinal stenosis in Artemis Hospitals
star star star_border star_border star_border

Never come to the Artemis Clinic, treating patients is not worth the money paid, especially beware of an interpreter named Zhey. Firstly, he has very poor Russian language, never translates as it should, moreover, he was not present after the operation, while the patient was in intensive care, appeared three days after the operation with an invoice for payment in excess of the previously agreed amount. When we told him that his work did not suit us, he replied that these were our problems and we could go to another clinic, and the hospital would not fully refund the money paid to us. By the way, before we paid $ 6000 to the cash desk of the hospital, everyone was very polite with us including the interpreter Jay, and promised that they would take us to the operation the next day, but after payment it was as if everyone had changed, they started to be rude and rude especially to Zhey. They pulled the operation as best they could despite the terrible pain of the patient. Another translator, Ishvar, was a pleasant person with good knowledge of the Russian language. We wanted him, but for some reason we were not allowed, besides we heard that he was forbidden to help us and he already stopped answering our calls. So if you came to India for treatment it’s better to go to another clinic, but if you did come to Artemis when they will provide you with an interpreter, in no case do you agree to the services of an interpreter JAY! Никогда не приезжайте в клинику Артемис, отношение к больным не стоит оплаченных денег, особенно остерегайтесь переводчика по имени Жей. Во первых у него очень плохо с русским языком, никогда не переводит так как надо, кроме того он не присутствовал после операции, во время нахождения больного в реанимации, появился через три дня после операции со счётом на оплату превышающую ранее оговоренной суммы. Когда мы ему сказали, что его работа нас не устраивает он ответил, что это наши проблемы и можем идти в другую клинику, а оплаченных денег больница нам не вернёт полностью.
Кстати до того как мы оплатили 6000 $ в кассу больницы все были очень вежливы с нами включая переводчика Жея, и обещали, что возьмут в операцию на следующий день, но после оплаты как будто всех поменяли начали хамить и грубить особенно Жей. Тянули операцию как могли несмотря на ужасные боли пациента. Здесь ходил другой переводчик Ишвар, приятный человек с хорошим знанием русского языка. Мы хотели его, но почему-то нам не разрешили, кроме того мы слышали, что ему запретили нам помогать и он уже перестал отвечать на наши звонки. Так что если вы приехали в Индию на лечение лучше езжайте в другую клинику, но если все же приехали в Артемис когда вам предоставят переводчика ни в коем случае не согласитесь на услуги переводчика ЖЕЙ!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ana Mar 13, 2020
The patient was treated of hemorrhoids in LIV Hospital
star star star star star_border

In general, I really liked the clinic, the coordination is good. Conveniently, what you met at the airport. However, what the doctor advised after the consultation does not help. I am planning a second consultation. В целом клиника очень понравилась, координация хорошая. Удобно, то что встретили в аэропорту.
Однако то, что посоветовал врач после консультации не помогает. Планирую повторную консультацию.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tanya Fedlyuk Mar 12, 2020
star star star star star

Hello, we very much enjoyed the attitude towards us, very friendly staff, I recommend everyone to visit this clinic Доброго дня,нам дуже сподобалося відношення до нас, дуже ввічливий персонал,рекомендую кожному хто звернеться в цю клініку

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 2739 reviews