Treatment reviews

info

2778 reviews

person
Afshan Oct 19, 2020
The patient underwent breast augmentation in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

It was very good experience. Initially i was so paranoid about foreign country and treatment as it was just me and my friend (2 women) both had procedures same day. We were so panicked. But when we reach there it was really nice. Staff doctors everyone was helpful. Stress free unexpectedly pleasant experience.

Comments

    A
    Abdul Al Hawassli Representative of Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center Oct 21, 2020

    Dear Afshan, Thanks for choosing us! wish you all the best. Best regards.

person
Issatay Oct 15, 2020
The patient underwent dental implant in Estetik International Clinic
star star star star star

Hello friends . I visited Istanbul in December 2018. I visited several clinics in the Asian part of the city, but I did not like them, did not like the proposed treatment plan. Then, with the help of Bookimed, I chose the Estetik International clinic, thanks to Alina for her assistance. The clinic is wonderful, they were very well received, I would like to say about Tahir Hanifayev, he understands everything perfectly, is very responsive. Also, I especially want to thank Dr. Bora Murat for a brilliant job. The implants were installed brilliantly. I have never seen such a virtuoso mastery of instruments. He literally juggled them. And of course, I want to say thank you to Doctor Sinem Karakas, she was responsible for the aesthetics of the teeth, the work is very professional. The only disadvantage of the clinic is the prices, but if you want a professional job, then you will have to pay the corresponding money. I recommend this clinic to everyone. Thanks again to Murat, Sinem and Tahir. Hello friends, I visited Istanbul in December 2018. I visited several clinics in the Asian part of the city, but I did not like them, ie, I did not like the treatment plan. Then, with the help of Bookimed, I choose the Estetik International, thank Alina for assisting. The clinic is wonderful, they met me well, I want to say about Tahir Hanifayev, he understands everything half-word, very responsive. Especially I want to thank Doctor Bora Murat, for the great work he had done. He's a professional in his business. Implants installed perfectly. I haven't seen such virtuoso tool handling yet. He was jangling with tools. And of course I also want to thank Dr. Sinem Karakas, she was responsible for aesthetics teeth work, it was professional. One minus of the clinic is prices, but you if you want a professional work you should pay relevant money. I advise everyone this stomotological clinic. Thanks again to Murat, Sinem, and Tahir. Привет, друзья . Я посетил Стамбул в декабре 2018. Посетил несколько клиник в азиатской части города, но мне они не понравились, не понравился предложенный план лечения. Затем, с помощью Букимед, я выбрал клинику Эстетик интернейшнл, спасибо Алине за содействие. Клиника замечательная, очень хорошо встретили, хотел бы сказать о Tahir Hanifayev, он понимает все с полуслова, очень отзывчив. Ещё, особенно хочу поблагодарить Доктора Bora Murat, за блестяще проделанную работу. Импланты установлены блестяще. Такого виртуозного владения инструментами я ещё не видел. Он буквально жонглировал ими. И конечно же, хочу сказать спасибо Доктору Sinem Karakas, она отвечала за эстетику зубов, работа очень профессиональна. Единственный минус клиники - это цены, но если ты хочешь профессиональную работу, то тебе придётся и платить соответствующие деньги. Я советую всем эту клинику. Спасибо ещё раз Murat , Sinem и Tahir.

Hello friends, I visited Istanbul in December 2018. I visited several clinics in the Asian part of the city, but I did not like them, i.e., I did not like the treatment plan. Then, with the help of Bookimed, I choose the Estetik International, thank Alina for assisting. The clinic is wonderful, they met me well, I want to say about Tahir Hanifayev, he understands everything half-word, very responsive. Especially I want to thank Doctor Bora Murat, for the great work he had done. He's a professional in his business. Implants installed perfectly. I haven't seen such virtuoso tool handling yet. He was jangling with tools. And of course I also want to thank Dr. Sinem Karakas, she was responsible for aesthetics teeth work,it was professional. One minus of the clinic is prices, but you if you want a professional work you should pay relevant money. I advise everyone this stomotological clinic. Thanks again to Murat, Sinem, and Tahir.


Auto-translated
Show original
person
Daryl Oct 5, 2020
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job) in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

I travelled from the UK for my procedure and was instantly made to feel comfortable and ensured about everything. I would like to say thank you to Abdul for being most helpful with anything I was worried about, he made me feel at ease, I could ask him anything! (Really good English) and also to my surgeon Dr Ergin Er, who was lovely and explained things thoroughly to me and made sure I was happy! (Also very good English) the nurses at the hospital were kind and helpful, it was very clean and regularly checked, I can’t fully comment on my surgery results yet as with rhinoplasty it takes a while for the full results, but so far I am very pleased. If you’re hesitating wether to use this clinic, or travel over there’s no need to worry, everything is brilliant! The accommodation I had provided was a 2 minute walk from the hotel, which was also lovely! Thank you to you all.

person
Anonymous Oct 5, 2020
The patient underwent liposuction in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

Medical team was really helpful..good communication and good services. My procedures was really good and i dont regret choosing the clinic.

Comments

    A
    Abdul Al Hawassli Representative of Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center Oct 6, 2020

    Hello Dear Joy, Thanks for coming and wish you good luck!

person
Aysha Oct 2, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star

We chose the doctor and the clinic carefully and were not mistaken. Many thanks to Professor Kursad Aydin, a very competent specialist, everything was at the highest level. I am also very grateful to our translator Maya, Врача и клинику мы выбирали тщательно и не ошиблись. Огромное спасибо профессору Kursad Aydin, очень грамотный специалист, все было на высшем уровне. Ещё благодарна очень нашему переводчику Майе,

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Roman Oct 1, 2020
The patient underwent hair transplant in Adem and Havva Medical Center
star star star star star

I liked everything very much, I start with communication with the friendly and professional staff of the clinic, the quality of the services received and finish the living conditions during the transplant. Special thanks to translators Dilara and Ibrahim) I recommend this clinic to everyone)) Мне все очень понравилось, начинаю с общения с дружелюбным и профессиональным персоналом клиники, качества полученных услуг и заканчиваю условий проживания во время пересадки. Особое спасибо переводчикам Диларе и Ибрагиму) Всем рекомендую данную клинику))

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    D
    Dilara Samedinova Representative of Adem and Havva Medical Center Oct 10, 2020

    Благодарим Вас, Роман, за оставленный отзыв о нашей клинике. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы нашим пациентам было максимально комфортно, а результат только радовал.)

person
Anonymous Sep 24, 2020
The patient was treated of diabetes type 2 in LIV Hospital
star star star_border star_border star_border

Liv hospital is a terrible clinic! We were very disappointed, it’s good that they went to the memorial on time from there and didn’t perform the operation on my grandfather, conducted an examination in another clinic where they began to fully deal with him and sort out his problem with a council of doctors, in Livonia we just shouted that the situation was an emergency and it was necessary urgently to take action and just wanted to put on the operation the next day without looking at the tests and the like !!!! Лив хоспитал ужасная клиника! Очень разочаровались, хорошо что вовремя от туда ушли в мемориал и не сделали операцию дедушке, провели обследование в другой клинике где им начали полностью заниматься и разбирать его проблему с консилиумом врачей, в ливе же просто мы кричали о том что ситуация была чп и нужно было срочно предпринимать меры и хотели просто положить на операцию на следующий день не просмотрев анализы и тому подобное!!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Lika Sep 14, 2020
star star star star star

We were previously registered at the Zuleikha Dubai hospital, were admitted immediately, first by a cardiologist, then by an ENT, prescribed medication, bought in the same hospital. Both doctors seemed to us highly qualified! I would like to express my deep gratitude to Maria from Bookimed, for her promptness and help, as well as to the hospital employee Anna, she helped us with the translation from Russian into English! В госпиталь Зулейха Дубаи нас предварительно записали, приняли сразу, сначала кардиолог, потом ЛОР, выписали лекарство, купили в том же госпитале. Оба врача нам показались высоко квалифицированными! Огромную благодарность хотелось бы выразить Марие из Букимед, за оперативность и помощь, а также сотруднику госпиталя Анне, она помогла нам с переводом с русского языка на английский!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Olga Sep 12, 2020
The patient underwent laser eye surgery in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

Everything went at the highest level. In the beginning, there were inconsistencies in the organization, which were immediately resolved for the benefit of the client, that is, me. Doctor of the aphthalmologist Belma Karini, I can only recommend, golden pens! The result of the operation exceeded all expectations not only of mine, but also of the doctor. Special thanks to the translator Dinara, she will not forget anything, she will organize everything, everything is clear and harmonious with her. The clinic is new, the wards are very clean and comfortable. I would say the Chambers are more like a luxury hotel suite. Everything in the shower glistens with towels, shampoos, etc. I RECOMMEND UNIFORMALLY !!! Всё прошло на высшем уровне. В начале были несосстыковки по организации, которые моментально решались во благо клиента, то бишь меня. Врача афтальмолога Бельму Карини, могу только рекомендовать, золотые ручки! Результат операции превзошёл все ожидания не только мои, но и врача. Отдельное спасибо переводчице Динаре, ничего не забудет, всё организует, всё четко и слаженно у нее. Клиника новая, палаты очень чистые, и уютные. Я бы сказала, Палаты похожи больше на номер люкс дорогого отеля. В душе всё блестит полотенца, шампуньки и т.д.
РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ОДНОЗНАЧНО!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tatyana Sep 12, 2020
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon
star star star star star

I came to the clinic for a consultation with a gynecologist. I was greeted by friendly and polite staff at the reception, and then I was consulted by an arach gynecologist, who told and showed my problem and the ways of its treatment in detail. It seemed that all the staff at the clinic only wanted me to get better as soon as possible .... Thank you all for your kindness and attention !!! Tatiana Chekhova. В клинику я приехала на консультацию к гинекологу. Встретили меня доброжелательные и вежливые сотрудники на ресепшене.Потом провела консультацию арач гинеколог,которая подробнейшим образом рассказала и показала мою проблему и пути её лечения. Казалось, что все сотрудники клиники только и хотят,чтобы я скорейшим образом поправилась....Спасибо всем за доброту и внимание!!! Татьяна Чехова.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Harry Sep 4, 2020
The patient underwent liver transplant in Memorial Şişli Hospital
star star star star star

It’s still too early to give a full review as the procedure hasn’t been done. But the hospital is fantastic. Dr Polat is the very best, he will sit down and talk about anything we wanted or needed. The whole staff is exceptional. More to follow.

person
Tatyana Aug 20, 2020
The patient underwent orthopedic rehabilitation in Malvazinky Hospital
star star star star star_border

My mother was in the clinic for rehabilitation after knee replacement surgery. In general, her impression is positive, the staff is friendly, all the necessary procedures have been carried out. Nice ward. We only had problems with nutrition, as my mother has diabetes. Upon arrival at the clinic, they questioned and wrote down all the foods that she could not. And it turned out well, a very strict diet! I had to change the food along the way. I personally want to thank Svetlana manager. She responded to all our questions and wishes instantly, including weekends, and was always in touch. We had to postpone the arrival date twice, the clinic went to a meeting! Thank you all for your patience and understanding! В клинике находилась моя мама на реабилитации после операции по замене коленного сустава. В целом ее впечатление позитивное, персонал доброжелательный, все необходимые процедуры проведены. Хорошая палата. У нас были только проблемы с питанием, так как у мамы диабет. По прибытию в клинику расспросили и записали все продукты, которые ей нельзя. И получилась ну очень строгая диета! По ходу пришлось менять питание. Я лично хочу поблагодарить Светлану менеджера. На все наши вопросы и пожелания реагировала мгновенно, включая выходные дни, всегда была на связи. Нам пришлось два раза отодвигать дату приезда, клиника шла на встречу! Спасибо всем за терпение и понимание!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Anna Chernova Bookimed medical coordinator Aug 21, 2020

    Татьяна, спасибо за столь детальный отзыв о клинике! Наше сотрудничество проходило длительно и плодотворно в поиске клиники для проведения операции по замене сустава, а после и реабилитации. Рада, что смогли Вам помочь и подобрать клиники для всех видов лечения. Всегда открыты для Ваших вопросов и пожеланий. Будьте здоровы!

person
Aydin Jul 31, 2020
The patient was treated of astrocytoma in Memorial Ataşehir Hospital
star star star star star

Hello everybody. Thanks to the Clinic for a successful operation. To the Neurosurgeon Mustafa Onaz and Professor Gohan. We are diagnosed with Brain cancer, the last stage, malignant. The tumor was twice as large. They saved my husband's life. Masha Allah. The operation was 8-9 hours. they deleted everything, I consider this a record. It was a difficult operation. Well done. At our KZ they could not remove everything that was, only a small part was removed and that's it. I bow to you. At the expense of the clinic. Service At the Highest Level. Another razzzzz Many thanks to Mustafa Onaz. We love you. A doctor from God. He needs OsKar ❤️❤️❤️ Aidana Amanshieva Всем Здравствуйте. Спасибо Клинику за успешную операцию. Именно Нейрохирургу Мустафа Оназ и Профессор Гохан. У нас диагноз Рак головного мозга, последний стадия, злокачественный. Опухоль было двое раза больше. Они спасли жизнь моего мужа. Ма ша Аллах. Операция было 8-9 часов. они все удалили, Я считаю это рекорд. Сложная операция было. Молодцы. У нас в КЗ не смогли удалить все что было, только маленькую часть убрали и все. Вам низкий поклон. На счет клиники Сервис На Высшим Уровне. Еще раззззз Огромное Спасибо Мустафа Оназу. Мы вас любим. Врач от Бога. Ему нужно ОсКар ❤️❤️❤️ Айдана Аманшиева

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Olga Fyodorova Representative of Memorial Ataşehir Hospital Aug 8, 2020

    Добрый день Айдана, Спасибо Вам за отзыв и желаем скорейшего выздоровления Вашему мужу и благополучия Вашей сенье. с уважением, Olga Erdem

person
Alіna Jul 19, 2020
The patient underwent bone marrow transplantation in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

The trip went well. I really liked the relationship to the patient. There is always a translator. All questions that arise are immediately answered. Helped with leaving for Ukraine during quarantine. We also want to express our gratitude to Pavel who helped organize the trip and answered hundreds of questions. Поездка прошла отлично. Очень понравилось отношения к пациенту. Есть постоянно переводчик. На все возникшие вопросы сразу дают ответы. Помогли с выездом в Украину во время карантина. Также хотим выразить благодарность Павлу который помогал организовать поездку и отвечал на сотни вопросов.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Yuliya Jul 16, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

Professional doctor, clinic and staff at the highest level. Very caring and responsive assistants, special thanks to the translator. Now I will go to check up to you. thank Врач профессионал, клиника и персонал на высшем уровне. Очень заботливые и отзывчивые ассистенты, переводчику отдельное спасибо. На check up теперь буду ездить к вам. Спасибо

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lale Savas Representative of LIV Hospital Aug 4, 2020

    Юлия, спасибо за Ваш отзыв очень приятно получать такую добрую оценку

person
Anonymous Jul 3, 2020
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

The most basic and most important is the medical equipment for a complete high-quality diagnosis. A small minus is the very low quality of the Internet, from the wishes: the possibility of placing on the territory of a small street sports complex. The territory of the clinic, the ward, the clinic itself comply with all modern world standards. Самое основное и главное это медицинское оборудование для полной качественной диагностики .небольшой минус это очень низкое качество интернета , из пожеланий :возможность размещения на территории небольшого уличного спортивного комплекса. Территория клиники , палаты ,сама клиника соответствуют всем современным мировым стандартам.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Apr 14, 2020
The patient was treated of alopecia in Estetik International Clinic
star star star_border star_border star_border

A year ago, I applied for a hair transplant at estetik international. 1950 grafts were transplanted into the receding area, the result after a year is terrible. Sprouted hair shines through, aesthetically it looks worse than what I had before treatment. Год тому назад я обратился за пересадкой волос в estetik international.
Было пересаженно 1950 графтов в область залысин, результат спустя год ужасен. Проросшие волосы просвечиваются, естетически это выглядит хуже, чем то что я имел до обращения.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    N
    Narmina ERDEM Representative of Estetik International Clinic Oct 16, 2020

    Добрый день! Можно ли получить Ваши контактные данные, чтобы мы с Вами связались и поняли в чем проблема, т.к в нашей системе жалоб нет. Если проблема есть, то просьба написать нам и мы займемся данным процессом. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас. Спасибо!

    N
    Narmina ERDEM Representative of Estetik International Clinic Oct 16, 2020

    Добрый день! Можно ли получить Ваши контактные данные, чтобы мы с Вами связались и поняли в чем проблема, т.к в нашей системе жалоб нет. Если проблема есть, то просьба написать нам и мы займемся данным процессом. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас. Спасибо!

person
Marіya Apr 2, 2020
The patient was treated of stomach cancer in Sourasky Medical Center
star star star star star

very good job Bukimed! They responded instantly very cool. Consultation with Professor Moshe Inbar was helpful and informative Thank you !! дуже xoроша робота Букимед! Відреагували моментально дуже класно. Консультація з професором Моше Инбар була корисна і інформативна Дякую !!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Paul Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 3, 2020

    Мария, здравствуйте! С Вами очень приятно было работать. Остаюсь с Вами на связи

person
Aleksandr Mar 24, 2020
The patient was treated of cervical cancer in LIV Hospital
star star star star star

She sent for PET / CT revision made at the Korean clinic Severance Hospital, because Severance made a very dubious short description, more like an unsubscribing. I chose Liv Hospital, assistant Bookimed Alexei and assistant Liv Hospital Lala all organized perfectly, data exchange by e-mail, payment at a reasonable price, three days and the description is ready, done well, in detail and clearly. Bookimed coordinator Aleksey Karaganov is a very caring and highly qualified specialist who helped with the consultation and discussion of the diagnosis. Отправляла на пересмотр ПЭТ/КТ, сделанный в корейской клиники Severance Hospital, поскольку Северанс сделал очень сомнительное короткое описание, больше похожее на отписку. Выбрала Лив Хоспитал, ассистент Букимеда Алексей и ассистентка Лив Хоспитал Лала все организовали отлично, обмен данными по эл.почте, оплата по разумной цене, три дня и описание готово, сделано хорошо, подробно и понятно.

Координатор Bookimed Алексей Караганов очень заботливый и высококлассный специалист, помог с консультацией и обсуждением диагноза.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Larisa Mar 20, 2020
The patient was treated of melanoma in Anadolu Medical Center
star star star star star

Stay in the clinic very much. Doctors are professionals, the operation was carried out efficiently and quickly! Accommodation is very comfortable in the Hayat hotel, convenient free shuttle to the clinic. I thank everyone who accompanied me from the beginning to the end of my stay in Anadola. Пребывание в клинике очень понравилось. Врачи профессионалы своего дела, операция проведена качественно и быстро! Размещение очень комфортное в отеле Хаят , удобный бесплатный трансфер до клиники. Благодарю Всех кто сопровождал меня от начала и до конца пребывания в Анадолу .

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 2778 reviews