Treatment reviews

info

3077 reviews

person
Anonymous Jul 21, 2021
The patient underwent obesity operations in Robotic Surgery Center in St. Zdislava Hospital

Amazing staff, very kind and pleasant doctor. Nice room, big comfortable bath. A beautiful location of the clinic, walking is a pleasure. We quickly and professionally collected tests, quickly performed the operation, I didn't even have time to get scared) I went home on the fourth day, in a car 700 km and felt good. Потрясающий персонал, очень добрый приятный в общении доктор. Хорошая палата, большая удобная ванна. Красивое место расположения клиники, гулять-одно удовольствие. Быстро и профессионально собрали анализы, быстро провели операцию,я даже испугаться не успела) .Домой поехала на четвертый день, на машине 700 км и чувствовала себя хорошо.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Rotermel Jul 20, 2021
The patient underwent body lift in KCM Clinic

Good afternoon, I liked the clinic, the staff, the girls, thank you very much ❤️. All night the nurse came and looked after me, I thank her from the bottom of my heart Добрый день, клиника мне понравилась, персонал девочкам спасибо большое ❤️. Всю ночь медсестра приходила смотрела за мной, благодарю её от всего сердца

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Lyudmila Jul 19, 2021

I liked the doctors, staff and translator Gunay, the neurologist and cardiologist told in detail about the diagnosis and gave recommendations, made an appointment Понравились врачи, персонал и переводчик Гюнай, обстоятельно рассказали по диагнозу невролог и кардиолог и дали рекомендации, сделали назначение

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Nurgul Jul 19, 2021
The patient was treated of prostatitis in Memorial Antalya Hospital

We flew in for a consultation with a urologist, Mr. Murat Savage, we really liked the attitude towards patients! The doctor prescribed the necessary tests and treatment! We were very satisfied from the beginning, from the period of negotiations with the clinic, to the appointment of treatment! Thank you very much for your help ! Мы прилетели на консультацию к врачу урологу Г-ну Мурат Саваж, очень понравилось отношение к пациентам ! Врач назначил необходимые анализы и лечение ! Остались очень довольны от начала с периода переговоров с клиникой и до назначения лечения! Спасибо большое за помощь !

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Kristina Jul 19, 2021
The patient underwent labiaplasty in Zulekha Hospital Dubai

: nurses ... the most cheerful ladies, from start to finish they were there and supported me,because it was my first ever surgery in my life…! they supported as much as possible, both mentally and physically, always been there for me! - 10/10 Ratish ... 10/10 Go trough all receptions with me to collect all the necessary tests and was a guide until the very end! And of course Dr Mahmoud - 10/10 …the hands of the pianist, it is really thing and believe that MAN are more careful in the field of gynecology - absolutely ,definitely, there is no need to be afraid ( because I was) , he also adjust to my situation, he helped me to carry out the operation as quickly as possible and did a beautiful job! He organized the postoperative period as convenient and explained everything that interested me (with such a picky to detail as me person) Grateful for your patience to the whole team, for your help and your support) : nurses ... the most cheerful ladies, from start to finish they were there and supported me,because it was my first ever surgery in my life…! they supported as much as possible, both mentally and physically, always been there for me! - 10/10 Ratish ... 10/10 Go trough all receptions with me to collect all the necessary tests and was a guide until the very end!
And of course Dr Mahmoud - 10/10
…the hands of the pianist, it is really thing and believe that MAN are more careful in the field of gynecology - absolutely ,definitely, there is no need to be afraid ( because I was) ,
he also adjust to my situation, he helped me to carry out the operation as quickly as possible and did a beautiful job! He organized the postoperative period as convenient and explained everything that interested me (with such a picky to detail as me person)
Grateful for your patience to the whole team, for your help and your support)

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Irina Jul 18, 2021
The patient underwent breast augmentation in SALUSS Hair Transplantation Clinic

Everything went great. I was very pleased with the doctor and staff. Everything is very professional. The organizers of the trip are great fellows. The hotel is at a higher level and the service is accordingly. I highly recommend choosing SALUSS! I am very pleased with the work of Bookimed coordinator and organizers. Come and you will not regret Все прошло замечательно. Я осталась очень довольна врачом и персоналом. Всё очень профессионально.Организаторы поездки большие молодцы. Отель на вышем уровне и сервис соответственно.
Очень рекомендую выбор SALUSS!
Я очень довольно работой координатора Bookimed и организаторов. Приезжайте и не пожалеете

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sergey Jul 18, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Adem and Havva Medical Center

Nice clinic, very well received and accommodated. The staff is very friendly and professional. Respect and care after the procedures. We made a lot of small gifts, a trifle but nice. I recommend to everyone. Thank you for the hair) Хорошая клиника, очень хорошо встретили и разместили. Персонал очень дружелюбный и профессионалы своего дела. Бережное отношение и забота после процедур. Сделали много мелких подарков, мелочь а приятно. Всем рекомендую. Спасибо вам за волосы )

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Diana Jul 17, 2021

I went to this hospital with complaints about my health condition after COVID. Everything went great! Everyone was very attentive and friendly. The doctors listened to me carefully and prescribed the necessary tests. I can safely recommend this Hospital Wonderful Bookimed Girls! I'm glad! Я обратилась в эту больницу с жалобами на состояние здоровья после COVID. Все прошло замечательно! Все были очень внимательны и доброжелательны. Врачи внимательно меня выслушали и назначили необходимые анализы. Я смело могу рекомендовать это больницу
Замечательные девушки Bookimed! Я довольна!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Katya Jul 16, 2021
The patient was treated of prostate cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

I got to the Medipol mega clinic by accident, but I don't regret it for a minute. Thanks to the professional, smart, responsive Vookimed coordinator Kateryna Koliko В клініку Медіполь мега потрапила випадково,але жодної хвилини не жалкую.Завдяки професійному,розумному ,чуйному координатору Вookimed Катерині Коліко

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sergey Jul 15, 2021
The patient was treated of thyroid cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Everything went well. Met at the airport. All examinations were carried out quickly and all the necessary documents were obtained. There was a problem 2 times with the transfer from the hotel to the hospital, but the money for the taxi was returned. Все пройшло добре. В аеропорту зустріли. Всі обстеження пройшли швидко та отримали всі необхідні документи. Була проблема 2 рази з трансфером з готелю до лікарні, але гроші за таксі повернули.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jul 13, 2021
The patient was treated of herniated disk in Carolina Medical Center

Very professional and personal service, I did there a surgery in my ankle and the entire experience and results were perfect

Comments

D
Danuta Milanowska Representative of Carolina Medical Center Jul 13, 2021

Thank you very much for your opinion, we wish you successful recovery!

person
Tatyana Jul 12, 2021
The patient underwent female hair transplant in Madame Safiye Health Group

I liked the clinic, everything would have gone harmlessly. The staff is friendly. Reacted kindly. But there were also disadvantages. Upon arrival at the airport, the transfer was without an interpreter. The hotel in which I was, there were also nuances with the number., Then the door was blocked, then there was no interpreter on shift ... As for the doctors, I am happy with everything, I hope that everything will be fine. В клинике мне понравилось,все прошло вреде бы нормально.Персонал приветливый. Отнеслись доброжелательно. Но были и минусы.По приезду в аеропорт,трансфер был без переводчика. Гостиница в которай я была,тоже были нюансы с номером., то дверь блокировалась,то переводчика на смене не было... А что касается врачей,то я всем довольна,надеюсь,что все будет хорошо.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Yassine Jul 12, 2021
The patient underwent hair transplant in Smile Hair Clinic

The staff thoroughly explained everything prior to the procedure and answered all my questions. It was a long process made easy with trustworthy staff. The staff thoroughly explained everything prior to the procedure and answered all my questions. It was a long process made easy with trustworthy staff.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sonata Jul 4, 2021
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job) in Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center

Good day , I was really disappointed about service in clinic. At night there was no doctor, staff don’t speak English, AC was not working. After surgery to stay at night it’s dangerous, because no one able to help. Please be very careful with this clinic. Good day ,
I was really disappointed about service in clinic.
At night there was no doctor, staff don’t speak English, AC was not working.
After surgery to stay at night it’s dangerous, because no one able to help.
Please be very careful with this clinic.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

Y
Yasin Sakrak Representative of Istanbul Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center Jul 7, 2021

Hello Sonata ,sad to hear it , during your stay all our medical staffs and doctors did their best for you , hope your results will make you happier soon , Best Regards

person
Arahman Jul 4, 2021
The patient was treated of stomach cancer in Medipol Mega University Hospital

We made an appointment at the clinic at 15:00, and in the end we got to the doctor at 16:50. There is no clear organization in terms of admission. But the doctor examined me well, did all the research and prescriptions. The only problem is waiting for an appointment, with a patient of 4 degrees of oncology it takes a long time, the patient is nervous. The main coordinator himself does not get in touch, so he is loaded with other clients. We need to organize work better !! Who really answered promptly and worked is Inga from Bookimed !! Thank you very much В клинику записались на 15:00, в итоге к врачу попали 16:50. Нет четкой организации в плане приёма . Но врач хорошо осмотрел, сделали все исследования и назначения. Единственная проблема это ожидание на прием, с больным 4 степени онкологии это долго, пациент нервничает. Сам основной координатор не выходит на связь, так загружен другими клиентами. Нужно организовать работу по лучше!!
Кто действительно оперативно отвечал и работал это Инга из Bookimed !! Спасибо ей большое

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tatyana Jul 2, 2021

I liked the clinic! Professional doctors, Russian-speaking translator Babadzhan accompanied and was with us everywhere in touch. After research, and doctors' consultations, they immediately made a conclusion in Russian. Клиника понравилась! Врачи профессионалы, русскоязычный переводчик Бабаджан, сопровождал и был с нами везде на связи. После исследований, и консультаций врачей,сразу сделали заключение на русском языке.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Irina Jul 1, 2021
The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer in Medical Center in Solingen

Everything was organized very quickly. Taking into account our diagnosis (Cr head of the pancreas) it was very important for us. Thank you very much Bookimed for the promptness. Все было организованно очень быстро . С учётом нашего диагноза ( Cr головки поджелудочной железы ) это было очень важно для нас. Спасибо большое Bookimed за оперативность .

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jul 1, 2021
The patient underwent tip rhinoplasty in FORME Clinic

It was a wonderful experience with the Forme clinic. I completely felt at home. Very kind and caring medical team they have. I am very satisfied with the support and help I got from Bookimed.

person
Anonymous Jun 28, 2021
The patient underwent veneers in ADONIS Fertility Center

Am happy to write my feeling regarding dealing with Bookimed they are very fast and reliable and we see it in my wife dental appointment Dr. Hasan Jabbar was with us since beginning before we arrived then at the airport and still with us Regarding ADONIS clinic my wife is following with Dr. Anastasia dentist and my wife feel the difference from smiling and taking care all the time at the clinic with great advice Be sure you will be in good hand with Bookimed Thanks again Am happy to write my feeling regarding dealing with Bookimed they are very fast and reliable and we see it in my wife dental appointment Dr. Hasan Jabbar was with us since beginning before we arrived then at the airport and still with us
Regarding ADONIS clinic my wife is following with Dr. Anastasia dentist and my wife feel the difference from smiling and taking care all the time at the clinic with great advice
Be sure you will be in good hand with Bookimed
Thanks again

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Alina Jun 26, 2021
The patient was treated of epilepsy in Centro Médico Teknon

We arrived at the clinic for examination of our daughter. The best impressions! The doctor is very competent and competent, he always answered our questions in detail and intelligibly !!! polite and helpful staff! The clinic is clean and comfortable! Приехали в клинику на обследования дочери. Впечатления самые лучшие! Врач очень грамотный и компетентный, всегда подробно и доходчиво отвечал на наши вопросы!!! вежливый и отзывчивый персонал! В клинике чисто и комфортно!

Auto-translated
Show original
1-10 of 3077 reviews