Treatment reviews

2118 reviews

person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient underwent breast augmentation in Memorial Şişli Hospital
star star star star_border star_border

I had an appointment at the Memorial Clinic. Transfer from the hotel to the clinic arrived on time. I myself liked the consultation and the doctor. On this all the positive moments ended. And the full horror has begun !!!! Upon arrival, I went to the reception ... There no one understood who I was and where I was, although everything was agreed in advance. They explained to me with difficulty and an English translator that they needed to go up to the 12th floor, where the same thing happened again ... after some time they sent an English translator, who was also a coordinator, as I understood. After the reception, I asked for the transfer back (which was also agreed in advance), which I was told to call or write to the coordinator with bookimed, which I did ... thanks to Maxim - he was able to contact the main coordinator of the clinic, but she herself I didn’t do anything ... after an HOUR of waiting in the lobby, I called her and asked when the transfer would be, to which they answered me ... sorry, now they won’t pick you up ... will you get there yourself?

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of vena cava thrombosis in Anadolu Medical Center
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

It was awful they didn’t pay attention to our patient but they knew that my father didn’t feel good and they didn’t even care and now my father died

person
Oct 8, 2019
The patient was treated of ventricular septal defect in BLK Super Speciality Hospital
star star star star star

The problem was with the translation, they weren’t completely translating, they weren’t there, they had to catch translators even receiving doctors after 11:00 in the morning, until eleven Only in the clinic I had to wait after an hour, I had to be examined after lunch, and after lunch the doctors left for surgery or a detour for three days I couldn’t get to the ENT doctor; the tests are long, the tests take a long time, in general, we had two weeks to go through the examination of the gastroenterologist, and the ENT wanted to go back to us tomorrow to undergo the examination again, but alas l hope my heart will not fail but summed over the 40 years. The doctor said to her daughter the first day after the examination that there is no need for surgery, a very small defect from the operation will be more harm, it is better not to touch it until 10-12 years old. The girl herself is healthy in all respects, only this defect of the interventricular septum is there we will observe if we get worse. Thanks good luck everyone.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Paul Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 10, 2019

    Арслан, спасибо за подробный отзыв! С Вами было приятно работать!

person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant in Adem and Havva Medical Center
star star star star star

Very pleased with the work of the clinic staff, all expectations are justified. Great hotel, polite shuttle service, professional approach of doctors. Everything went even better than expected. We are waiting for the result)

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    G
    General email Representative of Adem and Havva Medical Center Oct 7, 2019

    Спасибо, Давид! Благодарим Вас за ваш выбор и высокую оценку!

person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient was treated of scoliosis in Helios Krefeld Clinic
star star star star star

Everything went at the highest level. From the meeting to the discharge no complaints. A highly qualified team led by Professor Rüdiger Gerlach brilliantly conducted the operation. Thank you so much !!! We also thank the STATION 36 nurses and staff at Helios Clinic for their responsiveness, kindness, and impeccable work. Our ward had all the necessary equipment for convenient care of our daughter and was always kept in perfect cleanliness. We also want to mention our coordinators Pavel Popkov, Maria Shlykova, Andre Saling and translator Leonid Shkolnikov. In general, impressions of the Helios Clinic, its staff and equipment, remained very vivid. Thanks everyone! Bookimed service works fine. They know and love their job. Thank!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient underwent mammoplasty in Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

I was at clinic and felt like at home, so perfect staff, professional doctors and positive atmosphere, and i am happy to have so beautiful boobs now, thank you♥️♥️♥️

Comments

    A
    Anna Petrikova Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 7, 2019

    Hi Viktoria, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy for you!

    A
    Abdul Al Hawassli Representative of Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center Oct 8, 2019

    Dear Viktoriia, hope you had a great time with us, Good luck!

person
Oct 7, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Severance Hospital
star star star star star

I have breast cancer and I went through chemotherapy in Moscow. Six sessions have passed. It was very difficult to tolerate these procedures. A doctor in Kazakhstan said that this is enough, it is necessary to switch to tableted chemistry. And Moscow offered to continue doing chemotherapy. Opinions are divided. It was necessary to find a third party. I accidentally found your site on the Internet. Ekaterina Koliko wrote very quickly. The benevolence of Katyusha was immediately arranged towards her. She asked me what I would like to go to. I said that I want to go to the Severance clinic in Korea. Katyusha approved my choice. I sent all the necessary documents and Katyusha quickly redirected everything to the clinic. They began to wait for the invitation. For some reason (and for what I already knew in the clinic), there was no invitation. I am very grateful to Katyusha that she was in touch all the time, supported me, gave me hope. We arrived in Seoul in the morning, we were met by a transfer, brought to the hotel. After lunch, they were already in the clinic, I began to take tests. Constantly with me was one of the translators. Girls translators are great fellows, these are Lida, Olesya, Sofia, Tatyana, Alena. Any question could be addressed, they always prompted. They are professionals. Always with a smile, polite, with enormous patience, and most importantly, they understand that they work with a special audience, with people who did not come to rest. Someone to find out the diagnosis, and someone to do the operation. Thank you so much to the girls. The clinic was impressive. Doctors are professionals. The equipment is super. I got the opinion of a third party, it coincided with the opinion of a doctor from Kazakhstan. I was prescribed a prescription, I bought medicines at the pharmacy and started drinking on arrival home. I also want to write about Darina, who was engaged in transfer (the transfer to the clinic was very convenient and met and carried out), the selection of the hotel was also always in touch, and if I had any questions, she quickly answered them. I want to say that I am very happy for getting to know BOOKIMED, professionals really work there, and most importantly, they are not indifferent people. I am grateful to the Almighty and all who were near me. And the words of the doctor gave me inspiration and inspired great hope, for the sake of these words it was worth a long way to go. Once again, many thanks to all.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 4, 2019
The patient was treated of uterine fibroids in Medicana Hospitals Group
star star star star_border star_border

The facility is great but the nurses do not listen and they always in a rush.
the nurses do not take their time and they are always in a rush.
they need nurses who at least speak English to attend to international patient because the nurses keep assuming I speak Turkish.

Dr. Birol Virul how is a very great doctor and professional. he cares about his patients and I will give him a 5 star.
Mustafa Kaşka was also a good one.


Comments

    C
    Claire Palii Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 7, 2019

    Dear Lilian! We appreciate your review. We are sure, that Medicana hospital will pay attention to those situation and will try to solve it. Anyway, we are happy you to have a great treatment and experience with Dr Birol Virul.

person
Oct 4, 2019
The patient underwent liposuction in Estetik International Clinic
star star star star star

The team as a whole was extremely attentive and I made me feel like a princess! I was very satisfied with the care and am happy with my decision of clinic. It hasn’t even been a month from my surgery and I already love how the shape of my body is turning out like!(:

Comments

    C
    Claire Palii Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 7, 2019

    Dear Kristen! We are very pleased you to get such a wonderful care and treatment in Estetik International Clinic!

person
Oct 3, 2019
The patient was treated of coxarthrosis in St. Zdislava Hospital
star star star star star

I was undergoing TBS reoperative surgery in this clinic from September 5 to September 21, 2019. The operation was caused by aseptic instability of a previously installed prosthesis. I express my deep gratitude to all participants in my treatment! Many human thanks to Peter Yuda, whose "golden" hands operated on me. The honey staff is very professional, attentive, polite. The chambers are separate, with all amenities, daily, several times a day cleaning is carried out. Rehabilitation of the initial stage is very worthy! I recommend to all! On the second day after the operation, I got up on crutches and took the first steps with the efforts of Rehabilitologists. They studied me for 14 days, which allowed me to fly home to Moscow on the 15th day without any problems!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 3, 2019
The patient was treated of myasthenia in Memorial Şişli Hospital
star star star star star

The coordinator of the clinic, Daria, didn’t get in touch at all, she didn’t mean it anyway, only on the first day we talked about the transfer and didn’t answer the phone anymore, it’s good that we got a good translator, she helped us. The clinic is very good, all the equipment, a translator, the doctors are very good, we really liked it. It is true that we did the entire examination and said that we had come in vain and that in Moscow they gave us all the assignments correctly. The main thing is that the operation is optional and this is the most important. Prices compared to Moscow are much better. They carefully examine, everyone listens, every detail interests them, I definitely recommend this clinic! I give special greetings to Yulichka (Bookimed coordinator), she worked with us for a very long time and helped.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 3, 2019
The patient was treated of herniated disk in Wooridul Hospital
star star star star star

The ward is excellent, the attentive staff, the surgeon is a master of his craft, testing, organization, time accuracy at a high level. It’s bad that there is a lack of Russian-speaking staff, without English knowledge it can be difficult to explain what is needed, the Russian-speaking Yako-coordinator is busy and it is difficult to find it urgently. The kitchen could to be more European, but enough food and quite tolerable. I ordered the interpreter when I met at the airport and departure separately.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 3, 2019
The patient underwent revision rhinoplasty in Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center
star star star star star

It was great everyone is nice and caring if you need help or assistance they come immediately I would come back if I had to.

Comments

    M
    Mariia Bondar Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 4, 2019

    Dear Khalil, thank you for your review. We really appreciate that you decided to share your experience. Best regards!

    A
    Abdul Al Hawassli Representative of Istanbul Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center Oct 8, 2019

    Dear Khalil, hope you had a great time with us, Good luck!

person
Oct 3, 2019
The patient was treated of ovarian cancer in Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi
star star star star star

I was with my mother in the summer at a professor in Medipol. We really liked the doctor and his recommendations, staff

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 3, 2019
The patient was treated of hip fracture in Medicana Hospitals Group
star star star star star_border

Medical staff were superb, nice reception
Thanks to Dr. lbrahim, Sadap and Mustapha for helping me in translation of language

person
Oct 2, 2019
The patient underwent facial plastic surgery in Estetik International Clinic
star star star star star

Awesome clinic, awesome service, high-tech equipment. I have never seen such a number of personnel and the number of services involved in relation to me !!! And appreciated. A detailed assessment of the state of health before surgery. Transfers from the airport and the hotel were never late, very polite. When at the end, before leaving for the airport, they told me that for another 10 days I was in touch with the doctor and the curator - honestly, it struck me)))). Thanks a lot . The feeling that I definitely did not pay extra for the services)))))) !!!!!!! Special thanks to bookimed !!!! I would definitely have had surgery for a year, if not for your Reminders, which were so unobtrusive, but regular))) !!! I'm happy now! I don’t see the result so far, it’s swelling, but there is a state of happiness!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 2, 2019
star star star star star_border

I checked the app at the Antalya Memorial Clinic, the level is good. I recommend it. From 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. I handed the car to the hotel and back. Russian translators did the translation in the hospital. There weren’t any good overlays. Thanks to Maxim and the translator Asel

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Oct 1, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Wiener Privatklinik
star star star star star

The medical team was very professional,available at a short notice, explaining the options, and ready to answer any questions. All necessary medical tests have been done quickly. The preparation for surgery, operation itself and post-surgery care were performed with utmost care and professionalism, overall hospital environment was calming, which helped to reduce the stress associated with surgery and diagnosis. It would be good to have an accurate estimate of costs in advance to make an informed decision.

Comments

    L
    Lesia Turuk Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 4, 2019

    Thank you very much for your warm and prompt feedback! That is really inspiring for us and important, useful for our patients!

person
Oct 1, 2019
star star star star star

We visited the Medipol clinic for the second time. Daughter has eye problems. II is examined by a competent ophthalmologist. This time our visit was to control the pre-appointment of treatment. Everything went well, as it did the first time: clearly, at the appointed time, professionally, our questions are a professional answer of the doctor. Special thanks to the organization itself: transport, accommodation, translation of documents and especially, the spirituality and great humanity of our friends in Istanbul Zulfiya and Faridi. Many thanks to Bookimed for their expertise in the selection of clinics and experienced physicians, the organization of the trips. I would like to personally thank the wonderful professional of our business, our doctor - consultant Katy.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Sep 30, 2019
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border

Good afternoon! The overall impression of the clinic is 7/10. The check-up did not completely give information about the body.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 2118 reviews