medical check-up treatment reviews

info

82 reviews

person
Zalpa Aug 10, 2019
The patient underwent basic check-up in Anadolu Medical Center

Upon arrival at the Titanic Hotel, it turned out that there were no places, although we had booked two rooms in advance, sent passports and tickets for reservation, but somehow we were arriving with children for the second time in the morning and they didn’t wait for us, we had to go to another hotel that is, we were taken. The clinic held a check, everything is fine При заезде в отель Титаник оказалось, что мест нет, хотя мы заранее бронировали два номера, высылали паспорта и билеты для брони, но каким-то образом уже второй раз мы приезжаем утром с детьми и упс нас не ждут, пришлось ехать в другой отель, то есть нас отвезли. В клинике провели чекап, все хорошо

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Vladimir Jun 3, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Medical Center in Solingen

He underwent a comprehensive survey in the Academic Clinic of the city of Solingen from 13.05 to 17.05. The examinations were carried out under the patronage of Professor Pfaffenbach. The initial inspection program on arrival was adjusted by the professor to reduce the necessary examinations. All surveys were conducted at the scheduled time and at a high level. The results of the examination and the competence of the clinic staff are fully satisfied. I would especially like to thank the staff of the International Office of Lydia and Maria for their sensitive attitude and efficiency in resolving all issues that arise. Проходил комплексное обследование в Академической клинике города Золингена с 13.05 по 17.05 . Обследования проводились под патронажем профессора Пфаффенбаха. Первоначальная программа обследования по приезду была скорректирована профессором в сорону уменьшения необходимых обследований. Все обследования были проведены в запланированное время и на высоком уровне. Результатами обследования и компетентностью персонала клиники полностью удововлетворен. Особо хочу поблагодарить сотрудников Международного офиса Лидию и Марию за чуткое отношение и оперативность в решении всех возникающих вопросов.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

D
Dimitri Belik Bookimed medical coordinator Jun 7, 2019

Владимир, спасибо Вам за отзыв у нас на сайте, мы рады что Вы остались довольны поездкой. Будем спокойны за пациентов, которые хотят отправиться на лечение в клинику Золинген.

person
Yuliya Jun 1, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Severance Hospital

Mom is very satisfied, the service is top notch, professors, doctors and consultants are professionals! Thank. Six months later we are planning a visit to Korea, we will contact you again! Мама очень довольна, сервис на высшем уровне, профессора, врачи и консультанты профессионалы своего дела! Спасибо. Через полгода планируем визит в Корею, будем обращаться снова к вам!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Arben May 26, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Interbalkan European Medical Center

The hospital staff members were very kind and helpful, all the scheduled tasks were done on time and there was no waiting. Katia, the patient liaison clerk did a wonderful job, I am so very thankful to her.

Comments

T
Tsitlidis Ivan Representative of Rehabilitation center Evexia Jun 6, 2019

We are extremely happy to be of your assistance!

person
Anonymous May 20, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Zulekha Hospital Dubai

Very satisfied with their services, a very good environment and competent team, got a call less than 30mins after i signified interest.

person
Anonymous May 18, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Severance Hospital

Everything was average, in principle, a sufficient level of medicine. A visit to the clinic was quickly arranged, the clinic didn’t wait too long, in principle, all the answers were received. Все было на среднем уровне, в принципе достаточный уровень медицины. Быстро был организован визит в клинику, в клинике так же не ждали долго, в принципе ответы на все вопросы получили.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
AZIZ May 14, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Anadolu Medical Center

Feedback in general was ok except tacking notes from patient need to go more about if patient have some issue or complain

person
Olga May 5, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)

I will be pleased when they receive the remaining examinations and consultation with a doctor. And so, in general, everything is quite decently organized, quickly, and a lot of different surveys in a short time. Буду довольна, когда дошлют оставшиеся обследования и консультацию врача. А так, в целом, вполне все прилично организовано, быстро, и много разных обследований за непродолжительное время

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Saule Apr 22, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Samsung Medical Center

Receptions are over! All is well! Already home! Thank you for your help! I extended the contract at the clinic with you! You all the best! Closer to the next visit we will write down! Приемы прошли! Все хорошо! Уже дома! Вам спасибо за помощь! Продлила договор в клинике именно с Вами! Вам всего доброго! Ближе к след визиту спишемся!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Apr 17, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)

The clinic is big. A lot of patients. But everything is calculated and passes diagnostics quickly. Everything is clean and tidy. In the diagnosis, all treat you carefully. There is always a translator nearby. No problems arise. All at a very high level. Клиника большая. Пациентов много. Но всё просчитано и проходит диагностика быстро. Всё чисто и аккуратно. При диагностике все к тебе относятся внимательно. Рядом всегда переводчик. Проблем никаких не возникает. Всё на очень высоком уровне.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Raisa Apr 7, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Anadolu Medical Center

On March 18, check-ups were held. Our survey was accompanied by coordinators Alexey Terentyev and Alexander Linnik. Lyudmila Saraykina was in touch at the Anadol clinic, and the interpreter was accompanied by a translator Elena Büyükgyuner. The clinic staff is professional and reliable, which is very important for the patient! I express my gratitude to everyone who helped me undergo examinations, from coordinators to medical personnel! The hotel on the site was good, has all the amenities, the staff was polite and courteous. 18го марта проходили Чек-ап. Наше обследование сопровождали координаторы Алексей Терентьев и Александр Линник. На связи в клинике Анадола были Людмила Сарайкина, и на обследование сопровождала переводчик Елена Бюйюкгюнер. Персонал клиники профессионален и обходителен,что для пациента очень важно! Приношу свою благодарность всем,кто помог мне пройти обследования, начиная от координаторов заканчивая медицинским персоналом! Отель на территории был хороший,есть все удобства,обслуживающий персонал был вежлив и обходителен!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Iana Apr 5, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Severance Hospital

Yes, the staff is very attentive! Especially the translator, full support and answers to all possible questions. troubled the visit with the dermatologist (did not pass the request); but everything else was smooth Да персонал очень внимательный ! Особенно переводчица, полное сопровождение и ответы на все возможные вопросы
возьникла неполаднка с оформление визита с дерматологом (не прошёл запрос); но в остальном было все гладко

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Mahmoud Mar 29, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Sachsenhausen Hospital

Actuality in my first step with the agency Bookimed, rhey were very good responding with my request and arranging the appointments but small lake of receiving medical documents that i send to the Professor in the hospital and i think the problem was from hospital side from a person. But the hospital was good and the professor himself was a very professional person and helpful and serious persom with understanding my both chldren status. And i hope that my visit was successful when my kids recovered after long treatment that will be i hope next few weeks.

Comments

A
Anna Mamina Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 4, 2019

Dear Mahmoud, our Bookimed team is happy you got to receive an expected level of medical service. As we promise, we alway provide all medical records to the hospital in advance and we bring our depest apologies for inconvenience caused to you and your family. We hope your family stays healthy!

person
ALI Mar 9, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Bumrungrad International Hospital

I find it more than my expectations. hospital Nursing staff is very polite and friendly. Doctors are very caring.

Comments

K
Kamran Abbas-Zade Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

We are glad to hear that Mr. Ali. Thank you for your kind feedback!

person
Anonymous Feb 26, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Anadolu Medical Center

Меня встретили в аэропорту Ататюрк. В клинике сразу встретила ассистентка Дилара, ответила на все мои вопросы и помогла пройти всех врачей.

Comments

U
User Feb 14, 2019

Здравствуйте! какой чек-ап вы проходили? сколько по цене получилось?

person
Roxana Feb 21, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Medical Center in Solingen

Excellent medical staff, very competent and thoughtful. Bookimed team was extremely helpful to identify the best type of medical investigation for our case. Overall, we are very grateful to everybody for all the care and support received in Solingen!

person
Aleksey Feb 21, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)

I liked everything, expected something supernatural for such money, but alas. We in Russia have not bad hospitals, even better than Kvims. No offense. In Novosibirsk, in Irkutsk, we have doctors and travel routes. I did not understand until the end, why people go there and give such loot for examination. Operations? And here in Moscow and St. Petersburg are not doing badly. I do not know, my opinion is purely. And in Korea, the unreasonable price tag for narrow specialists and so on. And I didn’t understand anything in the package, it seems more like a conveyor belt. This is my first impression. Maybe quims just an economy option? Although I traveled with a friend, he was at the top of the clinic and also saw nothing. And so in general, the rules rolled. And according to the test results I was told everything, too, as in Irkutsk I passed. It is certainly not very bad, I thought that I was much more serious. Ugh. Мне всё понравилось, ожидал чего-то сверхъестественного за такие деньги, но увы. У нас в России есть не плохие больницы, даже получше Квимса. Не в обиду. В Новосибирске, в Иркутске у нас и врачи есть путёвые. Не понял я так до конца, зачем туда народ валит и отдаёт такое бабло за обследование. Операции? И у нас в Москве и спб не плохо делают. Не знаю, моё мнение сугубо. А в Корее необоснованный ценник на узких спецов и т д. Да и в пакете особо ничего не понял, похоже больше на конвейер. Это моё первое впечатление.
Может квимс просто эконом вариант? Хотя я с другом ездил, он в круче клинике был и тоже ничего не увидел.
А так в целом норм прокатился.
И по результатам анализов мне сказали всё тоже, что и в Иркутске я проходил. Оно конечно очень не плохо, я думал, что у меня намного всё серьёзнее. Тьфу.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ekaterina Feb 17, 2019
The patient underwent check-up in Sourasky Medical Center

Some doctors in the general check-out are not competent enough, very extensive consultations are based on the word of the patient only, in contrast to additional examinations. Часть врачей в общем чекапе не достаточно компетентны, очень обширные консультации в основе слова пациента только, в отличии от дополнительных осмотров.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Tamila Dec 4, 2018
The patient underwent check-up in Medicana Atasehir Hospital

Passed the examination in the clinic, I was pleasantly surprised that there was no feeling at all that I was in the hospital, the level of service was top notch, all the tests were carried out as quickly and efficiently as possible. I also want to note that I was met at the airport, the driver and translator Olga, who accompanied me all the time of the survey, and then was taken to the airport. I am glad that I am healthy! I express my gratitude to the doctors of the clinic for their professionalism, and the staff of the clinic for organizing a quick and competent examination, Tamila Проходила обследование в клинике, меня приятно удивило, что не было вообще ощущения того, что я нахожусь в больнице, уровень обслуживания на высшем уровне, все анализы были проведены максимально быстро и оперативно. Также хочу отметить, что меня встретили в аэропорту, водитель и переводчик Ольга, которые сопровождали меня все время обследования, и после проводили в аэропорт.Я рада, что здорова! Выражаю свою благодарность докторам клиники за профессионализм, и сотрудникам клиники за организацию быстрого и грамотного обследования, Тамила

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Dmitry Dec 4, 2018
The patient underwent check-up in Medicana Atasehir Hospital

Has been on examination in your clinic. Everything is fine, I liked everything Thank you all for the speed and quality of service. Был на обследовании в вашей клинике. Все отлично, все понравилось
Всем спасибо за оперативность и качество обслуживания

Auto-translated
Show original
1-10 of 82 reviews