medium price level

905 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital reviews

medium price level

905 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Hospital Bahçelievler (Memorial Bahçelievler Hastanesi) is a multidisciplinary medical center in Istanbul with an eco-friendly design. There are a lot of green areas on the hospital territory, which contribute to patients’ psychological comfort and their speedy recovery.

The medical facility specializes in cardiovascular surgery, orthopedics, urology, gynecology, general and robotic surgery.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

star star star star star
25 patient reviews
4.8
L
Oct 17, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic
star star star star star_border

I appreciate the excellent care I received from Dr. Salih since day one. However, I was promised a shuttle from the hotel to the hospital and instead, I received a call asking me to take a taxi because the shuttle driver was in traffic. I wish you could address the transportation issue, as most foreigners who come to your hospital expect everything to be sorted out for them, once they arrive in Istanbul.

S
Sep 26, 2019
The patient underwent liposuction
star star star star star

very professional

S
Sep 23, 2019
The patient was treated of gastric ulcer
star star star star star_border

I'm very happy with Bookimed. It was very easy to communicate with them. The hospital was also good in terms of facilities and communication. The cost was higher than expected.

Comments

    M
    Mohanad Razzaq Bookimed medical coordinator Sep 27, 2019

    Thank you very much dear for the kind words , stay always healthy .

O
Aug 14, 2019
The patient underwent artificial insemination (ivf)
star star star star star

Everything is fine, the doctors and staff are top notch

Auto-translated
Show original
O
Jul 25, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic
star star star star star

Gastroenterolog remarkable professional. The staff is very attentive and caring.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Y
    Yelena Kalkan Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jul 31, 2019

    Уважаемая Оксана, спасибо за отзыв. Обращайтесь в любое время, будем рады помочь.

M
Jul 23, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer
star star star star star

Had a consultation for breast mass. An interpreter stayed with me and helped with everything since i dont speak Turkish. The physician very pleasant and professional. He recommened diagnostics and i stayed for the afternoon and quickly proceeded through mammography. Ultrasound and biopsy. Technicians were efficient and diagnosis made. Not cancer good news but my large tumor will require surgery. I will come back in a few days for this. I feel like I am in very good hands with this team. Hospital is new .only one year old. Very beautiful and modern. Istanbul is beautiful and im staying in the tourist section. Food is wonderful and everyone is very friendly in this country .

Comments

    H
    Hugo Staryk Bookimed medical coordinator Jul 24, 2019

    Dear Mary, glad to hear that everything is good from your side. It was nice working with you and I hope that the visit to Turkey is most pleasant for you and for your son as well.

H
Jul 15, 2019
The patient was treated of lupus erythematosus
star star star star star

Excellent thank you

Comments

    E
    Ecem Baloglu Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jul 22, 2019

    Dear Heba! We are happy to hear that Memorial team helped you to feel comfortable while your staying here in Turkey. Thank you for your choice. We wish you healthy days. Kind regards.

D
Jun 18, 2019
The patient underwent pet/ct
star star star star star

Everything was great, thanks to the Bookimed staff

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jun 4, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma
star star star star star

Doctors and staff are professional attentive and polite.

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Apr 25, 2019
The patient underwent check-up
star star star star star

It was great

M
Apr 13, 2019
The patient underwent check-up
star star star star star

All perfectly

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Mar 20, 2019
The patient underwent ophthalmologic examination
star star star star star

I was at the Memorial Clinic, in Istanbul. The quality of the clinic services is high, and the doctor is an ophthalmologist, muzaffer ozturk. I am very pleased.
 Agromnoe Thanks to your company bookimed and
Alexander Linnik
Care department Bookimed

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Aleksandr Lynnyk Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 21, 2019

    Натия, здравствуйте! Спасибо Вам, за доверие к международному центру поддержки пациентов Bookimed. Мы рады помогать людям, найти правельное решение, и оправдать надежды и ожидания. С уважением, Александр

    L
    Lena Yilmaz Representative of Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital Mar 27, 2019

    Здравствуйте! Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Мы очень рады, что смогли помочь Вам в решении Ваших вопросов. Будьте здоровы!

A
Mar 12, 2019
The patient underwent сonsultation with a dermatologist
star star star star star_border

Yes am totally satisfied. Bookimed took good care of my appointment with follow up. Was great. Thanks

Comments

    U
    User Apr 12, 2019

    Мемориал я там лично был самая туфтовая клиника специально называют за операцию низкую стоимость но вы в конце платите как в Германии 1

N
Feb 26, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy
star star star star star

I am excessively satisfied with the professional doctors, who know their job on the highest level . You are the best , punctual, orderly and what is the most important - professionals of your business!

G
Feb 25, 2019
The patient was treated of thyroid cancer
star star star star star

Thank u very much for u all. .the doctors were very helpfull.they take us from hotel to the hospital and back.there was a translator waiting for us..set an appointment with qualified doctor..make me a treatment program...and a that was for Free.
Start the treatment next month..
Thank u for all the efort..

A
Feb 4, 2019
The patient was treated of urolithiasis
star star star star star

Very excellent Expreince

A
Jan 24, 2019
The patient was treated of basalioma
star star star star star

When they learned what was needed in the clinic, they didn’t even know where to run and whom to contact. Coordinators helped to select a clinic. They gave us a doctor. Everything went great, the doctor is a true professional.
 Separately, I want to note the attitude to patients. We were met at the airport, brought to the clinic and there was already a translator waiting. Literally "by the hand" we were taken to the doctors, everyone translated. Then they provided a taxi to the hotel.
  During the operation, the ward was provided for two people - for the patient and the attendant; both of them were included in the cost of the operation.
  After surgery, the doctor held a consultation, making sure that you can fly back. And only then answered questions remotely that arose.
 Clinic definitely recommend

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jan 21, 2019
The patient was treated of nasopharyngeal cancer
star star star star star

Service at the highest level! Doctors are knowledgeable, competent, attentive. Terms - Super !!! Many thanks to the coordinators Alena Dybenko, Elena and Alena. The whole process from searching for a clinic to stay in it leaves only the best impressions! All work is delivered clearly, professionally at the highest ethical level! Thank you so much for your work !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Y
    Yelena Kalkan Representative of Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital Jan 23, 2019

    Здравствуйте! Спасибо за Ваш отзыв, мы прикладываем максимум усилий, чтобы пациентам было комфортно во время проведения диагностики и получения лечения в клинике Мемориал Бахчелиэвлер. Нам приятно получить такую высокую оценку нашей работы. Мы желаем Вам всего доброго! С уважением, Елена Калкан

    A
    Alyona Dybenko Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 24, 2019

    Алена, спасибо большое, что уделили время и написали такой приятный отзыв! Я рада, что мы вместе смогли найти правильное решение для вашего случая. Всегда остаемся на связи, с любовью, Bookimed

A
Jan 17, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease
star star star star star

Many thanks and I appreciate your cooperation and effor

Comments

    E
    Ecem Baloglu Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 23, 2019

    Dear Ahmed Ghnaim, Greetings from Memorial Hospital. We would like to thank you for rating us. Kind Regards

A
Oct 20, 2018
The patient was treated of epilepsy
star star star star star

We arrived in Istanbul, I didn’t know the language, it’s good that the doctors coordinators found me on request, and they signed me up for the best doctor. I’m very happy that I came to the doctor I needed. Thanks

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Г
    Гулумкан Nov 30, 2018

    Саламатсызбы, эпилепсия боюнча кайсы врачка бардыныз,жыйынтык Жакшы болдубу?

    H
    Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 10, 2019

    Саламатсыз ба! Невролог даригердин карау багасы - 130 АКШ Курметпен, Салтанат

1-20 of 25 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

344 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anonymous Oct 21, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant
star star star star star

Everything was fine, the staff are all very kind and professional, also good value for money. I can't remember all the names but a big thank you to you all and to my coordinator and translator Dilara , tireless worker always available 24/7. A big thank you also to Anton and Darya from Bookimed , I would do it without their help! Regards Massimo

E
Elena Oct 21, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty (nose job)
star star star star star

Landing at the airport, a taxi driver with a sign of my name was waiting for me) immediately arrived at the clinic and passed the tests) the clinic is beyond praise! The new building, after repair, there was absolutely no feeling that you were in the hospital) this is a 5 * hotel, not otherwise) the staff is just wonderful, they tried to do everything for the most comfortable stay) the girl from the reception helped a lot, and the nurse who spoke Russian) after consulting the doctor, all fears and doubts disappeared by themselves, so the doctor inspires confidence) the operation was successful, only to remove the langet) before discharge, all medications were given, and recommendations for the recovery period after the operation) the next day I flew back to Ukraine) Varvara from the Bookimed care center helped a lot with changing the departure date) also Varvara and Lyudmila were always in touch and helped in case of any questions) Highly recommend! Medicine, staff, clinic-on top! I’m sure that I’ll return to this clinic)

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Misha Oct 21, 2019
The patient underwent hip replacement
star star star star star

A very excellent hospital, all the staff works clearly, all the time, very good Dr. Erden Erturer many thanks to him, many thanks to the coordinator Nazrin, honey to brother Turker!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Oct 21, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic
star star star star_border star_border

There were problems with the transfer during the trip

Auto-translated
Show original
keyboard_arrow_right
keyboard_arrow_left