Treatment reviews in Republic of Korea

info

130 reviews

person
Natalya Feb 4, 2020
star star star star star

Good evening! In the Severance clinic itself, I liked everything. Everything is very organized. Polite clinic staff. There was one caveat. Nobody told me that preparations for a colonoscopy will be delivered to the hotel. If I hadn’t come to Severance hospital the day before, I’ve found a girl who speaks Russian. She phoned the clinic and explained that the package should wait at the hotel. A. So I would not be prepared on the appointed day. The rest I liked everything. I plan to come to you in a year. Thanks for all !! Добрый вечер! В самой клинике Северанс мне все понравилось. Очень все организовано. Вежливый персонал клиники . Был один нюанс. Мне никто не сообщил что будут доставлены препараты для колоноскопия в отель. Если бы я днём раньше не пришла в госпиталь Северанс где нашла девушку говорящую на русском языке. Она созвонилась с клиникой и объяснила что должна ждать в отеле посылочка. А. Так бы я пришла в назначенный день не подготовленная. Остальное мне все понравилось. Планирую через год к вам. Спасибо за все !!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 25, 2020
star star star star star

Very satisfied with the visit to the clinic, from the international department to the clinics to the staff, excellent team work Очень довольны визитом в клинику, от международного отдела в клиники до персонала, отличная командная работа

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Liliya Jan 16, 2020
star star star star_border star_border

They made a check. Served well. I REALLY WANT TO PRAISE THE LUMMILA COORDINATOR from the site of Bookimed, WISE !!! THE QUESTIONS ASKED TO HER, DECIDED BY ACCESSIBILITY OF ACCESS, WELL-DECK !!!!! Делали чекап.
Обслужили хорошо.

ОЧЕНЬ ХОЧУ ПОХВАЛИТЬ ЛЮДМИЛУ-КООРДИНАТОРА с сайта Букимед, УМНИЦА!!! ВОПРОСЫ ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ЕЙ, РЕШАЛА ПО ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ДОСТУПА, УМНИЦА!!!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Liudmyla Soroka Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 3, 2020

    Лилия, мы очень рады, что смогли Вам помочь и Вы остались довольны обращением. Всегда остаемся с Вами на связи. Здоровья Вам и Вашим близким!

person
Asel Jan 16, 2020
star star star star star

Mom could not make an accurate diagnosis, and we decided to be examined in Korea. I left a request in bookimed. And what surprised immediately rang. I told you how, all the tests that were done, and I was advised by the Ehwa clinic. We immediately agreed and signed up with a mammologist. Everything is clean in the clinic, all doctors, all medical staff are qualified, and very friendly. The translator was with my mother all the time, and he explained everything very clearly. They quickly took the tests, and immediately established a diagnosis, they said it was necessary to do the operation. The operation lasted 5 hours (general preparation, etc.) after the operations in the clinic 10 days. They did everything neatly, everything had almost healed. I am satisfied with the clinic and the medical coordinators of Bookimed. Thank you all very much! Маме не могли поставить точный диагноз, и мы решили обследоваться в Корее. Оставила заявку в букимед. И то что удивило сразу же позвонили. Я рассказала что как, все анализы которые проводились, и мне посоветовали клинику Ихва. Мы сразу же все соглосовали, и записались к маммологу. В клинике все чисто, все врачи, весь мед персонал квалифицированные, и очень доброжелательные. Все время с мамой был переводчик, и очень понятно все объяснял. Быстро взяли анализы, и сразу же установили диагноз, сказали надо делать операцию. Операция длилась 5 часов (общ подготовка и тд.) после операций в клинике пролежала 10 дней. Все сделали аккуратно, уже все почти зажило. Я удовлетворена клиникой и мед координаторами Букимед. Всем большое спасибо!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Jan 9, 2020
The patient was treated of melanoma in Samsung Medical Center
star star star star star_border

The staff is nice, but everything is on stream, as it does not take my problem seriously, as much as I would like! After my husband insistently said that it would be necessary to do so, so this, then after that we were heard. Персонал хороший , но все поставленно на поток, как то относятся к моей проблеме не очень серьезно, как бы мне этого хотелось!
После того как мой супруг настойчиво сказал, что надо бы сделать так то, так то, то после этого нас услышали.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ardak Jan 3, 2020
star star star star_border star_border

The stay was as usual with the expectation, I can not say anything about trust, because we just had a survey. I can’t write anything about the ward since we were in the clinic where they were conducting the examination. All medicine is put on stream. But in any case, I am sure that medicine is at a high level. I went through the basic package, I was satisfied with whether or not I can not even say. Пребывание прошло как обычно с ожиданием , о доверии не могу ничего сказать так как у нас было просто обследование . О палате ничего не могу писать так как мы были в клинике где проводят обследование. Вся медицина поставлена на поток . Но в любом случае я уверена что медицина поставлена на высокой уровень. Я проходила базовый пакет довольна осталась или нет не могу даже сказать .

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Liudmyla Soroka Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 9, 2020

    Спасибо Ардак за Ваш отзыв. В дальнейшем постараемся учесть все эти моменты в организации помощи для наших пациентов. Желаем здоровья Вам и Вашим близким!

person
Cvetlana Nov 19, 2019
star star star star star

We arrived at the clinic a second time. Her husband was examined with a focus on the digestive tract. Quickly, efficiently. The examination revealed polyps that were removed on the same day. The translator girls are very kind, they explain everything, and see them off. I recommend! В клинику приехали второй раз. Обследовали мужа с упором на ЖКТ. Быстро, качественно. На обследовании были выявлены полипы, которые удалили в этот же день.
Девочки переводчицы очень любезные, все объясняют, провожают. Рекомендую!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Nov 18, 2019
The patient was treated of ptosis in Severance Hospital
star star star star star

Successful arrival, did the operation. Great support and understanding. They performed an operation and made recommendations for further actions. Успешный приезд, сделали операцию. Отличная поддержка и понимание. Провели операцию и дали рекомендации относительно дальнейших действий.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Aleksey Nov 11, 2019
star star star star star

It went well, I liked everything. The examination is quite informative, it became clear where to move in the treatment. I especially want to note the translator who contacted and accompanied the clinic on time during the consultation. Хорошо прошел, все понравилось. Обследование достаточно информативно, стало понятно куда двигаться в лечении.
Особенно хочу отметить переводчика, которая вовремя связалась и сопровождала по клинике во время консультации.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Marina Nov 4, 2019
star star star star star

Thanks to Maxim, we passed a super high-quality examination in Seoul! Perfectly coordinated work Bookimed and clinics Благодаря Максиму мы прошли супер качественное обследование в Сеуле! Великолепно слаженная работа Букимед и клиники

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ayana Oct 28, 2019
The patient was treated of liver cancer in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

The clinic is completely low level of service. We arrived at 12 noon and were held until 16.30 in the waiting room. This despite the fact that they knew that a patient arrived with stage 4 cancer, metastases in the spine. it’s very difficult for an old person with such a diagnosis to sit. My dad is 75 years old, my mother is 71. It is hard for a healthy, young one to sit in one place for almost 5 hours. Parents chose a place in 6 local wards. Single VIP is no different from her. The small room is stuffy and cramped. The attendant is provided with a seat. This is a roll-out mattress from under the bed, covered in leather or leatherette. There is no bedspread. We were given a blanket when asked. And Dad hung him on a nearby bed, so that from under it would not blow. He slept for 5 days in clothes on a mattress. On the day when they were supposed to do an MRI of the spine, my sister came to the reception several times asking her to take her mom early. As a result, the MRI was done at 14-30. All this time, Mom did not drink, did not eat in the evening. Terribly exhausted. They did an MRI for a long time, mom says probably 40 minutes and all this time she lay on a cold surface, froze very much and as a result, her mother was tormented by severe pain in the spine. When we sent mom to Korea, we thought that there mom would be well anesthetized, that Korea had the best drugs. When dad said that mom got worse there, that they are tormented by pains, from which she constantly cried, I asked to write the name of the pain medication. My sister immediately sent the name of pain relief to our doctor. It turned out she was given paracetamol (for some reason) and a tramadol tablet, while here Mom got pain medication three times a day with morphine. About what everything was indicated in the extract. Клиника совсем с низким уровнем обслуживания. Приехали в 12 дня и их продержали до 16.30 в зале ожидания. Это при том что знали, что приехал пациент с 4 стадией рака, метастазы в позвоночнике. старому человеку с таким диагнозом очень тяжело сидеть. Папе моему 75лет, маме 71. Здоровому, молодому тяжело сидеть на одном месте почти 5 часов. Родители выбрали место в 6 местной палате. Одноместная Вип ничем не отличается от неё. В небольшой палате душно и тесно. Сопровождающему предоставляется место. Это выкатной матрас из под кровати, обтянутый кожей или кожзамом. Постельного, покрывала нет. Нам дали покрывало, когда попросили. И Папа вешал его на рядомстоящую кровать, что бы из под неё не дуло. Так и спал 5 дней в одежде на матрасе.
В день когда должны были делать мрт позвоночника сестра несколько раз подходила на ресепшн с просьбой маму принять пораньше. В итоге мрт сделали в 14-30. Все это время Мама не пила не ела с вечера. Страшно обессилела. Мрт делали долго, мама говорит, наверное, минут 40 и все это время она лежала на холодной поверхности, сильно замёрзла и в итоге маму мучили сильные боли в позвоночнике.
Когда мы отправляли маму в Корею, мы думали, что там маму хорошо обезболят, что в Корее лучшие препараты. Когда папа сказал, что маме стало хуже там, что мучают боли, от которых она постоянно плакала я попросила написать название обезболивающего. Сестра сразу направила название обезболивания нашему врачу. Оказалось ей давали парацетамол (зачем непонятно) и таблетку трамадола, тогда как тут у нас Мама получала обезболивающее три раза в день с морфием. Про что в российской выписке все было указано.
В итоге мы дома уже 5 дней выписку до сих пор не получили.
Не рекомендую эту клинику

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Varvara Oct 26, 2019
The patient was treated of osteoarthritis in Kang Dong Hospital
star star star star star

Loved the staff, highly qualified, helpful and friendly. The equipment and treatment methods are top notch. Very comfortable room. Очень понравился персонал-высококвалифицированный, отзывчивый и доброжелательный. Оборудование и методы лечения на высшем уровне. Очень комфортабельная палата.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Liudmyla Soroka Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 29, 2019

    Варвара, мы очень рады, что клиника оправдала Ваши ожидания и Вы получили квалифицированную помощь. Здоровья Вам и Вашим близким!

person
Viktoriya Oct 24, 2019
star star star star star

I really liked the service in the clinic. Great doctors, coordinators and clinic infrastructure. Recommended) Очень понравилось обслуживание в клинике. Замечательные врачи, координаторы и инфраструктура клиники. Рекомендуем)

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Aizhan Oct 12, 2019
star star star_border star_border star_border

Rude staff. And the trip turned out to be in vain. So much time, effort and money was spent. Documents were preliminarily sent, and extracts available at that time, treatment passed, etc. They invited me to the examination and obtain a preliminary treatment plan, although it was clear to the provided procurers that treatment was impossible. They did the same thing that they had sent earlier, shrugged their hands and said Excuse me, we can’t help ... Грубый персонал.
Да и поездка как оказалось прошла зря. Столько времени, сил и денег было потрачено. Предварительно были отправлены документы, и имеющиеся на тот момент выписки, пройденное лечение и тд. Пригласили на обследование и получение предварительного плана лечения, хотя по предоставленным документам понятно было что лечение невозможно. Сделали все тоже самое что отправили ранее, развели руками и сказали Простите ничем не можем помочь...

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    M
    Mariya Representative of BGN Eye Clinic Oct 16, 2019

    Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Мы приймем к сведению все Ваши замечания. Сожалеем, что по результатам обследования мы к сожалению не смогли помочь в Вашем случае.

person
Gulnara Oct 9, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)
star star star star star

Fate had to visit the Quims clinic, which we learned about from the coordinator Catherine (Kiev). She kindly provided information and consulted in good faith during her stay in Korea. We were met at the airport, brought to the clinic. Polite translators worked with us. Quickly diagnosed. We took into account the wishes for acceleration in time of treatment. The conditions in the ward are acceptable. We were surrounded by the constant attention of medical staff. Communication with the Son and Khan processors, the whole atmosphere of the clinic gave us hope for a speedy recovery and a positive outlook on life. Thank. Rahmet from Gulnara and Zamira. Волею судьбы пришлось посетить клинику Квимс, о которой мы узнали от координатора Екатерины (г. Киев) Она любезно предоставила информацию и добросовестно консультировала во время пребывания в Корее. Нас встретили в аэропорту, привезли в клинику. С нами работали вежливые переводчики. Оперативно провели диагностику. Учли пожелания по ускорению во времени лечения. Условия в палате - приемлемые. Мы были окружены постоянным вниманием медицинского персонала. Общение с процессорами Сон и Хан, вся атмосфера клиники вселила в нас надежду на скорейшее выздоровление и позитивный взгляд на жизнь. Спасибо. Рахмет от Гульнары и Замиры.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Kate Koliko Bookimed medical coordinator Oct 15, 2019

    Гульнара, спасибо вам за теплые слова, желаем скорейшего выздоровления!

person
Sofiya Oct 7, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer in Severance Hospital
star star star star star

I have breast cancer and I went through chemotherapy in Moscow. Six sessions have passed. It was very difficult to tolerate these procedures. A doctor in Kazakhstan said that this is enough, it is necessary to switch to tableted chemistry. And Moscow offered to continue doing chemotherapy. Opinions are divided. It was necessary to find a third party. I accidentally found your site on the Internet. Ekaterina Koliko wrote very quickly. The benevolence of Katyusha was immediately arranged towards her. She asked me what I would like to go to. I said that I want to go to the Severance clinic in Korea. Katyusha approved my choice. I sent all the necessary documents and Katyusha quickly redirected everything to the clinic. They began to wait for the invitation. For some reason (and for what I already knew in the clinic), there was no invitation. I am very grateful to Katyusha that she was in touch all the time, supported me, gave me hope. We arrived in Seoul in the morning, we were met by a transfer, brought to the hotel. After lunch, they were already in the clinic, I began to take tests. Constantly with me was one of the translators. Girls translators are great fellows, these are Lida, Olesya, Sofia, Tatyana, Alena. Any question could be addressed, they always prompted. They are professionals. Always with a smile, polite, with enormous patience, and most importantly, they understand that they work with a special audience, with people who did not come to rest. Someone to find out the diagnosis, and someone to do the operation. Thank you so much to the girls. The clinic was impressive. Doctors are professionals. The equipment is super. I got the opinion of a third party, it coincided with the opinion of a doctor from Kazakhstan. I was prescribed a prescription, I bought medicines at the pharmacy and started drinking on arrival home. I also want to write about Darina, who was engaged in transfer (the transfer to the clinic was very convenient and met and carried out), the selection of the hotel was also always in touch, and if I had any questions, she quickly answered them. I want to say that I am very happy for getting to know BOOKIMED, professionals really work there, and most importantly, they are not indifferent people. I am grateful to the Almighty and all who were near me. And the words of the doctor gave me inspiration and inspired great hope, for the sake of these words it was worth a long way to go. Once again, many thanks to all. У меня рак груди и я проходила химию терапию в Москве. Прошла шесть сеансов. Было очень сложно переносить эти процедуры. Врач в Казахстане сказал, что этого достаточно, надо переходить на таблетированную химию. А Москва предлагала продолжить делать химию терапию. Мнения разделились. Надо было, найти третью сторону. Я совершенно случайно в интернете нашла Ваш сайт. Написала, очень быстро откликнулась Екатерина Колико. Доброжелательность Катюши сразу расположили к ней. Она спросила мои пожелания, куда бы я хотела поехать. Я сказала, что хочу в Корею, в клинику Северанс. Катюша одобрила мой выбор. Я отправила все необходимые документы и Катюша очень быстро все перенаправила в клинику. Стали ждать приглашения. По каким то причинам( а по каким я узнала уже в клинике), приглашения не было. Я очень благодарна Катюше, что все время она была на связи, поддерживала меня, вселяла надежду. Приехали в Сеул утром, нас встретил трансфер, привезли в отель. После обеда были уже в клинике, я стала сдавать анализы. Постоянно со мной был кто то из переводчиков. Девочки переводчики большие молодцы, это Лида, Олеся, София, Татьяна, Алена. С любым вопросом можно было обратиться, они всегда подсказывали. Они профессионалы своего дела. Всегда с улыбкой, вежливые, имеющие огромное терпение, а самое главное понимающие, что работают с особой аудиторией, с людьми, которые приехали не на отдых. Кто то, чтобы узнать диагноз, а кто то чтобы сделать операцию. Огромное девочкам спасибо. Клиника впечатлила. Врачи профессионалы. Оборудование супер. Я получила мнение третьей стороны, оно совпало с мнением врача с Казахстана. Мне выписали рецепт, я там же, в аптеке приобрела лекарства и по приезду домой начало пить. Еще хочу написать о Дарине, которая занималась трансфером (трансфер при клинике, очень удобно и встретили и проводили) , подборкой отеля, тоже всегда была на связи, и если у меня возникали какие либо вопросы, она быстро на них отвечала. Я хочу сказать , что очень рада, за знакомство с BOOKIMED, там действительно работают профессионалы, а самое главное не равнодушные люди. Я благодарна Всевышнему и всем кто был со мной рядом. А слова доктора окрылили меня и вселили огромную надежду, ради этих слов стоило проделать такой большой путь. Еще раз огромное всем СПАСИБО.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Oct 3, 2019
The patient was treated of herniated disk in Wooridul Hospital
star star star star star

The ward is excellent, the attentive staff, the surgeon is a master of his craft, testing, organization, time accuracy at a high level. It’s bad that there is a lack of Russian-speaking staff, without English knowledge it can be difficult to explain what is needed, the Russian-speaking Yako-coordinator is busy and it is difficult to find it urgently. The kitchen could to be more European, but enough food and quite tolerable. I ordered the interpreter when I met at the airport and departure separately. Палата отличная,внимательный пер онал,хирург мастер своего дела,проверки,организация,точность по времени на высоком уровне.Плохо что недостает русскоязычного персонала,без знаний английского бывает сложно обьяснить что нужно,русскоязычный Якоординатор загружен и сложно бывает ее найти срочно.Кухня могла бы быть более европейской,но еды хватает и ваполне сносная.Переводчика при встрече в аэропорту и отъезде заказывал отдельно.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
YANA Sep 27, 2019
The patient was treated of basalioma in Seoul National University Bundang Hospital (SNUBH)
star star star star star

Good day! I would like to share my impressions of being in the clinic. Thanks to the coordinators, the staff of the international clinic center, all wishes were taken into account. Special thanks to the attending physician, the procedure was perfect, the staff is very attentive, courteous. They are located in a 5-bed room, but at the same time there is no discomfort, food can be chosen taking into account personal taste preferences (Korean, European cuisine) and at the same time satisfying and varied. I can say one thing, there is no limit to my gratitude, my recommendations to friends, acquaintances only this Clinic! The prices are reasonable. Доброго времени суток! Хочется поделится впечатлениями о пребывании в клинике. Благодаря координаторам, сотрудникам международного центра клиники были учтены все пожелания. Отдельная огромная благодарность лечащему врачу, процедура проведена идеально, персонал очень внимательный, учтивый. Расположили в 5-тиместной палате, но при этом никакого дискомфорта, питание можно выбирать с учетом личных вкусовых предпочтений (корейская, европейская кухня) и при этом сытно и разнообразно. Могу сказать одно, благодарности моей нет предела, мои рекомендации друзьям, знакомым только эта Клиника! Цены приемлемы.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Vadim Sep 26, 2019
star star star star star

Good afternoon! Stay in the clinic was excellent. clean, comfortable, understandable. check-in about 2 hours. I didn’t go there with the aim of being treated - therefore I am not writing about the result. a doctor’s appointment is quite expensive, paid separately, lasts 5-10 minutes gives recommendations and that’s all - be healthy) the clinic does not have any plastic surgery or everything related to the unproven treatment methods for unrecognized diseases (osteochondrosis, dystonia) Добрый день!

пребывание в клинике прошло отлично. чисто, комфортно, понятно. чек-ап около 2 часов. не ездил туда с целью лечится - поэтому про результат не пишу. прием врача - достаточно дорого, платится отдельно, длится минут 5-10 дает рекомендации и все - будь здоров) клиника не делает никакой пластики или все что связано с недоказанными методами лечения не признанных болезней (остеохондроз, дистония)

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Ronald Sep 20, 2019
star star star star star

The service was at a very high level, the translators were very good fellows. Thank you for the work done. Сервис был на очень высоком уровне, переводчики очень большие молодцы. Спасибо зв проделанную работу

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 130 reviews