brain cyst treatment reviews

info

10 reviews

person
Anonymous Apr 16, 2021
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Sourasky Medical Center

The Bookimed team provided us with an online consultation with Professor Shlomo Konstantini. I express my gratitude to bookimed for being able to contact such a doctor as Shlomo Constantini in a very short time, and we received a more than satisfactory answer! This is a highly qualified doctor and we trust his opinion! Thank you again for this opportunity! Команда Букимед предоставила нам сделать онлайн консультацию с профессором Шломо Константини. Выражаю свою благодарность букимед, за то что в очень короткий срок смогла с контактировать с таким врачом как Шломо Константини, и мы получили более чем удовлетворительный ответ! Это врач, высокой квалификации и мы доверяем его мнению! Спасибо ещё раз вам, за эту возможность!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Apr 16, 2021
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Helios Berlin Buch

There was an online consultation with Professor Kivit. I express my deep gratitude to the doctor, translator, as well as the bookimed team, which brought us together. The professor looked at all our documents, explained everything in a very accessible and understandable way. He reassured us as parents and made recommendations. Thanks again for your help! Была онлайн консультация с профессором Кивитом. Выражаю большую благодарность врачу , переводчику, а так же команде букимед , которая нас с ним свела. Профессор посмотрел все наши документы ,разъяснил все очень доступно и понятно. Успокоил нас как родителей, и дал рекомендации. Ещё раз спасибо за вашу помощь!

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Nov 30, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Wiener Privatklinik

We met us well, the barrier is the language, even taking into account the fact that there is a translator, I still did not understand the professor, so I advise everyone who comes to the blade to go with their translator so that there is time to discuss and understand everything, since time everyone has very few and the translator immediately ran away after the visit and not everything was clear. What he said, none of the other doctors in our homeland in Kyrgyzstan or in Kazakhstan said, so I am very glad that we came to Professor Thomas Cech, heard his opinion about our situation and made no mistake trusting local doctors. Встретили нас хорошо, барьер - это язык, даже с учетом того, что есть переводчик, все равно профессора я не поняла, поэтому советую всем, кто приезжает в клинку - ехать со своим переводчиком, что бы было время все обсудить и понять, поскольку времени у всех очень мало и переводчик сразу убежала после визита и не все было понятно. То что он сказал никто из других врачей у нас на родине в Киргизии ни в Казахстане, не сказал, поэтому я очень рада, что мы приехали именно к Профессору Томас Чех, услышали его мнение о нашей ситуации и не совершили ошибку доверившись местным докторам.

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Anonymous Nov 27, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Centro Médico Teknon

I liked everything, I liked the doctor. Ostap advised me, thanks. The doctor answered all questions. I even advised a friend of this format of consultation, it is really convenient. Мне все понравилось, доктор мне понравился.
Остап меня консультировал, спасибо.
Доктор на все вопросы ответил.
Я даже уже посоветовала знакомому такой формат консультации, это дейстительно удобно.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

O
Ostap Bondarenko Representative of Centro Médico Teknon Dec 9, 2019

Благодарим за выскую оценку. Мы рады, что онлайн-консультация была для вас полезной!

person
Olga Apr 26, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in LIV Hospital

Turkey likes everyone .... but not treatment !!!! my review ... did not make a diagnosis, referred to the opinion of another clinic from which she brought the documents! Of which, she came. I do not know myself !!! I lost a lot of money, but the result was zero ! I will not advise anyone to Turkey ... tears, hopes and pain Турция нравится всем....но не лечением!!!!мой отзыв...не поставили диагноз,ссылались на мнение другой клиники из которой принесла документы!чего,приехала.сама не знаю!!!потеряла много денег,а результата ноль!никому не посоветую Турцию...слезы,надежды и боль

Auto-translated
Show original
person
Aziz Apr 19, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Centro Médico Teknon

Satisfied with the consultation, confirmed what was expected. I was satisfied, we are going to go to Spain for treatment. Консультацией доволен, подтвердил то, что ожидалось.
Остался доволен, собираемся ехать на лечение в Испанию.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

U
User May 18, 2019

Ассаламуалайкум ока нима болди бориб келдизми? Канакекан. Таасуротла канака

person
Olga Mar 22, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Medipol Mega University Hospital

Thanks to the Bookimed team, namely Bondarenko Ostap, for organizing our trip ... my son is 12 years old from Belarus. My son has many diseases, but the main problems are related to the endocrine system and neurology. The life of our family turned into a vicious circle from a series of hospitals in Belarus but the result was zero !!! Despair had no limits ... We decided to go abroad for operations ... Bookimed offered several countries for treatment, Israel billed an incredibly huge bill for the examination, although we had all the latest analyzes, we left this option right away on on om ... At first, I was very wary of the proposal to operate in the Turkish Republic, but all my doubts got divorced at the Medipol clinic. We were accommodated in a two-room apartment, three meals a day (for me and my son), the food is delicious ... Wonderful translators in the clinic, who accompany us everywhere and the most important thing is that everything is included in the cost of treatment ... Doctors and medical personnel are top notch, kind, friendly, the doctor will embrace the child, kiss his head !!! where our doctor will hug ... at first my son was wild and feared achey, and now can not wait to go again when we are treated ... If there is any doubt with regard to Turkey, they are useless !!! acceptable prices at a high level and quality of relations Ostap Bondarenko is a highly qualified specialist, he will give a shoulder and will find a kind word !!! when despair takes you and give up, you should always contact Bookimed-Team with a capital letter ... Thank you for being Спасибо команде Букимед,а именно Бондаренко Остапу,за организацию нашей поездки...моему сыну 12лет мы из Беларуси.У сына много заболеваний,но основные проблемы связаны с эндокринной системой и неврологией.Жизнь нашей семьи превратилась в замкнутый круг из череды больниц Беларуси,а результата ноль!!!отчаянию не было предела...Решили поехать за операциями за границу... Букимед предложил несколько стран для лечения,Израиль выставил неимоверно огромный счёт за обследование,хотя у нас все анализы были свежие-этот вариант мы сразу оставили на потом...Поначалу я очень настороженно отнеслась к предложению прооперировать в Турецкой республики,но попавших в клинику Медиполь все мои сомнения развелись.Нас поселили в двух комнатную квартиру, трёх разовое питания (на меня и сына),питание вкусное...Замечательные переводчики в клинике,которые сопровождают нас везде и самое главное что все входит в стоимость лечения...Врачи и персонал медицинский на высшем уровне,добрые,приветливые,ребенка врач обнимет,поцелует в голову!!!где у нас врач будет обнимать...мой сын по началу был диким и боялся врачей,а сейчас не может дождаться когда мы заново пойдем лечится...Если есть сомнения в части Турции,они напрасны!!!цены приемлемые,качество и отношения на высоком уровне

Остап Бондаренко высококвалифицированный специалист,подставит плече и найдет доброе слово!!!когда тебя берет отчаяния и опускаются руки всегда надо обращаться в Букимед-Команда с большой буквы... Спасибо за то что вы есть

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

O
Ostap Bondarenko Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

Ольга, спасибо вам большое за такие теплые слова! Искренне рад, что врачи Медиполь смогли вам помочь. Спасибо, что поделились своим опытом, он поможет другим пациентам избавиться от сомнений по поводу Турции. Желаю вашему сыну успешного продолжения лечения!

S
Svetlana Kyshtobaeva Representative of Medipol Mega University Hospital Mar 22, 2019

Ольга, спасибо Вам за такой позитивный комментарий! Приятно знать, что наши старания не напрасны. С уважением, Команда международного отдела университетской клиники Medipol Mega.

person
Natalya Mar 15, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Bremen-Mitte Clinic

I would like to thank the Vookimed international client support center and coordinator Ekaterina for selecting and organizing a consultation at the Nord Alliance clinic. The work was built clearly, efficiently, without exerting any psychological pressure. For all questions of interest to me, Ekaterina provided, at short intervals, the most tactful, detailed documents and payment for services. On one point of joint cooperation they did not mislead me, I received a detailed conclusion and in the clinic itself they also answered all that I was concerned about. On her own research she was convinced that they can be trusted. Once again, thank you so much Хочется выразить благодарность международному центру поддержки клиентов Вookimed и координатору Екатерине за подбор и организацию консультации в клинике Норд Альянс. Работа построена четко, оперативно, без оказания какого-либо психологического давления. На все интересующие меня вопросы, Екатериной предоставлены в короткие промежутки времени максимально тактичные подробные документов и оплате услуг.

Ни по одному моменту совместного сотрудничества меня не ввели в заблуждение, я получила подробное заключение и в самой клинике мне ответили также на все, что волновало. На собственном опыте убедилась, что им можно доверять. Еще раз, огромное спасибоI

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

K
Kate Bonko Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

Спасибо, что проявляли доверие и терпение на всех этапах организации заочной консультации. Искренне рада, что смогла Вам помочь. Отдельная благодарность за подробный отзыв о работе Bookimed, сотрудников международного отдела клиники и квалифицированных специалистах Бремен-Митте ( Норд Клиник Альянс).

person
Laura Apr 9, 2018
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Assuta Medical Center

The collaboration with dr. Eugene Nazarenko was spot on. He was very professional, reassuring, patient, and very well advising us and he had replied very quick so we could arrange a life changing operation for father in less than 2 weeks. My father has been treated already and he is on his way back home with his life saved, and he states that he received the best care ever. Amazing experience. Thank you Eugene !

Comments

U
User Feb 12, 2019

Laura, as vrea sa ajung și eu la aceasta clinica. Te rog sa ma ajuți cu câteva detalii. Cum te pot contacta? Nr meu este 0744505189 Multumesc!

person
Sergey Mar 7, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst in Helios Berlin Buch